Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best investment
9/16/2010

Customer review by happymermaid

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by happymermaid
by happymermaid

Great value, compare to those expensive ones at PetSmart and Petco, this product does the same, and ships free! Just the 6-7 scratch posts, it's worth the money. Fifi doesn't like scratch board I bought for my two cats, but she love the posts, it saved my couch~~~ My two young(6 months) cats loves to play, fight, sleep on this cat tree. I placed it near the big window in the living room, in day time, they can spend hours just relaxing on it, watching people, birds, squirrels. they like to nap on it in the afternoon. The neutral color goes with any thing/ furniture. Texture feels soft and warm too. I prefer faux fleece than faux fur, faux fur looks cheap I think. Very easy to install, took us 10 mins, no extra tools needed. Only thing is that you may need to fasten the screws say every few month to keep it firm, if your cats are very playful like mine, but it won't ever break due to the design. It's very steady. Great investment I have ever made for my cats!!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymermaid
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD FOR BIG CATS TOO
5/25/2012

Customer review by 4mycats

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by 4mycats
by 4mycats

I HAVE 2 BIG GIRLS, JUST UNDER 14 POUNDS EACH, AND THEY RUN AND CHACE EACH OTHER UP AND DOWN AND ALL AROUND THIS TREE. IT'S VERY WELL MADE... TALLER ISN'T ALWAY'S BETTER FOR BIG CATS. MY GIRLS EACH HAD THE 80" TREE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO ROUGH AND BIG, THEY WOULD GET IT ROCKIN SO HARD THAT I COULD NO LONGER TIGHTEN THE SCREWS DOWN TO KEEP IT FROM WOBBLING AND CRACKING. I LOVE THIS 62" FOR MY GIRLS. AND MOST OF ALL THEY LOVE TO SCRATCH THE POSTS.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4mycats
Hudson Falls,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good cat furniture
9/15/2012

Customer review by Purpleweaver

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Purpleweaver
by Purpleweaver

Tree was easy to assemble. It is sturdy enough for my 2 mature cats. The quality is great for the price. I especially like the height. There is some wobble to the tallest arms, but my cats seem OK with it. I would buy more Armarkat.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Purpleweaver
Mill Hall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
3/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was worth every penny I spent on it. My cat is a large cat and he is able to jump, scratch and play on this durable, sturdy cat condo. It's very easy to put together and it's a great price (cat condos are very expensive). I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a cat condo!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and sturdy
2/17/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Easy to assemble. good quality materials. Sturdy base. Attractive in my living room. Nice and tall for getting a good view of the world near a window. Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
7/28/2013

Customer review by SmartRealtor

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by SmartRealtor
by SmartRealtor

I just adopted two cats from the shelter & wanted them to have a place they could call their own. This is their very favorite place to play, hang out, sleep, and watch the bird feeder. It was fairly easy to assemble (they had LOTS of fun playing in the box!). I'm glad I read reviews on other products as I was considering a smaller, cheaper one. This one is very sturdy, which is important when they are playing -- it does not tip over. I love that it is covered in carpet & roping for them to sharpen their claws. Only concern: carpet is light color & I don't know if it will get dirty easily. All-in-all, I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartRealtor
Raleighn NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very attractive and well-made cat tower
2/25/2013

Customer review by 4Tinker

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by 4Tinker
by 4Tinker

I purchased this cat tower for my very rambunctuous young cat. She loves it! In fact, she couldn't wait for my husband to finish putting it together (very easy by the way). She was all over it from day one. She especially loves the seven scratching posts which is such a great design. She plays, scratches, and sleeps on her new tower....and the light cream color should fit most decor. A good buy with free shipping and no tax.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Tinker
Newbury Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Cat loves it.
5/8/2012

Customer review by upszilla

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by upszilla
by upszilla

Very easy to put together. My cat loves the top perch and the hide away box.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upszilla
Hainesville,IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Purr fect
12/7/2013

Customer review by SallyMomm

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by SallyMomm
by SallyMomm

This came when scheduled and is the color I expected. I was able to put it together by myself pretty easily. All three of of my cats use and enjoy it. They nap in the little house and hang out on the upper levels. It is purr rect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyMomm
Myrtle Beach SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product
2/28/2013

Customer review by angieishere2

3.0 stars 2/28/2013 by angieishere2
by angieishere2

This tree actually surpassed my expectations. It was sturdier and stronger than I expected. My only wish is that it had a wider cave opening and that the walking area around the cave was wider. My cat is good sized, and she would make better use of this if she could fit more easily.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angieishere2
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good price. Good product.
3/15/2013

Customer review by WkKath

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by WkKath
by WkKath

Cat enjoys this cat tree. Pleased with quality and appearance.y

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WkKath
Waukesha, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble!!!
12/3/2012

Customer review by Louise066

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Louise066
by Louise066

I was so happy with the quality of this product. I put it together in 15 minutes, and my new cat was sniffing it and playing on it right away. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louise066
New Port Richey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My cats love it!
1/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I originally purchased a cat tree in store at Walmart but was very disappointed with it and ended up returning it. I then went on line to look for a cat tree, looking at pictures and reading reviews. This one has a good height while still being stable. My cats really enjoy the scratching posts and the lounging platforms.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Billings, Mt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great purchase for my cats. Better than the overpriced ones at Petsmart. Easy to assemble and I had free shipping to my home. Only thing that might not be too great is the fact that both of the tall "beds" do not have a wall surrounding it. So if you have a bigger cat, it might be hanging off of it and won't choose to sleep there. Which for me was a little bad since the main reason I got it is to keep them off the furniture. However, still a great purchase and they are always on it scratching their nails, sleeping, playing around. They love it. The beige white color might get dirty quick though. Very recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2013

Customer review by JmeLeeS

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by JmeLeeS
by JmeLeeS

Very sturdy, looks expensive, and my cat loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JmeLeeS
St. Clairsville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for price
3/15/2013

Customer review by ErinNH

3.0 stars 3/15/2013 by ErinNH
by ErinNH

There was some assembly required, but it took only about 5 minutes. The cat seems to love it. My only complaint is that the hanging cat toy seems to only tie onto the structure, so it came loose pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ErinNH
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
4/20/2013

Customer review by RuffnTumble

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by RuffnTumble
by RuffnTumble

This cat tree met all of my expectations! It is a great product for the price. It is sturdy and was very easy to put together. And the best part is that my cat LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RuffnTumble
Lockport, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than expected!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Tacomasue

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Tacomasue
by Tacomasue

This is a fabulous product. It is very well made and easy to assemble. The price was awesome. I got so much more product for way less than the big box pet stores. My cats insisted on "helping" me put it together! They both love it. I would highly recommend Armarkat products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tacomasue
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/21/2013

Customer review by tetenono

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by tetenono
by tetenono

I looked all over and all the rest were very expensive and some that were not would not hold our cat on the tree. This tree is very easy to put together and very strong. It is a nice color too, Our cat loves it and has not stopped playing on it since we got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tetenono
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a big cat.
3/8/2013

Customer review by Ziggmonster

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Ziggmonster
by Ziggmonster

The nook is big and perfect size for a bigger cat. The only complaint I have is the shorter post is a little wobbly, but my cat doesn't seem to mind. Otherwise this is well constructed, easy to put together. Mine was ivory in color not pink. Oh and the cat LOVES it and uses every part of this cat tree. Totally worth the money just to see him play and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ziggmonster
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.