Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/27/2008

Customer review by 2happy1

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by 2happy1
by 2happy1

I like the full frame. How The Grinch Stole Christmas. This is are family favored. An grandpa is 50 years old,would not miss Grinch for Christmas. Walmart store in ST.Marys did not have full frame. So on line I went.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2happy1
st. marys, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/26/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars 9/26/2007 by SKYDANCER
by SKYDANCER

EVEN WITH ALL THE MAKE UP YOU CAN STILL KNOW ITS JIM CARY. HE IS THE FUNNEST MAN IN HISTORY AND HE IS AWESOME IN THIS MOVIE. IT IS SO FUNNY YOU WILL LAUGH OUT LOUD. EACH ACTOR BECAME THE CHARATURE AND THAT IS WHAT MADE THIS MOVIE SO GOOD. EVERYONE NEED TO OWN THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love The Movie
12/21/2009

Customer review by CityGirlLovesTheMtns

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by CityGirlLovesTheMtns
by CityGirlLovesTheMtns

Getting the movie at Walmart on the internet was very easy. BUT don't send it to your home. Ups hands it off to the Postal Service and they took 12 days to get it to me. Send it site/to store. Send it to the store closest to you. Love the internet and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CityGirlLovesTheMtns
Moravian Falls NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
cute
11/2/2010

Customer review by Kaniki

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by Kaniki
by Kaniki

Cute movie Very creative and clever However, it scared my three girls who are nine and twins that are five. The Grinch and some of the dark scenes were a little creepy. They will only watch this during the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaniki
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Movie
12/26/2009

Customer review by 25kg

4.0 stars 12/26/2009 by 25kg
by 25kg

I loved this movie, although its an older selection, I chose it to watch with my kids this holiday season. Both of them boys, ages 7 and 3, absolutely loved it and enjoyed it. I did as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
25kg
newark, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very quick shipment
1/30/2008

Customer review by Tessa7

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by Tessa7
by Tessa7

I needed this video for my Grandson. He is a big fan of this movie. He is almost 2, and was thrilled when I gave it to him. Thank you Walmart for getting it to me so quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tessa7
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT HOLIDAY MOVIE
12/29/2009

Customer review by barginhunter0221

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by barginhunter0221
by barginhunter0221

really gets u in the holiday spirit! great for all ages, me and my family watch it every year on christmas :) its comedy but family too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginhunter0221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
a classic
12/21/2009

Customer review by bellered

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by bellered
by bellered

We loved this classic as seen many times before. I was a little disappointed in the time it took to receive the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas
5/14/2011

Customer review by Cancer4ever

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Cancer4ever
by Cancer4ever

This is part of my Christmas Movies Tradition, Really special.. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cancer4ever
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Dr. Seuss' How The Grinch Stole Christmas
3/17/2008

Customer review by Prin964

5.0 stars 3/17/2008 by Prin964
by Prin964

Great movie. Very funny & my 4 year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prin964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this movie
1/6/2010

Customer review by wikiuok52

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by wikiuok52
by wikiuok52

great movie grandchildren loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wikiuok52
santa rosa, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week