Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Holds shape fantastically!
9/30/2011

Customer review by kaleel

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by kaleel
by kaleel

I've made the crib bedding for all three of my children and won't use anything but these pad inserts for the bumpers. They hold up for the entire 2+ years my kids use their cribs and I don't ever have to readjust batting to areas where it has disappeared from (common with regular bumper filling). I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaleel
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous
5/4/2010

Customer review by MamaManda

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by MamaManda
by MamaManda

This was the first time I used this bumper pad foam. It was worth $23.99 because it saved me from cutting out padding from a batting product and fits the pattern exactly. The bumper pad foam inserted easily into the pad casing and pops back into the original shape because of its firmness. I finished an entire set of six bumper pads in two hours. I placed my order on a Saturday and received the product the following Thursday five days before the website recommended. This is a wonderful product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaManda
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Easy to do, inexpensive and great result!
6/8/2012

Customer review by ElisaG82

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by ElisaG82
by ElisaG82

This was much easier than using batting, and holds up much better compared to a bumper I had previously with batting. I used the directions that came with this and it was very easy to figure out. Looked into using the green foam that you can get at Joann's and this way was much much cheaper. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElisaG82
Vernon, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy to use
2/25/2011

Customer review by Beachgirl2011

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Beachgirl2011
by Beachgirl2011

I found these pads easy to use and perfectly fit to the crib. They were flexible enough to get them into the fabric covers I made but firm enough to hold their shape while in the crib. I was very pleased with the final product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachgirl2011
Vicksburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
easy to use!!!
12/31/2010

Customer review by Euddie

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by Euddie
by Euddie

Good product!!! It gives a much more professional looking finished project than just batting, and, offers more protection for the little baby in the crib than just batting too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Euddie
hopkinsville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
9/7/2011

Customer review by friendhelper

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by friendhelper
by friendhelper

These pads are great. They are $10 cheaper than at the fabric store, ship quick and they work wonderfully on the crib. I've made 2 sets of crib bumpers using these pads and am currently working on a 3rd set. While they don't look like traditional crib bumpers, they are easier to put in and take out of the crib and the fact that they are fire retardant is a huge plus. Everyone who sees the finished product thinks they look super cute. If you sew and you want to make your own crib bumper, use these. The instructions are easy to follow too and if you want a more sophisticated look or a more intricate design check out some of the patterns online that use these pads.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
friendhelper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed
3/13/2014

Customer review by MLLew

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by MLLew
by MLLew
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't find bumper forms in store anywhere locally. Walmart was the only vender that I found that had them at a reasonable price online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLLew
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect thing...
5/31/2014

Customer review by Mytinyviolet

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Mytinyviolet
by Mytinyviolet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Made making a bumper super easy and it keeps it's shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mytinyviolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find item
1/29/2015

Customer review by sewgma

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by sewgma
by sewgma

Because I am sewing all the items for my new grandbabies nursery, I needed bumper pad forms and I was unable to purchase thru my favorite fabric store. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to get the bumpers done, until I went on line and found them in the Walmart fabric department. Thank goodness that I found them saved a lot of stress once I found them at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sewgma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect crib bumper padding
7/11/2011

Customer review by QueenIV

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by QueenIV
by QueenIV

I considered all the options. High density foam. Fiberfill stuffing. Reuse old bumper padding. Batting by the yard and cut to size at home. BUT having the bumpers pre-cut to the exact size needed and knowing they can be washed if necessary won me over -- esp. when I saw the price was so reasonable! I had already checked JoAnn for the exact same product and it was out of stock. Their price was $29.99. Talk about a no-brainer! I love this padding. It fits easily into the bumper padding covers I'm making.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenIV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the money!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Jamie

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Jamie
by Jamie

These bumpers hold up nicely so far. Perfect size for a standard crib (one at the head and foot of the crib, two pieces for each side).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bumper pads
2/5/2015

Customer review by LoriS

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by LoriS
by LoriS

I have used this product in the past and always go back to it when making crib bedding. It holds up well in the crib and when washing. All around good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as expected
1/30/2015

Customer review by SewingMuey

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by SewingMuey
by SewingMuey

Very quality product. Thank you for the opportunity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SewingMuey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Than Expected
11/24/2012

Customer review by xiefamily

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by xiefamily
by xiefamily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived early which was a fun surprise. Finished my bumper pads a few days ago. I am more than pleased! The pads hold their form extremely well and look quite professional. I used the tutorial that came with the bumper pads, altering it a little to fit what I liked. Very happy with the product. Really convenient to have the pads cut, 100% better than using batting like I did the last time around...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xiefamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/7/2013

Customer review by tgutridge

3.0 stars 2/7/2013 by tgutridge
by tgutridge
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to use and great price! Only complaint is that the foam pads were not the exact size as specified on the packaging. I had to trim 1/2" off the ends to make it exactly 10"H x 26"W x 1"D. Other than that, awesome product. Holds its shape very well and is much easier to work with than batting or other foam products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgutridge
Ruther Glen, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very easy directions for covering.
10/13/2014

Customer review by tamdone

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by tamdone
by tamdone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this brand for all my bumper pads. The directions are easy to follow to make your own covering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamdone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/16/2013

Customer review by layladaisie

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by layladaisie
by layladaisie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking to make my own bumpers for my baby room and I coudnt believe the prices I was coming up with so I was a bit worried about buying online since I couldn't really see what I was getting but I risked it & I'm so glad I did! They're absolutely perfect! Medium thickness. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
layladaisie
willows ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby bumper pads
9/9/2014

Customer review by 2014bumperpad

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by 2014bumperpad
by 2014bumperpad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2014bumperpad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for making own bumper pads
3/30/2012

Customer review by Chels

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Chels
by Chels

These bumper pads worked great for me to make my own and seem durable. For the price, even if they are slumped and don't stand up well after a year, it's still worth it. But so far, so good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chels
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
7/4/2013

Customer review by Iamcrafty

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Iamcrafty
by Iamcrafty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these from a recommendation by a friend. We were both making crib bedding for a new arrival. The poly is a nice thickness to stand up on it's own. Great for a DIY layette set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iamcrafty
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews