Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Satisfied
12/17/2015

Customer review by Jaym

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Jaym
by Jaym

This I don't work for me I lost my first copy so this is just a replacement and I'd rebuy again if I have to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaym
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie, fast shipping!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Courtney
by Courtney

I was looking everywhere in stores for this movie and nowhere had it. Walmart had it online for super cheap and I was able to have it delivered within 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Courtney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy
12/4/2015

Customer review by payrollsupervisor

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by payrollsupervisor
by payrollsupervisor

purchased 3 if these for holiday gifts for famlies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
payrollsupervisor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jim Carrey---funny as ever
11/4/2015

Customer review by wrrn2h

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by wrrn2h
by wrrn2h

couldn't ask for a better non-sectarian way of capturing the true meaning of the season than enjoying this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrrn2h
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grinch movie
11/6/2015

Customer review by Powe

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Powe
by Powe

My kids love this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Powe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this movie!
1/14/2008

Customer review by DJ1998

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by DJ1998
by DJ1998

A big fan of Dr Suess' books, so this is a favorite movie as well. Jim Carey does a great job and I love the visuals. Great Christmas movie - will be a family tradition.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJ1998
Lawrenceburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/17/2012

Customer review by Bambiann2000

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Bambiann2000
by Bambiann2000

Site to store delivery is great, I just pick it up on my lunch hour. Love this movie and so do my granchildren. We watch it a few times each week year round. It never gets old.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bambiann2000
Hurlock MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/19/2007

Customer review by tvguru

5.0 stars 8/19/2007 by tvguru
by tvguru

OMG...this is so so funny. Jim Cary is the best and only person who could have pulled this off. He should have an award for just being in that custome for the entire movie..This movie should be in every home in the world..His personality comes out in this charature as well.but of coarse, anything Jim is in is a winner, except the cable guy, and we won't go there..But other than that one movie..he is great...!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvguru
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie
1/12/2009

Customer review by Dragonhome

4.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Dragonhome
by Dragonhome

Bought this because my grandson wanted to see it. It was a fun movie and we all enjoyed watching it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dragonhome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
1/12/2010

Customer review by notfat

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by notfat
by notfat

This is a good movie with lots of up front funny and a lot of subtle funnies. A great movie for the whole family!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notfat
Nampa, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent
12/24/2007

Customer review by lexysmomma

5.0 stars 12/24/2007 by lexysmomma
by lexysmomma

Who hasn't seen this movie!? Good DVD for a great price, my daughter prefers this movie to the original cartoon!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lexysmomma
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/25/2007

Customer review by lovehorrormovies

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by lovehorrormovies
by lovehorrormovies

This movie is very funny and Jim Carry is the one and only guy that could have make this funny

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovehorrormovies
Norwich NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For what it is
12/1/2012

Customer review by DisneyMommy101

3.0 stars 12/1/2012 by DisneyMommy101
by DisneyMommy101

I would give it a 7 out of 10. Im alittle upset my toddler loves this movie, but the grinch eats glass!!!! Not a good idea! Kids movie, rated PG knowing the main charicter is the one they will love and he eats glass edleast twice in the movie. Other than that it is a great movie just be sure to explaine clearly to your younger veiwers that glass is not to be eaten when they head for the christmas tree ornamints. just saying.. that wasnt cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisneyMommy101
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ordered a DVD online
1/1/2015

Customer review by VHLadybug

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by VHLadybug
by VHLadybug

We ordered how the Grinch Stole Christmas online because all the stores were out of stock due to the holiday season. We decided to order from Walmart for the price, and free delivery to our local Walmart. Walmart emailed me notifications when the order was received, shipped, and when the order had arrived!!!! The DVD arrived in excellent condition. I had a great experience as a first-time online Walmart shopper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VHLadybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who doesn't love the Grinch?
12/29/2014

Customer review by classygirl87

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by classygirl87
by classygirl87

I love this movie and got it for my husband - it's one of his all time fave Christmas movies. It arrived way earlier than I expected it to and I was glad I could give it to him on Christmas day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
classygirl87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Xmas Tradition to watch now
12/20/2014

Customer review by DCMERN

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by DCMERN
by DCMERN

I just love Jim Carrey in this movie. I now own the DVD and will watch it every Xmas now....Kids love it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DCMERN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
12/10/2014

Customer review by CaliJayJay

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by CaliJayJay
by CaliJayJay

Love it got it for my children for Christmas. Can't wait to watch it with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaliJayJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love loves
11/26/2014

Customer review by battlejacobs3

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by battlejacobs3
by battlejacobs3

My 4 year old can't get enough of this movie. It's the only movie that keeps her in one spot while I do house work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
battlejacobs3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect DVD
12/3/2013

Customer review by BigTexer

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by BigTexer
by BigTexer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product, fast shipping, new condition. Love it! Perfect for the kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigTexer
Monterey, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grinch Stole Christmas DVD
1/10/2008

Customer review by KJ11

1.0 stars 1/10/2008 by KJ11
by KJ11

The video was missing the beginning of the movie and it said there was a error on the disk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KJ11
MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews