Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
The best investment
9/16/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great value, compare to those expensive ones at PetSmart and Petco, this product does the same, and ships free! Just the 6-7 scratch posts, it's worth the money. Fifi doesn't like scratch board I bought for my two cats, but she love the posts, it saved my couch~~~ My two young(6 months) cats loves to play, fight, sleep on this cat tree. I placed it near the big window in the living room, in day time, they can spend hours just relaxing on it, watching people, birds, squirrels. they like to nap on it in the afternoon. The neutral color goes with any thing/ furniture. Texture feels soft and warm too. I prefer faux fleece than faux fur, faux fur looks cheap I think. Very easy to install, took us 10 mins, no extra tools needed. Only thing is that you may need to fasten the screws say every few month to keep it firm, if your cats are very playful like mine, but it won't ever break due to the design. It's very steady. Great investment I have ever made for my cats!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and sturdy
2/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to assemble. good quality materials. Sturdy base. Attractive in my living room. Nice and tall for getting a good view of the world near a window. Happy with purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very attractive and well-made cat tower
2/25/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this cat tower for my very rambunctuous young cat. She loves it! In fact, she couldn't wait for my husband to finish putting it together (very easy by the way). She was all over it from day one. She especially loves the seven scratching posts which is such a great design. She plays, scratches, and sleeps on her new tower....and the light cream color should fit most decor. A good buy with free shipping and no tax.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
1/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product! Came fast and was easy to assemble. The little house part is a hit with all 3 of my adult cats! Roomie enough for them to sleep comfortably in one at a time. The tower perches are sturdy and great for sunbathing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GOOD FOR BIG CATS TOO
5/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I HAVE 2 BIG GIRLS, JUST UNDER 14 POUNDS EACH, AND THEY RUN AND CHACE EACH OTHER UP AND DOWN AND ALL AROUND THIS TREE. IT'S VERY WELL MADE... TALLER ISN'T ALWAY'S BETTER FOR BIG CATS. MY GIRLS EACH HAD THE 80" TREE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO ROUGH AND BIG, THEY WOULD GET IT ROCKIN SO HARD THAT I COULD NO LONGER TIGHTEN THE SCREWS DOWN TO KEEP IT FROM WOBBLING AND CRACKING. I LOVE THIS 62" FOR MY GIRLS. AND MOST OF ALL THEY LOVE TO SCRATCH THE POSTS.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good cat furniture
9/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tree was easy to assemble. It is sturdy enough for my 2 mature cats. The quality is great for the price. I especially like the height. There is some wobble to the tallest arms, but my cats seem OK with it. I would buy more Armarkat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Buy
7/28/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I just adopted two cats from the shelter & wanted them to have a place they could call their own. This is their very favorite place to play, hang out, sleep, and watch the bird feeder. It was fairly easy to assemble (they had LOTS of fun playing in the box!). I'm glad I read reviews on other products as I was considering a smaller, cheaper one. This one is very sturdy, which is important when they are playing -- it does not tip over. I love that it is covered in carpet & roping for them to sharpen their claws. Only concern: carpet is light color & I don't know if it will get dirty easily. All-in-all, I recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!!
3/23/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was worth every penny I spent on it. My cat is a large cat and he is able to jump, scratch and play on this durable, sturdy cat condo. It's very easy to put together and it's a great price (cat condos are very expensive). I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a cat condo!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Purr fect
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This came when scheduled and is the color I expected. I was able to put it together by myself pretty easily. All three of of my cats use and enjoy it. They nap in the little house and hang out on the upper levels. It is purr rect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great purchase for my cats. Better than the overpriced ones at Petsmart. Easy to assemble and I had free shipping to my home. Only thing that might not be too great is the fact that both of the tall "beds" do not have a wall surrounding it. So if you have a bigger cat, it might be hanging off of it and won't choose to sleep there. Which for me was a little bad since the main reason I got it is to keep them off the furniture. However, still a great purchase and they are always on it scratching their nails, sleeping, playing around. They love it. The beige white color might get dirty quick though. Very recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Cat loves it.
5/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to put together. My cat loves the top perch and the hide away box.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice product
2/28/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This tree actually surpassed my expectations. It was sturdier and stronger than I expected. My only wish is that it had a wider cave opening and that the walking area around the cave was wider. My cat is good sized, and she would make better use of this if she could fit more easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for a big cat.
3/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The nook is big and perfect size for a bigger cat. The only complaint I have is the shorter post is a little wobbly, but my cat doesn't seem to mind. Otherwise this is well constructed, easy to put together. Mine was ivory in color not pink. Oh and the cat LOVES it and uses every part of this cat tree. Totally worth the money just to see him play and enjoy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My cats love it!
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I originally purchased a cat tree in store at Walmart but was very disappointed with it and ended up returning it. I then went on line to look for a cat tree, looking at pictures and reading reviews. This one has a good height while still being stable. My cats really enjoy the scratching posts and the lounging platforms.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Replaces former cat tree
10/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cat tree is well constructed, has ample sisal posts, and the cat house is large enough for my large adult cat. I did not install the post and platform on top of the house because it would be too crowded next to the one on the edge for my cat; for kittens it would be good. My cat likes the inside of the house and the top of the house. She hasn't tried the upper perch, but I'm sure she will in time. Although another reviewer wished the ledges around the cat house were wider, I found that my cat negotiates them easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/6/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very sturdy, looks expensive, and my cat loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Cat Tree!
12/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am very happy with this cat tree, and my 7-month old kitten loves it. In fact, she spends a lot of her day playing on it and scratching the sisal posts. It is a sturdy tree, not rickety. I put it together quite easily. The fleece covering is nice, and the whitish color goes well with my décor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good price. Good product.
3/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Cat enjoys this cat tree. Pleased with quality and appearance.y
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than expected!
1/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a fabulous product. It is very well made and easy to assemble. The price was awesome. I got so much more product for way less than the big box pet stores. My cats insisted on "helping" me put it together! They both love it. I would highly recommend Armarkat products.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product!
1/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I looked all over and all the rest were very expensive and some that were not would not hold our cat on the tree. This tree is very easy to put together and very strong. It is a nice color too, Our cat loves it and has not stopped playing on it since we got it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642837, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-