Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/2/2012

Customer review by msanang

3.0 stars 2/2/2012 by msanang
by msanang

I purchased the crate using the description on the internet, but when it arrived the 'large' crate was actually an 'extra-extra' large crate. I had to send it back the next day it was delivered. The rep that helped me was fabulous. I ended up having to take my dog to the store to pick out the correct size crate.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msanang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT!
8/22/2013

Customer review by POMQUEENGIDGET

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by POMQUEENGIDGET
by POMQUEENGIDGET

I bought this crate for my white german shepherd and her next future litter of german shepherd puppies. She had 10-14 puppies in a litter and needed something larger than the 48' crate so she wouldn't lay on her puppies or accidently step on them. I have been looking on and off for the 54'' crate and they were at least $169.00 without taxes and shipping(if needed). This was shipped to my house within a week and for less than $160.00! I haven't used it yet,but it came in great shape, because I looked at the pieces! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND GETTING THIS CRATE!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POMQUEENGIDGET
GAFFNEY,SC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by dogs102

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by dogs102
by dogs102

Great size for my great puppy to grow in to. once you get the divider part. My bottom pan was chipped and broken, bue working on gettig a replacement for it. oyher wise very happy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogs102
Surprise AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/15/2012

Customer review by Christine3

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Christine3
by Christine3

Graet sturdy crate and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christine3
Granbury, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Big dog
12/10/2012

Customer review by BIGGIEDOG

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by BIGGIEDOG
by BIGGIEDOG

Great product. A little time to put together and you need two people. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGGIEDOG
Dolton IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very poor quality
11/15/2012

Customer review by MagicA4

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by MagicA4
by MagicA4

Very complicated to put together - completely cricket right out of the box. Pieces broke of the first day. Stay away from this thing!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicA4
Streetsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit and finish
10/26/2012

Customer review by Pepperjet

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Pepperjet
by Pepperjet

Very sturdy cage. Fit and finish are excellent. Assembles easily. Was hoping end door location would be either end, it is not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepperjet
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.