Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOOOOOOVE IT!
11/28/2009

Customer review by MAcrystal

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by MAcrystal
by MAcrystal

I bought this for my 7 month old daughter because she already wants to get up and go go go!!! Set up was a snap... My 10 year old son actually did all the set up (so if he can do it just about anyone can) My daughter LOVES to play in it and loves the light up castle. I like the fact that you can open the trys and put extra toys or what ever in the center. It is some what harder to travel on carpets but doesn't really seem to bother her.This walker is easy to travel with as well. The only complaint my daughter would have if she could talk would be that she can't sneek up on the dogs with it!!! I highly recommend this *****

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAcrystal
South Hadley, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2009

Customer review by BethRae87

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by BethRae87
by BethRae87

We bought this for our daughter when she was 5 months old. She was a little small for it but we were able to cut a few more notches in it to lower it a bit. She loves it.. Plus, it's soo cute!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethRae87
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice, but can't use it
12/9/2009

Customer review by vicndrew

3.0 stars 12/9/2009 by vicndrew
by vicndrew

This was a gift from my dad and stepmom, whom live in another state. It is a nice walker, but it is wayy too tall for my baby. It says on the box, the minimum height adjustment is 32''. My baby is like 27- 28" tall. She is already standing so I know she will be walking before she can use this walker. So we are going to return this and try to find a shorter walker or an activity set. I am sure I would be very pleased with this walker if my baby were tall enough for it though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vicndrew
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Da Twins
12/4/2009

Customer review by DivaG1

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by DivaG1
by DivaG1

I purchased two walkers for my twin grandaughters and they loved them. They are 8 months old and teething, so they ate the toys. They loved the sounds and noise. These walkers are perfect for children who are learning to walk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaG1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Walker
12/29/2009

Customer review by eunibelle1234

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by eunibelle1234
by eunibelle1234

Overall I'm pretty pleased with this purchase. I only wish they would have a few more lower settings as our baby is 4 months and cannot reach the floor at the current lowest position of the walker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eunibelle1234
Jennings, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So Fun
1/19/2010

Customer review by JBsWifey

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by JBsWifey
by JBsWifey

The activity tray was a pain in the hinney to put together, and it only has one thing that lights up and plays music (the little castle thing has a red light on top of each tower, thats it). Now the good, my daughter LOVES this thing. Even more than her bouncer, and she is not even tall enough to touch the floor in it. We love this thing. The other cool thing is that the tray sorta opens up to reveal an area that you can put snacks on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBsWifey
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Wheels!
12/31/2009

Customer review by Lovetogivegifts

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Lovetogivegifts
by Lovetogivegifts

This walker is easy to set up. It is so cute. Glad I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetogivegifts
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good Product
1/3/2010

Customer review by jadehm25

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by jadehm25
by jadehm25

it is good product and easy to arm he is very pretty and to a good price and the color is precious, I recommend east product to all, my girl this happy one with its new toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jadehm25
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awsome walker
12/23/2009

Customer review by fallenangel61

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by fallenangel61
by fallenangel61

anyone looking for a girls walker will not be disappointed at all, this is a beautiful walker that any little princess would love to own, its alil tricky to put together the snap in parts but not impossible, i would recommend this to every grandmother looking to buy there first granddaughter her first gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallenangel61
Harrison, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's alright...
1/15/2010

Customer review by txsahmto2

3.0 stars 1/15/2010 by txsahmto2
by txsahmto2

We bought this when my little one started pulling herself up on things at 7 months. She's now 9 months old and her toes still can't touch the floor on this things lowest setting. Measure your kids before buying this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txsahmto2
North Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's too tall!
1/15/2010

Customer review by PurpleHeartWife

3.0 stars 1/15/2010 by PurpleHeartWife
by PurpleHeartWife

I can't really give this product a great review because I just bought it yesterday and need to return it already. My daughter is 8-months-old and in the 70th percentile in height and weight. Her feet are barely touching the ground when I put her shoes on. Also, she has thick thighs and the leg openings are pretty small. Another thing is that my husband put it together and I cannot figure out how to open and close the tray part! Not a big deal though because we are taking it back. However, she loves the toys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleHeartWife
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Hieght was an issue
12/9/2009

Customer review by Cherries18

2.0 stars 12/9/2009 by Cherries18
by Cherries18

I was so excited to get this for my 6 month old daughter. It's a good product except it will not go down far enough for her to touch the ground. Her feet are a few inches from the floor. I was very disappointed. So she basically is a sitting duck. She does like the toys although and the try underneath comes in handy for snack time. My niece also had the same issue with height. She is 11 months and her feet don't touch either. If you have a taller than usual baby this would work great for you! Shorter babies not so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cherries18
Would recommend to a friend? No