Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value
12/16/2009

Customer review by coastcats2

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by coastcats2
by coastcats2

Great value for this 2 DVD set (widescreen) which includes the original Transformers movie blockbuster and the sequel Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. Both DVDs are presented in their own case and both cases fit into a nice cardboard sleeve. Great price for this 2 movie set.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coastcats2
Kennewick, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/8/2009

Customer review by Cindyrella777

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by Cindyrella777
by Cindyrella777

This is an amazing movie with awesome special effects. I am not only very pleased but also impressed...You go Transformers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cindyrella777
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great gift!
11/15/2009

Customer review by My3Ks

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by My3Ks
by My3Ks

Loved the price & most of all, the smile on my son's face when I gave it to him!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3Ks
Hagatna, GU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sector Seven Protocol!
11/11/2009

Customer review by acura27nsx

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by acura27nsx
by acura27nsx

I recently purchased the animated first complete series of season 1, and now I have the total package. Just waiting for the part 3 of the Transformers movie which is scheduled to be out in July of 2011. I still remember those days when I would run home from school just watch the animated series. That along with Thunder Cats, Voltron, and Woody Woodpecker and so on. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acura27nsx
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A Must have for "Transformer's Fans"
11/3/2009

Customer review by jeb2217

4.0 stars 11/3/2009 by jeb2217
by jeb2217

This is a great buy for your "Video or DVD Library" if you are a Transformer's Fan"! I liked having both Transformer's movies in this set as I watched the Original Transformer's movie before watching "Revenge of the Fallen". This made for a much more enjoyable experience when I watched "Revenge of the Fallen" since I had just watched original movie so I was readily able to pick up the storyline in this movie. I enjoyed all the action in this movie and it was good to see "Bumble Bee and Optimus Prime" again. I also liked the soundtrack of both movies. The only disappointment I had was that "Revenge of the Fallen" had "No Bonus Feature/Content" on the DVD all you get is the Movie itself. I like to forms of Bonus Features -- "Deleted Scenes and How different aspects of the movie were Made or Accomplished". The Original Movie did have Bonus Features/Content on the DVD. Other than this minor negative (minus Two Stars in Overall Value) for no bonus content with "Revenge of the Fallen" this still is a "Worthwhile" DVD set to add to your library if you or a family member is a "Transformer's Fan"!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeb2217
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
awesome for the price!
12/20/2012

Customer review by blueboy86

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by blueboy86
by blueboy86

I couldn't believe that I snatched this double pack up for only $5. Great movies at a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueboy86
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
11/5/2009

Customer review by 73HS

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by 73HS
by 73HS

Both movies where great,,,,,,,,good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
73HS
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Saves money.
11/8/2009

Customer review by BillB15906

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by BillB15906
by BillB15906

Get both parts cheaper than if bought seperate. Also has a nice storage box to hold the set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillB15906
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Well done
11/11/2009

Customer review by bigds1973

5.0 stars 11/11/2009 by bigds1973
by bigds1973

I watched both of these movies the day I got them. They're better than expected for those of us that grew up on the cartoons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigds1973
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent value
7/19/2011

Customer review by blessedred1

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by blessedred1
by blessedred1

Full length movies each in their own case as well as a "jacket" that holds both cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedred1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
8/8/2011

Customer review by ravengirl80

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by ravengirl80
by ravengirl80

I enjoy both movies. In fact, I may have to buy another of this set due to watching the one I currently have to the point of burning a hole through them. Can't wait to add Dark of the Moon to my collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ravengirl80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/19/2012

Customer review by whitetiger9

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by whitetiger9
by whitetiger9

this was a great buy at a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitetiger9
kenosha, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Son Loves Transformers
12/23/2014

Customer review by RiriFowler

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by RiriFowler
by RiriFowler

I bought this for my son....For his birthday....He loves Transformers....I couldn't imagine him not loving this dual pack DVD set!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RiriFowler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes