Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
3/2/2010

Customer review by Matthew1128

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Matthew1128
by Matthew1128

We priced name brand pieces but didn't want to spend 3 times what this item cost at Wal-Mart. We easily changed out the knob to match our other furniture. The construction seams are well-made and the stain color is evenly applied. It fits our needs perfectly. We also bought the smaller but taller matching wood table at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Matthew1128
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic buy!
9/14/2010

Customer review by simonesmom

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by simonesmom
by simonesmom

I found this on another website and it was $129. I did some searching and found it at Walmart for $89! It was easy to assemble and it looks even better than in the picture. I am very happy with the quality and size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simonesmom
Pioneer, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Looking Tables
5/13/2011

Customer review by ron462000

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by ron462000
by ron462000

I bought 2 of these tables to side my living room sofa, with the matching sofa table to back it. They were easy to assemble, and look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ron462000
Tomball, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WARNING -NOT AS PICTURED!!!
11/30/2012

Customer review by Pinkris

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Pinkris
by Pinkris

Normally I don't take the time to submit reviews on my purchases, but in this case when Wal Mart sent me an email specifically asking me to review this end table I said might as well so others can be warned that the item they see pictured online is NOT what arrives at your house. The main reason I ordered this little end table was because the pictured color/finish matched my loving room furniture perfectly. I didn't think anything of it to have my husband take the delivery & assemble the piece prior to seeing it because I thought it was going to look like the photo online & I knew that was what I wanted. Well let's just say that's the last time I let him assemble something prior to my checking out the item! I got home to see the table & was shocked to see the piece that I almost thought we were sent the wrong item! The color/finish is completely different than what is shown online. I'm not talking just a minor difference in "hue" or a couple little shades off, I'm talking a COMPLETELY different color!!! It is a light to medium looking finish, not to be in any way considered "Merlot" as it says. Beware if you are purchasing based off of liking the color, because you WILL be disappointed! Now here we are with a completely assembled un-usable & un-wanted piece of furniture that will not even fit in its box to be returned. So to sun up, I am highly disappointed & definitely would NOT recommend this item!! I'm planning to call Wal Mart & asking them if they'd take it back assembled due to the drastic misrepresented photos of the piece shown online. I will try to update my review after dealing with customer service to report on whether they take the item back or not. If not I guess I'm stuck with an end table I cannot even use, not to mention the complete waste of $$ & my husbands time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkris
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as Pictured
4/10/2013

Customer review by FinEne

1.0 stars 4/10/2013 by FinEne
by FinEne

I read the review about the table being the "wrong color" and, yes, it is. It's brown. Not black, not merlot. If you buy this you're getting one of two things: an inconvenient errand of returning it or a compromise with an improperly colored piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FinEne
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
nice for the price
12/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

although it is not the color I tried to order. I wanted the black but had alot of trouble with the shoping cart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
carteret county, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.