Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fun game
12/30/2009

Customer review by Godloveseveryone

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Godloveseveryone
by Godloveseveryone

I got this game for my two sons and there are so many games on there for them to play. They really like it alot. I admit, I play it also. It's fun!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godloveseveryone
Jonesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great game
7/21/2010

Customer review by DrmnOfHeaven

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by DrmnOfHeaven
by DrmnOfHeaven

This game has a lot of fun games on it. Poker, rummy, chess, chinese checkers and more! you'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrmnOfHeaven
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not entirely as advertised
1/15/2012

Customer review by azdesertminer

2.0 stars 1/15/2012 by azdesertminer
by azdesertminer

First of all challenging family and friends implies wireless down load play, and after recieving the game we found that you need two cartridges to play multiplayer units. Second, one reason we purchased this game was for battle ship. There is no battle ship on this game its called battle ground and it's cheezy. The games are easy and my daughters love them, that's the only up side to this purchase, now I have to purchase a second game just so they can play against each other.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azdesertminer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Just Love all the games,
1/27/2010

Customer review by CBVette

5.0 stars 1/27/2010 by CBVette
by CBVette

There are so many games, this will keep you engaged and I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBVette
Chesapeake Beach, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/9/2012

Customer review by pup2bill

2.0 stars 2/9/2012 by pup2bill
by pup2bill

This was another game that I was dissappointed in. Once again, the games were not described well enough to let a person know what games were actually on the disc. They were generally named as "card games, board games, etc. When I got this, I returned it because I was surprised about it not having games on it that I though it would have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pup2bill
Latham, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/4/2010

Customer review by HoneyBunTX

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by HoneyBunTX
by HoneyBunTX

These games are easy to learn and they are fun to play. It makes sitting in an office waiting to an appt go much quicker.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneyBunTX
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun
1/9/2010

Customer review by gamermusician

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by gamermusician
by gamermusician

This game is pretty fun, and is well worth buying for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamermusician
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/14/2009

Customer review by bostoncreampie

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by bostoncreampie
by bostoncreampie

Second favorite game, first favorite game is clubhouse games

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bostoncreampie
Boonville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOTS OF FUN
11/30/2011

Customer review by MIMI2U

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by MIMI2U
by MIMI2U

SO MANY GOOD GAMES TO PLAY, SO MANY FAVORITE GAMES. YOU'LL FIND HOURS AND HOURS OF FUN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIMI2U
MARTINSBURG, W.V.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days