Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Very easy to use
2/25/2011

Customer review by Beachgirl2011

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Beachgirl2011
by Beachgirl2011

I found these pads easy to use and perfectly fit to the crib. They were flexible enough to get them into the fabric covers I made but firm enough to hold their shape while in the crib. I was very pleased with the final product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachgirl2011
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fabulous
5/4/2010

Customer review by MamaManda

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by MamaManda
by MamaManda

This was the first time I used this bumper pad foam. It was worth $23.99 because it saved me from cutting out padding from a batting product and fits the pattern exactly. The bumper pad foam inserted easily into the pad casing and pops back into the original shape because of its firmness. I finished an entire set of six bumper pads in two hours. I placed my order on a Saturday and received the product the following Thursday five days before the website recommended. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaManda
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Easy to do, inexpensive and great result!
6/8/2012

Customer review by ElisaG82

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by ElisaG82
by ElisaG82

This was much easier than using batting, and holds up much better compared to a bumper I had previously with batting. I used the directions that came with this and it was very easy to figure out. Looked into using the green foam that you can get at Joann's and this way was much much cheaper. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElisaG82
Vernon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to use!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Euddie

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Euddie
by Euddie

Good product!!! It gives a much more professional looking finished project than just batting, and, offers more protection for the little baby in the crib than just batting too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Euddie
hopkinsville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Holds shape fantastically!
9/30/2011

Customer review by kaleel

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by kaleel
by kaleel

I've made the crib bedding for all three of my children and won't use anything but these pad inserts for the bumpers. They hold up for the entire 2+ years my kids use their cribs and I don't ever have to readjust batting to areas where it has disappeared from (common with regular bumper filling). I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaleel
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2011

Customer review by friendhelper

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by friendhelper
by friendhelper

These pads are great. They are $10 cheaper than at the fabric store, ship quick and they work wonderfully on the crib. I've made 2 sets of crib bumpers using these pads and am currently working on a 3rd set. While they don't look like traditional crib bumpers, they are easier to put in and take out of the crib and the fact that they are fire retardant is a huge plus. Everyone who sees the finished product thinks they look super cute. If you sew and you want to make your own crib bumper, use these. The instructions are easy to follow too and if you want a more sophisticated look or a more intricate design check out some of the patterns online that use these pads.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friendhelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed
3/13/2014

Customer review by MLLew

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by MLLew
by MLLew

I couldn't find bumper forms in store anywhere locally. Walmart was the only vender that I found that had them at a reasonable price online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MLLew
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect thing...
5/31/2014

Customer review by Mytinyviolet

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Mytinyviolet
by Mytinyviolet

Made making a bumper super easy and it keeps it's shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mytinyviolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect crib bumper padding
7/11/2011

Customer review by QueenIV

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by QueenIV
by QueenIV

I considered all the options. High density foam. Fiberfill stuffing. Reuse old bumper padding. Batting by the yard and cut to size at home. BUT having the bumpers pre-cut to the exact size needed and knowing they can be washed if necessary won me over -- esp. when I saw the price was so reasonable! I had already checked JoAnn for the exact same product and it was out of stock. Their price was $29.99. Talk about a no-brainer! I love this padding. It fits easily into the bumper padding covers I'm making.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenIV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
3/26/2012

Customer review by ksilva11

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by ksilva11
by ksilva11

I bought these bumper pads to make my own. They worked wonderful and keep the shape. They also fit my crib perfect without having to cut them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksilva11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2012

Customer review by Mrsspete

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Mrsspete
by Mrsspete

awesome product. Just what I wanted. A pattern even came in package that I used and my bumpers turned out cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrsspete
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for making own bumper pads
3/30/2012

Customer review by Chels

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Chels
by Chels

These bumper pads worked great for me to make my own and seem durable. For the price, even if they are slumped and don't stand up well after a year, it's still worth it. But so far, so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chels
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This was perfect and pattern info helped
5/28/2012

Customer review by Funknette

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Funknette
by Funknette

I knew I wanted to make crib bumpers so this product was perfect. The included pattern helped in the design too. I'm not an experienced sewer this was easy enough for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funknette
Clemmons, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the money!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Jamie
by Jamie

These bumpers hold up nicely so far. Perfect size for a standard crib (one at the head and foot of the crib, two pieces for each side).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2011

Customer review by jhfnana

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by jhfnana
by jhfnana

Bumper pads are exactly as described and arrived ahead of schedule.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhfnana
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Holds shape better than others I have used - nice
10/26/2013

Customer review by 23Nana23

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by 23Nana23
by 23Nana23

Nice and firm but still safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23Nana23
Yucaipa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
7/4/2013

Customer review by Iamcrafty

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Iamcrafty
by Iamcrafty

Bought these from a recommendation by a friend. We were both making crib bedding for a new arrival. The poly is a nice thickness to stand up on it's own. Great for a DIY layette set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamcrafty
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price and product
3/6/2013

Customer review by DesignsByCS

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by DesignsByCS
by DesignsByCS

We use these pads for our business, and Walmart is the cheapest place by far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesignsByCS
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bumper pads
2/5/2015

Customer review by LoriS

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by LoriS
by LoriS

I have used this product in the past and always go back to it when making crib bedding. It holds up well in the crib and when washing. All around good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just what I needed
7/9/2011

Customer review by SewJo

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by SewJo
by SewJo

Perfect to make a custom bumper for my grand-daughter's crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SewJo
Chevy Chase, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews