Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 202 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

202 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 187 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews
I love this computer.
10/27/2009

Customer review by SB92

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by SB92
by SB92

I just got this computer about two weeks ago and I have to say it works so well. I had it installed and running in about 15 minutes, and it's very quick. Windows 7 runs well and there is PLENTY of space. Also, the video quality is FANTASTIC. Only drawback is that it doesn't come with a monitor, but it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (137) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SB92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
emachines PC
11/17/2009

Customer review by oldgeezer2

4.0 stars 11/17/2009 by oldgeezer2
by oldgeezer2

For my purposes (spreadsheets, email, Internet) the very large memory coupled with Windows 7 makes the computer response almost instantaneous. (I am not a gamer.) I had the computer shipped, and it arrived with the DVD drive cable disconnected. I have had cables come loose during shipping on other computers, so with that experience, I removed the cover and plugged in the drive. The keyboard is pretty cheap, so I substituted my old Logitech keyboard for a better feel. The PC has Norton security software loaded. I have McAfee security from my DSL provider and getting rid of the Norton is a chore. After uninstalling Norton, a prompt to load Norton security occasionally still appears. But other than a couple of fixable problems, which I expect with a new PC, a very cost effective Windows 7 machine.

Was this review helpful? (82) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldgeezer2
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/13/2009

Customer review by xyzp

4.0 stars 11/13/2009 by xyzp
by xyzp

For the price, the specs are amazing! 6 GB Memory; 750 GB Hard Drive; AMD Anthlon II x2 Dual Core Processor and Windows 7: All for only $398! Unfortunately, it's put together poorly. The connection port for the monitor pushes back into the machine when you try to hook the monitor cable up to it. It's also not lined up right with the cut out that it's supposed to fit through. Same issues with some of the USB ports. I didn't make an issue of this as I figure, once they're in, I won't have to move them and it won't be a problem again (hopefully). Also, it's only a few weeks old and a cd already got stuck inside the player. I had to shut down the computer and reboot for it to eject. I expected some issues so I bought the extended warranty. Walmart makes buying the extended warranty really affordable. They also bundled data storage backup (Carbonite) and virus protection (BitDefender) in with the warranty that seem to be fairly good so far. These days, it seems foolish to spend more money on a brand name when it's usually not the components that go bad anyway. 9 times out of 10 it's either a virus or an outdated machine that causes someone to replace their computer. Given all of that, I'm still glad I bought the computer. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (76) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xyzp
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value great computer
10/28/2009

Customer review by idahoshoppernerd

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by idahoshoppernerd
by idahoshoppernerd

I had a pavilion hp 1630N ,64dual core/envidia GEforce 6150LE/2GB memory/250 GB on the hard drive/2.2 GHZ processor... and I work on video and picture editing every day so I needed something with more capacity and faster on the processor. I compared this emachines desktop with a HP Pavilion P6210y ($670+tax) and I decided to buy this one instead.Now the HP had a 4 Quad/6GB memory/640 GB hard drive and a monitor but this one has a dual core and I don't really need the 4 Quad,unless I was into games and stuff. The 6GB memory is nice and so is the 750GB on the hard drive,( I like the 2.7 Ghz on the processor too) that will give me enough space for all the thousands of pictures I have and the 20 something videos(the videos are 6 hours long each) I have on the computer.I will upgrade to the 4quad in the future but for now this computer will do the job. The windows 7 features are fine.I don't know how windows vista look but the ones on this computer are different from XP,the windows open in a flash mode and fade when closing them.there is a preview of the windows you have open on the task bar and is really cool,is like flash animated (sort of) It does have a standard connection for the monitor and is fine for me,don't really need to strain my eyes with the high def. and also,the little light you see under the turn on button on the tower is not there,you know it flashes when you're doing something,well is in the cursor,its' a little blue ring,kind of cool too.

Was this review helpful? (68) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idahoshoppernerd
Nampa,ID.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
12/30/2009

Customer review by Khalintz

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Khalintz
by Khalintz

I bought this computer 12/1/09 and so far I love it! I bought it as a base computer to turn into a gaming computer. I put a 550w PSU and an Nvidia GeForce 9800GTX Card and I love it thus far! Can't beat 6gb ram, Dual-Core Processor, 750 GIGS!! I would recommend this to anyone, whether its for personal, non-gaming use, or for a gamer looking for a base PC to upgrade. Look no further!

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khalintz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One fast machine
11/25/2009

Customer review by zelman1

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by zelman1
by zelman1

The only thing this is missing is an ATI Radeon HD 4350 Graphics card. For 70 bucks i put the card in and i hit one button and everything was done, it was so easy a baby could do it.I put in left for dead 2 and i was killing zombies for $470 plus $50 for the game.The only thing i didnt care for was the button for the dvd drive and thats just my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zelman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great computer
12/21/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am very happy with this computer - and I was very surprised to get so much computer for the money! with 6 gigs of ram it is super fast, I use the computer a lot for games and it works very well. There are plenty of usb ports, and the fact that it doesn't come with a monitor is no problem, because with the great price I was able to buy a flat screen monitor and the combined price was less than for any comparable all in one computers. All in all, a great computer at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Curtis Bay, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WHAT YOU SHOULD KNOW:
1/23/2010

Customer review by MissiMae

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by MissiMae
by MissiMae

Okay so first off, for those of you who are wanting a new computer but a little unsure about which one to get, this is what you should know. This computer holds ALOT of space... For example, I had alot of stuff on my XP, especially games. What took up almost all the space on my XP takes up barely an virtual amount on this Emachines Windows 7 Computer. Also before I bought it, I was kind of weary because I had never had an Emachines computer before, I had HP and Dell. And the price was so low I was wondering why. This doesn't matter. I recommend this computer brand, because it is awesome. The price is a super bonus, there is NOTHING wrong with this computer, it works fantastic and the graphics are great. And for those of you who play high graphic games: The graphics/video card works very very well. I play the Sims 2 Deluxe, Sims 2 Seasons, and Sims 2 Pets. These didnt work on my XP they actually had flashing red walls and ran extremely slow. On this computer they run amazingly fast, the graphics are at top shape and they take up hardly any space at all. Another this is Windows 7 is lightning fast, with a click you're there at that moment. You dont have to wait long at all. iTunes works good as well. BOTTOM LINE: Buy the computer if you want a great one, I wouldnt want any other computer. It is AMAZING. Windows 7 is great, Games run real good, Sound is fantastic, everything is wonderful. The only problem I've had so far is my printer (HP PSC 1350 All-In-One Printer) isnt compatible with the operating system, so im going to see if Microsoft has any downloads to make it work. I GIVE IT 5 STAR. DON'T HESITATE TO BUY IT! IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissiMae
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy This ASAP!
1/13/2010

Customer review by Bubbletrumps

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by Bubbletrumps
by Bubbletrumps

After a ton of research, shopping, and bothering the computer people at Best Buy, I finally purchased this little honey of a ham. For the money, you cannot get anything close to the specs of this computer. I will answer your first question: Does this computer come with a factory re-load CD? No, it does not, but....you very easily burn your own on three DVD discs at startup, takes about 45 minutes and there is also the F11 function at startup partitioned off the hard drive. Second, is this computer worth buying? Yes, indeed it is. I have been fiddling with computers for years they are all plastic and metal. For the money, this machine is the very best you can get. I was up and running within ten minutes after power up. Very, very fast with a nice user interface. One thing you will have to do is un-install most if not all of the freeware on this thing, e.i. Norton, Acer Welcome Center-The Acer Welcome Center removal is key because if not removed you will keep getting reminders to install and sign up for the Norton Anti-Virus even though you previously removed it. Windows 7 is very smooth and the amount of RAM on this machine is more than enough to run it seamlessly. With the money you save on this machine, buy yourself a nice 22 Inch LCD, I did. Do not wait these most likely will not last for long once word catches on. The same specs machine at Best Buy would cost you $700.00-$900.00 and will just explode in 4-5 years like all computers. One more thing, there is plenty of room for expansion on the motherboard for sound cards and video cards. All in all this computer is an absolute peach, a plum, a real honey of a ham-Buy It!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbletrumps
Waltham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Replaced my broken Dell XPS 410
11/15/2009

Customer review by DoNotBuyDell

4.0 stars 11/15/2009 by DoNotBuyDell
by DoNotBuyDell

After my Dell failed on me, I needed a quick, cheap, temporary replacement. I didn't expect much out of this machine, but it has really exceeded all my expectations. Enough to take the time to write this review. I am very happy with my purchase and glad I decided to spend $100 more versus the other E-Machines model. This computer could be the best value on the market. I did a lot of research prior to this purchase. Setup was FAST. I had it on the internet in 15 minutes. I'm on a wireless network and I have experienced download speeds up to 1.1 MB/second. This is 4x faster than my 3 year old Dell XPS. Internet browsing speeds are amazing. I can even watch JustinTV on this computer and it streams TV nicely. Youtube and I-Tunes also work perfect on this CPU. Windows 7 seems to be better than Windows XP so far. I don't however like the new Office software, but that's a minimal concern. This computer comes with a free 60 day trial of Windows Office and Norton AntiVirus. This computer is equipped with a nice sized hard drive and a pretty ample amount of memory also. I have used it for intense gaming and so far it has been able to handle it. I'm not sure it's the optimal choice for gaming, but come on its cheap and affordable! The processor is just as good as my old Intel Core Duo 2. One drawback to this model is it doesn't come with a backup disk, BUT all you have to do is burn a backup copy and it's very easy to do and it guides you through the process. This is a great family computer, a great internet machine, and adequate office document producer. If you're a video and photography professional, I'm not sure this is the CPU for you. You can't expect pro performance from a $400 computer and should be using an apple anyways. Overall I give this computer a 9/10.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoNotBuyDell
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bare bones but great deal!
1/28/2010

Customer review by Flyboy101

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by Flyboy101
by Flyboy101

I like how this computer preforms, I like the 750gb hard drive and the 6gb of memory. I did do a couple of upgrades, 1) I removed my geforce 8500 video card I bought for my old hp computer a year ago and installed it in the emachines computer. 2) I noticed that this computer only had a cooling fan on the processer and none on the back wall of the case like the old hp computer. Since I live in south Texas where heat is an issue I removed the cooling fan on the back wall of the old hp computer and installed it in the new computer which only took removing 4 screws from the old fan and screwing it in the exact same place on the new one and the electrical plug for the fan was in exactly the same place on the mother board of the new computer. The ball mouse that is provided got thrown in the trash!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flyboy101
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome, exceeded expectations
11/4/2009

Customer review by rock3246

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by rock3246
by rock3246

I have been usung this pc for about 3 hours now and it is awesome, i knew it was going to be good but it is even better than i thought, i have been working on computers installing software and hardware for 12-13 years and i am no novice user by any means, for the price it is the best pc by a mile, other more popular pc's with these specs would cost $900 or more. Very happy unless it has problems in a few days.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rock3246
Hazard, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Make it a gaming PC!
12/27/2009

Customer review by Keith09

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by Keith09
by Keith09

This is the best base PC on the market for value and build. This is my first emachine PC and I have to say I am quite impressed. Windows 7 is excellent. YOU WILL NEED TO UPGRADE THE GRAPHICS CARD I upgraded the graphics to a PNY GTS-250 pci express 16 2.0 1gb card. Upgraded the power supply to a Corair TX650HW. Don't be cheap on power supplies, you get what you pay for and leave some extra buffer as far as power is concerned. One word after the upgrade: AWESOME! This puppy now chews through all games at maxed out performance settings. Gaming PC or just for regular home use you will not go wrong with this PC. Hope this helps! I like reviews from people who have actually bought the product and used it. They can be very helpfull.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keith09
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/15/2010 **Great for the Money!**
1/15/2010

Customer review by Upstart

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by Upstart
by Upstart

I am going to get right to the point. There isn't a machine you can buy from a major retailer that is going give you more bang for your buck then this one. For $436 (includes tax) you are getting a fairly good, dual-core processor, 6GB of RAM and DVD burner. If you price those specs out anywhere else, you are looking to spend at least $500 or more BEFORE taxes. Trust me, I spend 3 weeks researching and agonizing how to spend my money. My only complaint is that, I checked online and saw that a couple stores around me had this 'In Stock'...I even called up and asked a sales rep if they had some on the shelves. Each time, they told me they did and each time I went to the store and they had none. I finally found a couple stocked at the 4th store I went to and happily picked it up. The initial setup was a breeze, and like others have posted, you need to create DVD backup's to restore your system as this does not come with any physical copies in the box. The process, though, is quick and simple, and when its done, youll have a way to get your PC up and running if you ever need to. The performance of the system is great. Everything loads quickly and toggling back and forth between applications puts little or no strain on the system at all. I only bought this system for mainly doing internet related things, email, editing photos, etc, and for me, it works better then expected. If you are looking at this rig for hard-core gaming, you might be disappointed....at first. While it can handle all of today's high-end games, it cannot handle them at full resolution with all of the bells and whistles turned on. This is because the system comes with no graphics card, but rather an intergrated graphics chip. Its is perfectly fine if you just plan on viewing photos, watching DVD's, browsing the net, but if you plan on playing Warcraft, Fallout, etc, you will need to upgrade the both the graphics card and powersupply. Both can be done for under $100 for the pair. Another great selling point, to me at least, was the upgrade potential for the machine. It comes with a couple PCI slots open, one being a PCI 2.0 x 16, which basically means you can throw in the newest and latest graphics cards on the market or a good TV Tuner to use the machine like a DVR. The DVD burner works fast and hasn't produced a 'coaster' for me yet. It gets the job done, plain and simple. Windows 7 is a vast improvement over Vista, and I've noticed that the ReadyBoost functionality works even better. Simply take a USB thumbdrive, stick it in, turn on ReadyBoost, and you just incresed the performance of your machine even more. It will turn your thumbdrive into, essentially, virtual RAM that will help speed up the system overall. Multiple USB 2.0 ports give me all the room I need to keep my IPOD, camera, webcam, printer, and exteranl hardrive connected at all times. Even though the speakers that come with the system are sub-par, the actual 7.1 sound that its capeable of producing is remarkable considering the price of the system. In the end, I was hesitant on buying an Emachine. I have only bought from the big companies before...HP, Gateway, Dell....but now I realize, like all other forms of retail sales, that you ultimately pay alot more just for the logo/brandname of the company selling you the product. I highly recommend this machine for anyone looking to upgrade from a P4, Celeron, older machine and does not want to spend more then $500 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upstart
Westmont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome eMachines Performance
1/21/2010

Customer review by TampaJim

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by TampaJim
by TampaJim

I purchased 2 of these Desktops in the past 10-days as gifts for relatives. One was upgraded with an EVGA nVidia GeForce [1G] 9500GT Graphics Card [gaming, etc.] Both stated that a 750Gig hard-drive was standard ... both came with an upgraded super-quiet 1-Terabyte SATA Drive. We were pleasantly surprised. System is super-quick & super-quiet. We are a large family with numerous Desktops & Notebooks. This, By far, is one of the BEST Systems for the money. No problems in updating Windows-7 components. I added Norton 360 to both ... with back-up USB drives. Everything connects & functions flawlessly. As an engineer, I did my homework prior to purchasing ... This is eMachines top Home Desktop & it rivals systems at hundreds of dollars more. Walmart was in-stock [2-different stores] & manufacture date was within the past month. Current product ... not yesterdays technology. I am considering a 3rd ... as I am 'jealous' of the performace of my kids new system. I'm ready for an upgrade ! Can't say enough about this unit. I've owned numerous eMachines, HP, Compaq, Gateway in the past. This is the best yet !

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TampaJim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Surprised
11/14/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

For the price very good. Even better than the one I used at work. Have only used for a couple of weeks but great so far. Especially if you don't want to pay the high price. Great for the money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
System Good: OS Needs Improvement
1/5/2010

Customer review by RoachMan

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by RoachMan
by RoachMan

This PC runs outstanding right out of the box. No hardware issues, no disconnected cables, etc. I did, however, try to install a brand new (unformatted) hard drive in this tower, and the OS (Windows 7) would not even recognize it is installed. I had to format with a 3rd party program, and then windows could recognize it. No big deal. A few responses to other peoples comments/reviews: 1) When plugging things into the motherboard (monitor, etc.) it WILL move back into the recess. This may be annoying, but actually keeps the components from breaking off the board. 2) If you don't need or use the included Norton, and you uninstall it...you will keep getting pop-up reminders until you uninstall the Acer "Welcome Center" Application. 3) The on-board graphics are only 256MB worth of memory. Adding a PCIe graphics card can run anywhere from $50 to hundreds of dollars (depending on the card), but it is definitely worth adding if you do any kind of graphics intensive gaming. ALL-IN-ALL THIS COMPUTER IS A GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoachMan
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Value
11/17/2009

Customer review by Deatrix

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Deatrix
by Deatrix

After shopping around different sites and stores I found this computer to provide the most bang for my buck, while still being sold from a reputable company. Windows 7 performs great; fast performance, stability, and sleek look make it the perfect escape from all the problems Vista had. The processor, RAM, and storage capacity for this PC are an incredible value for it's low price. The graphics card is about standard and will suffice for the casual user (email, flash games, etc), however if you enjoy larger games you'll want to get a new card. It can handle World of Warcraft well enough, though most of the graphics settings will need to be around the mid range in order to keep your FPS at a desirable rate (I prefer at least 30 FPS). I would definitely recommend this product to those looking for a good deal on a new PC, especially those of which are on a tighter budget.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deatrix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best at Price Range
12/21/2009

Customer review by Buford1

3.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Buford1
by Buford1

If you must settle on a PC in this price range this one offers far better value than competitors. I purchased 2 Compaq atom CPU machines earlier this year. One was just barely OK for my wife's uncomplicated web surfing and letter writing. The other unit became so unstable I bought this Emachine to copy my programs over to before doing a complete reinstall of Windows on the Compaq. This model offers a much more powerful processor for multitasking. I run a lot of security and other programs and it doesn't bog it down too much. Gaming is very limited on this unit however. I can run Fallout 3 with minimum graphics. Small power unit on this PC limits upgrade possibilities but if you mainly want to browse the internet, chat and do word processing this should serve you well

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buford1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This computer is AMAZING!!!
12/28/2009

Customer review by BrendaMN

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by BrendaMN
by BrendaMN

Worked like a dream right out of the box! My son knows a bit about computers, and warned me up front that the only potential issue down the road would be the outdated video/graphics card... but everything else about this computer was superior to any other brand for value/pricing. We paid $398 in the store for the machine, hooked it up in 5 minutes (already had a quality monitor at home) and was running Sims 3 in no time. :) The graphics were a little - ONLY a little - show & shaky, nothing too terrible or extreme. But we did stop by our local Micro Center the next day and bought a great video card (PNY GeForce 210, for $35 after $10 mail-in rebate) plus an upgraded power supply (400w for $37, needed to run the more powerful video card). It took him 15-20 minutes to swap these out after googling the procedure on the internet. The gaming graphics are now FLAWLESS and I couldn't be happier!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for everyone who feels the need for speed. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrendaMN
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 187 total reviews
1-20 of 187 reviews