Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

just so so
10/15/2009

Customer review by marissakay228

3.0 stars 10/15/2009 by marissakay228
by marissakay228

well it wasn't too bad of a movie, but in my opinion it was just one of those weird types of scary movies that has the typical ending that the evil monster always triumphs and wins...like "ok, everything is back to normal, but then it has that twist that the monster comes back and gets the girl"....very typical ending...sorry for the spoiler but still...I guess I would recommend it to people who are in to those sorts of things....I myself love good scary movies, but this didn't impress me, I just haven't seen a good scary movie in a long time...for people who want to see it I would rent this before I bought it....not my favorite I wouldn't watch it over and over again, I was just not that in to it truthfully....

Was this review helpful? (4) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marissakay228
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good movie
12/11/2009

Customer review by stingray53

4.0 stars 12/11/2009 by stingray53
by stingray53

good movie came in a great time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stingray53
Erie, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Movie!
12/12/2010

Customer review by Mahorror

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Mahorror
by Mahorror

Great Movie!!! I am a fan of Sam Raimi's Movie Triology: The Grudge Series and when I saw this preview in the theaters months before it came out I was very interested in seeing this movie! The movie was great, loved the actors especially Justin Long! and the beginning couldn't of been better, and the ending totally caught me by surprise! Without the comic relief, and if the movie was more serious I would give it 5 stars. I bought this DVD when it first came out! But I wish the unrated version would've been at least a few mins longer than original. Overall 4 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahorror
Shrewsbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Eh
7/5/2010

Customer review by emcantrell

3.0 stars 7/5/2010 by emcantrell
by emcantrell

I thought this movie was going to be better. I was pretty disappointed. The special effects were poorly done. I was watching it thinking "Wow this might be good" then about the middle I was saying "When is this going to be over??" If you have a weak stomach don't watch because it's pretty gross. **BTW I paid $13 for mine in my local walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emcantrell
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not your typical horror flix
8/30/2013

Customer review by SaveMo

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by SaveMo
by SaveMo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This movie went beyond my expectations. Very intense at times, you can definitely tell the Evil Dead director did this movie. Music and sounds of this flim is what puts it over the top. Great disgusting stuff too!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaveMo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drag Me To
3/29/2014

Customer review by Duane5688

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by Duane5688
by Duane5688
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really Really a good movie,Wal-Mart has it priced perfectly so it's a great bargain also,For my own self,watched it on Sci-fi, couldn't believe how gud it is a collectable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duane5688
Highland,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2013

Customer review by murp115755

4.0 stars 6/9/2013 by murp115755
by murp115755
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought this was a great movie, I really like Justin Long's movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
murp115755
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by 2131

2.0 stars 2/15/2013 by 2131
by 2131
Top 500 contributor

This movie scared me to death;however, the ending was bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Top 500 contributor