Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Tripoley Game
1/30/2016

Customer review by barb1110

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by barb1110
by barb1110

Nice felt mat; chips, cards and easy instructions. Our family has HOURS of fun playing with nichols.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barb1110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
felt mat, not plastic. yea
1/3/2016

Customer review by lovetraditions

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by lovetraditions
by lovetraditions

have played this game since the 70's. love it. became a family favorite. works best for "us" when using 3 solid color poker chips (the white, red & blue ones)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetraditions
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tripoley review
1/4/2016

Customer review by JAL75

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by JAL75
by JAL75

Item was delivered to store quicker than estimated. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAL75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hours of Fun
12/26/2015

Customer review by spice

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by spice
by spice

When my boys were growing up and we visited Nana, we always played Tripoley! Mom kept a coffee can full of pennies just for this game. When my older son's two daughters were old enough to play more family oriented games, this was their first request. We sent them the game for Christmas and thay played it for several hours last night. This is a wonderful way to spend quality time with your loved ones!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I expected
12/28/2015

Customer review by TripoliLover

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by TripoliLover
by TripoliLover

Easy to learn and fun for a crowd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TripoliLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent family game.
12/23/2015

Customer review by JanisinMissouri

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by JanisinMissouri
by JanisinMissouri

We found the instructions easy to follow. Each round goes quickly. You decide how many rounds or set a time to end play. We look forward to this being a new favorite family game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanisinMissouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Adult Game Ever
12/12/2015

Customer review by 45mse

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by 45mse
by 45mse

we played this games years ago and it was so much fun LOVE IT LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
45mse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loads of fun
12/8/2015

Customer review by karleeeee

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by karleeeee
by karleeeee

I play with my grandkids using pennies. They love it because they get to keep the pennies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karleeeee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2012

Customer review by hackerlollol

3.0 stars 6/8/2012 by hackerlollol
by hackerlollol

Tripoley is a great game for all ages i would recomend this board game for ages five and up. If you get the game board tripoley I hope you enjoy the game.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hackerlollol
az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun game for family and friends
10/28/2015

Customer review by Betty

4.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Betty
by Betty

Great value for the money .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great game!!
10/1/2011

Customer review by nadsco

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by nadsco
by nadsco

this is a great game, we had so much fun playing it. my only negative is that the instructions were a big vague..but luckily someone knew how to play...super fun game!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nadsco
Kailua, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tripoley
9/21/2015

Customer review by Fran

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Fran
by Fran

We love this game. My family played it years ago and now we are able to enjoy it again .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great family game
2/2/2015

Customer review by grandparent

5.0 stars 2/2/2015 by grandparent
by grandparent

The green felt playing area is great. Cards are nice and chips provided. Good family game to teach basic card playing etiquette and rules. Game moves quickly- fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandparent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tripoleyriffick
5/7/2015

Customer review by Beck

4.0 stars 5/7/2015 by Beck
by Beck

Have played the Tripoley game for a few weeks now and really like it. It is actually three games in one and you can play it with two or more players. Great for family get together or with friends. Highly addictive and worth the buy. The only problem I am having is I spent $14 plus tax at Walmart for the game and after buying this one I found three other Tripoley games at the thrift stores which I did buy also so we can leave one at friends and families house. I still would have bought Tripoley at Walmart because I am a Walmart shopper. It is where I buy most of the items we need. They are reasonable on the prices of most items and friendly people work at Walmart too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Discription not real accurate
5/16/2014

Customer review by RAXXmn

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by RAXXmn
by RAXXmn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The overall description of this item is decieving. It said the felt game mat could be flipped over to play the game Texas Hold em. In my opinion they should have said the Tripoley mat could be turned over to a BLANK felt mat. And I really don't undrstand why they call it Deluxe felt mat, after one night of using it, the felt is a little pilly already.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAXXmn
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Fun Game
3/3/2012

Customer review by JJFAN48

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by JJFAN48
by JJFAN48

This is a very fun, easy to learn game for all ages. We play with nickles instead of chips to make it more exciting.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJFAN48
Trevor, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
brings back memories when my kids were little
4/6/2014

Customer review by kochanapolska

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by kochanapolska
by kochanapolska
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good family fun game

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kochanapolska
Palm Bay FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
6/25/2015

Customer review by karsla

5.0 stars 6/25/2015 by karsla
by karsla

played tripoli years ago on a plastic mat and we had problems with it sliding around. this is felt and stays in place. we love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karsla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price, fast delivery
4/1/2012

Customer review by Csan7

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Csan7
by Csan7

Like the older vinyl board better thatn this felt board, but over all very satisfied with this purchase

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Csan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trippin Tripoley!
1/24/2010

Customer review by valorie88

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by valorie88
by valorie88

This is such a fun game.....I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valorie88
Jonesboro, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews