Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 29 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Like a nice hotel
1/24/2011

Customer review by SoCalShop09

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by SoCalShop09
by SoCalShop09

I was a bit taken aback by these when they first arrived, as they were so thick, like drapery fabric almost. I washed them and made up the bed and couldn't believe how great they felt when I slipped in. They are heavy, but not hot, and the weight of them feels like a quality made up hotel bed - luxurious. I've never spent this much money on sheets before, but I have to admit these were worth it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalShop09
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Sheets
12/24/2011

Customer review by Seattle9

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Seattle9
by Seattle9

These sheets were what I was hoping for. After reading many reviews on bogus "Egyptian sheets" that weren't really cotton, or didn't seem like they were 1500 count, I was a little nervous about ordering. But these had good reviews, and they turned out to be accurate. Sheets are a nice, heavy, fairly soft cotton, with just a bit of a sateen quality. Some high threadcount sheets are pretty stiff at first but these were great (I did wash them once before using but they felt fine out of the package). From having other 1500 count sets, I know these will only get better with time. Try some and don't be put off by the heaviness - they arent too hot, and feel so great to sleep under.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seattle9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/17/2011

Customer review by Nisi2u

5.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Nisi2u
by Nisi2u

These are the thickest/heaviest sheets I've ever owned. LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nisi2u
Marionville, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
8/23/2012

Customer review by irainvidia

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by irainvidia
by irainvidia

Amazing sheets. Spent quite awhile shopping around and didn't anticipate finding 1500 TC sheets at Walmart. Bought them anyway and they are just perfect, very soft and heavy. Best sheets I've ever slept on!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irainvidia
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality sheets - high price
7/17/2012

Customer review by dashing1023

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by dashing1023
by dashing1023

Love these sheets. No denying the quality, look and feel. Top notch and very comfortable. I simply love these sheets and would love to have two sets for every bed in the house..., but, at $162 for a queen set.., that won't happen soon. I wanted to treat ourselves to one set of high quality sheets to see what the difference would be and it is a big difference. These sheets are thick, heavy, beautiful hemming and overall a great product.., I just wish they were a bit cheaper. You'll find lots of places advertising cheaper, but be wary, they use cheaper and thinner thread. This is the real deal.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dashing1023
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simply perfect!!!
4/17/2013

Customer review by Seeker007

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Seeker007
by Seeker007

I ordered these sheets for my sister who suffers from MS. Her skin is very delicate and sensitive so softness is absolutely necessary. Generally, I don't spend this much on sheets but, this is worth the money. Sheets are thick although I've noticed a lot of reviewers have described them as "heavy". They aren't actually heavy in the sense that a disabled person would feel weighed down, rather thick as in durable, well-made and I can see they would last for ages, with the proper care. I will be buying more of these for her just as soon as my wallet has recovered enough to afford them!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seeker007
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Sheets for the Price
11/19/2012

Customer review by MickyDeeCee

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by MickyDeeCee
by MickyDeeCee

These sheets are the real deal. No fake claims like "feels like 1500 thread count--it is obvious when you take them out of the package, nice and thick and well-made. Prior to this purchase I was burned on an purchased through another vendor, uh...the place that has an "overstock" of items. Anyway, we are very pleased with this purchase and its nice to know that Walmart is sticking to its mission to provide high quality goods at a reasonable price and holding its vendors to honest claims of quality. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickyDeeCee
Minneapolis MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful sheets
6/8/2012

Customer review by MrsFoo

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by MrsFoo
by MrsFoo

These are fantastic and I'm so glad I splurged. They're so luxurious and the finishing details are beautiful. Elegant and lush.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Quality
10/5/2012

Customer review by countrybunkin

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by countrybunkin
by countrybunkin

If you want a good nights rest, then buy a good set of sheets. I bought these based off the recommendations of others on this forum, and I was not disappointed. A great product!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrybunkin
Conway, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super thick, soft, and sturdy sheets
7/17/2012

Customer review by Idahoonlineshopperzz

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Idahoonlineshopperzz
by Idahoonlineshopperzz

Great sheets! They are thick, but not to warm for summer! They are surprisingly softer than I thought they would be, and they appear to be in it for the long haul!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idahoonlineshopperzz
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice sheets
12/22/2012

Customer review by MidMoGentleman

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by MidMoGentleman
by MidMoGentleman

Very nice sheets with good weight. May be so heavy that some might want to peel back your comforter. Excellent service. Definitely wash in cold water and dry cool.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidMoGentleman
Warrensburg, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Sheets
2/19/2013

Customer review by CitizenofHeaven

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by CitizenofHeaven
by CitizenofHeaven

Thick, Heavy, Silky soft, great quality, although "noisey" (they do make swooshing noises when you move), however with that being said, I have never slept better and plan to purchase more for other beds in the house. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CitizenofHeaven
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by Scuba12

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by Scuba12
by Scuba12

I have just ordered by second set of sheets and these are the best sheets we have ever owned. They are worth the extra money you pay. I read the other reviews and this is the first time I have ever seen over 15 reviews with nothing but five stars and good comments. I didn't see one negative comment. We love them...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scuba12
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heavy, well made, super soft sheets
11/16/2012

Customer review by ChesapeakeVA23321

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by ChesapeakeVA23321
by ChesapeakeVA23321

These sheets more than met my expectations. They are very very well made and are heavy weight but yet super soft. I would recommend these to anyone wanting a great sheet set that will last for years & years. I plan on buying another set or two for my other bedrooms also. Sometimes you get what you pay for and this is one of those times.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChesapeakeVA23321
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sweet Luxury!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by kch1967

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by kch1967
by kch1967

These sheets are amazing - soft, not too heavy. Like being wrapped in a cloud!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kch1967
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2011

Customer review by TheRLGWizzard

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by TheRLGWizzard
by TheRLGWizzard

What a great set of sheets!

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRLGWizzard
Summerton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love these sheets!
9/26/2013

Customer review by RStar59

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by RStar59
by RStar59

I have purchased quality sheets at 3 times the cost, and these easily compare to them! I love them so much I have just ordered a second set!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RStar59
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The best sheets I've ever owned
1/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had never considered purchasing sheets of this price, but I'm glad I did. They are, by far, the best sheets I've ever owned. They are considerably heavy, so if you don't like any weight on you, then these will take some getting used to. But I simply love them. Very glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set of sheets but beware...
5/29/2014

Customer review by yomom1952

3.0 stars 5/29/2014 by yomom1952
by yomom1952

Purchased 5-11 and really like these sheets--very luxurious. However, after about 12 washings, the fabric on the bottom sheet started to split and totally disintegrated. It wasn't worn and thinning, like sheets will do after many months of use--it was like dry rot. The top sheet didn't do this and I continue to use it. Had to throw away the bottom sheet because it was no longer useable. Hope this was just a fluke because I ordered another set today.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yomom1952
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not as advertised, very disappointed
12/29/2012

Customer review by Sometinfishy

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Sometinfishy
by Sometinfishy

This product was sold as 1500 Thread Count Egyptian Cotton Sheets. I am not in a position to question the 1500 thread count or the Egyptian on the product but is was not soft and a luxury sheet. The sheet was not at all soft in fact closer to cardboard than soft. I have had 1500 Thread count that is Egyptian and they have always been a very soft product almost silky, these are had and just heavy cotton not at all soft

Was this review helpful? (6) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sometinfishy
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews