Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ottoman
3/27/2010

Customer review by GLP48

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by GLP48
by GLP48

This ottoman surpassed my expectations, it is just lovely. The pictures don't do this furniture any justice. The price was a little high, but after receiving it, it was worht every penny. The delivery was great, the delivery guy carried it into my house, all I had to do was screw on the legs. the stitching was very detailed and just wonderful. I am tempted to buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GLP48
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than I expected.
1/22/2012

Customer review by webwife

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by webwife
by webwife

Ordered this ottoman from Wayfair on Thursday evening...it arrived two days later! Much faster than the order said it would. It is a very well built ottoman and it HAS STORAGE!!!! It does not list that in the description or show a photo with it open as some of the others do. I really wanted to purchase one with storage (why have a piece of furniture that doesn't provide storage?) but did not find one that I liked more than this one so I was willing to forego the storage. I was very pleasantly surprised when I took it out of the box and found that it opened! Purchased this for our famiy room to replace a wooden coffee table and it is great! Great value!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webwife
Medina, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Storage and cushioned on top. Ver' comfortable.
3/4/2012

Customer review by tinmanofoz

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by tinmanofoz
by tinmanofoz

Storage and cushioned on top. Ver' comfortable. Unexpectedly fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinmanofoz
Morristown, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value.
3/24/2013

Customer review by doubleUjay2

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by doubleUjay2
by doubleUjay2

This is a very nice storage ottoman. It is a darker brown than what you see in the photo, FYI. The legs were easy to put on. The screws on the right hinge were not attached correctly, but that was a fairly easy fix. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubleUjay2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic look - great price
10/22/2014

Customer review by JudoQ

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by JudoQ
by JudoQ

This ottoman looks like it would cost more than it does. It is solidly built, sturdy and has deep storage (almost 8 inches deep) which is needed in a family room. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudoQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Ottoman
8/29/2012

Customer review by dwlamb7

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by dwlamb7
by dwlamb7

Don't second guess.....BUY THIS PRODUCT!!! This ottoman is exceptional! It looks way more expensive than the actual price and I couldn't be more pleased. It is perfect to use in place of a coffee table and like the other reviewers have mentioned, it has storage! The storage is deep enough to hold a blanket and extra pillows. I love, love, love this ottoman!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwlamb7
Mt. Juliet, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Foot Lovers Ottoman
1/7/2015

Customer review by Ownthecomfort

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Ownthecomfort
by Ownthecomfort

Good looking traditional ottoman...well made and highly recommended! Just the right height to rest your feet and the storage is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ownthecomfort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2013

Customer review by TrailRyder77

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by TrailRyder77
by TrailRyder77

This ottoman is a great size, looks good and was a great price. The fact that it has storage is a bonus. It arrived fast and well packaged. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I've only had it a few weeks and I don't know yet how well it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrailRyder77
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.