Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
88
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
Fits 17.3 perfectly
9/4/2010

Customer review by ClayInAZ

5.0 stars by ClayInAZ

I bought this backpack based on the Q&A on the product page. I have an Acer 17.3 laptop and this backpack is perfect. I use it for school and it has good storage space. The only thing that might be a problem is if you are a student and have big textbooks, but for me it has enough space.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ClayInAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
17.3 Laptop Fits!
8/31/2010

Customer review by Juno60

5.0 stars by Juno60

I am very happy that my HP-17.3 laptop fits in this bag with no problem. Laptop measures: 16 1/4w - 11d - 1 3/4 h. The laptop fits in either compartment and you still have pockets for pens, credit cards, passports, etc., with plenty of room for a power cord & a mouse. I bought this for airline travel and could not be more pleased with this backpack!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Juno60
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Traveling computer backpack
10/30/2010

Customer review by densme

5.0 stars by densme

This backpack did everything that I expected of it. It protected my computer and my CPAP machine. At the airports TSA check in it was easy to remove both items with little effort. The quality is very good. It was easy to handle also. Good value..

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
densme
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great for the $
10/14/2009

Customer review by watergirl4663

5.0 stars by watergirl4663

Compare to all the backpacks, some were pricey. But this was very nice for the $. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
watergirl4663
Cynthiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good to transport laptop, books & accessories
10/17/2010

Customer review by Macmillan

4.0 stars by Macmillan

I found this backpack to be sleek, efficient and effective in carrying my 17.3" laptop neatly with room to spare, zipped all the way up in it's own padded compartment. There's a section for books, paper and folders. Also, a place to put your pencils, pens, correction pen, flash drive, wireless mouse and a power cord with room to space for a small lunch and bottled water. This backpack is simple and practical. For the price you get a good value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Macmillan
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value for the price!
2/7/2012

Customer review by ScoutMom362

5.0 stars by ScoutMom362

I don't usually order online because I like to physically see an item before purchase but I took a chance on this bag. I couldn't be more pleased! I was worried that the laptop compartment would be a tight squeeze and therefore pull at the zipper or scratch my computer but I was so wrong. All three compartments are extra roomy but without making the bag feel bulky or cumbersome like some backpacks can be. If you are on the fence about this bag, GET IT, you WILL be pleased! It has all the benefits of a more expensive bag but without paying three times the price!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ScoutMom362
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT Backpack Laptop Carrier
10/20/2010

Customer review by ShoopShop

5.0 stars by ShoopShop

This backpack was exactly the dimensions specified and it's very nicely padded with adjustable shoulder straps. Fit my 17" laptop perfectly and was the cheapest one I found. MANY others (similar) were $79 and up. Great value product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoopShop
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2010

Customer review by papasmurf0012003

4.0 stars by papasmurf0012003

Very nice computer bag and well worth the money..has plenty of open space and pockets

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
papasmurf0012003
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great bag!
1/29/2011

Customer review by edwardsvl

5.0 stars by edwardsvl

Very good backpack. laptop fits perfectly (17"). Good room for files and other material. Probably not big enough for big books for college students, but great for the average person and business person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
edwardsvl
lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent for larger laptops
10/21/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

love it just what I wanted and fast delivery!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
oklahoma, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ripped after a month
8/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I guess the old saying "you get what you pay" applies here. I had an old backpack that finally needed to be replaced after several years(dirty, broken zippers, etc), so I decided to get one that not only served as a backpack, but also a case for my laptop. This Case Logic was by far the best priced laptop backpack I found. Now I know why! It tore on the top within a month. I don't carry anything too heavy. A 15" laptop, a notebook, and a 200 page book is all I carry this summer semester. And it ripped on the top after a month of use! Do not buy this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect bag for my HP 17.3" laptop & things!!!
12/21/2011

Customer review by YusufAndFamily

5.0 stars by YusufAndFamily

I shopped around quite a bit before coming across this backpack especially since I have an HP Pavilion with a 17.3" screen. Other bags had problems with straps tearing at the seams or not having enough storage space for other items however this bag does everything I was looking for; even an exterior storage net for a water bottle. Definitely a very nice & comfortable bag for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
YusufAndFamily
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
price, size, perfect
4/29/2012

Customer review by gonzo33

5.0 stars by gonzo33

Perfect size for a 17" laptop, second compartment very roomy for books, etc . plenty of space in third/outside pocket for everything else, great price for a needed solution.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gonzo33
Great backpack
10/14/2012

Customer review by FerdBerfel88

5.0 stars by FerdBerfel88

I bought it to replace my old backpack to carry my wallet, car keys, stuff like that. It seems to be well made and is roomy enough to carry everything I usually lug around. I may buy another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FerdBerfel88
Kingston, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great buy
4/12/2013

Customer review by jbird1014

5.0 stars by jbird1014

My new HP 17.3 laptop fits perfect with lots of room for my laptop cooler and anything else needed. Compartments are spacious and padded. Although Walmart sells backpacks in the stores, you always get a better buy on line. Delivery was prompt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbird1014
Swansea, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight
1/9/2015

Customer review by toiletfixer

5.0 stars by toiletfixer

The laptop backpack is lightweight but still carries plenty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toiletfixer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
17" laptop backpack
7/13/2010

Customer review by HisSocialSecretary

5.0 stars by HisSocialSecretary

More than adequate - will hold 17" laptop, notebook, and all the accessories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HisSocialSecretary
Greenwood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits everything perfectly
3/3/2014

Customer review by trich420

5.0 stars by trich420

cooling pad, laptop, cords, mouse, mouse pad, wallet, and external hard drive all fit snugly in my new backpack LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trich420
new port richey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bag!
10/11/2010

Customer review by bobby97

5.0 stars by bobby97

Very sturdy, tough little bag, especially for the money. Plenty of room, well padded in the computer compartment, lots of nooks and crannies for holding pens, pencils, phones, etc. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobby97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really nice, seems padded well, 17" fits great!
7/24/2014

Customer review by kazey

5.0 stars by kazey

Really nice, seems padded well, 17" fits great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kazey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 106 total reviews