Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very easy to use
8/6/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Super easy to use when you turn it over, you can see exactly where the punch will go. I love these scalloped circles for cupcake toppers and tags on flower vases!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to use for young and old
8/17/2011

Customer review by jaxmom2008

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by jaxmom2008
by jaxmom2008

This is an excellent item. I bought a Martha Stewart punch with a lever that was very hard to press and it was way more expensive. I returned that and bought this one. Even my 6 year old child can use it. You can turn it upside down and see exactly where to place the shape on a piece of paper. It is hard to find this item in the stores. I tried Michaels, Joanne fabrics, Walmart and some other places but they didn't carry this item in the store. It's best to buy online, preferably from Walmart - a place you can trust with FREE site-to-store shipping. I only use EK Success and American Girl punches. This punch is easy to store by itself or in the display box.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxmom2008
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hard to find item....
8/19/2011

Customer review by fairylover54

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by fairylover54
by fairylover54

could not find this product in ANY store so was happy to discover i could order the punch thru walmart.com. used the expediated shipping and my package arrived in perfect condition, and on time to get the favors cut for my daughter's baby shower. i am very pleased

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fairylover54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
6/1/2011

Customer review by Valp227

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Valp227
by Valp227

I love this product! great to use and exactly what I needed to make my cupcake toppers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valp227
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
5/6/2013

Customer review by Apie0402

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Apie0402
by Apie0402

This paper punch works great. Makes a clean cut every time and is a decent size. I recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apie0402
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this punch!
4/4/2011

Customer review by turnerl58

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by turnerl58
by turnerl58

EK Success punches are great punches - they are easy to use and don't hurt your hands. I love this punch and would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turnerl58
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect tool at a great price.
8/20/2013

Customer review by Joyzilla

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by Joyzilla
by Joyzilla

Delivery was swift, pickup at my local Walmart was stress free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyzilla
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice punch
1/4/2012

Customer review by LadyMarie

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by LadyMarie
by LadyMarie

It is difficult to cut a scallop with scissors but this punch solves the problem. I like to embellish cards and scrapbook pages and this helps do the job. Nicely priced and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyMarie
Central Square NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week