Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

What Parents Need to Know
2/16/2011

Customer review by Bozoette

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Bozoette
by Bozoette

I wish I had this book when I was raising my children. Our schools do not teach the practical every day stuff children need to learn. This book opens the parents eyes as never before on how they can develop there children to be leaders and to feel good about themselves.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bozoette
Itasca, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
What personallity does your child have-Do you know
2/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I do I read the book. I have a 2 sapphires and a ruby. Reading this book I know understand what they are really motivated by and what matter most to them. I also get what challenges they have. Dani has taught me how to work with that instead of being so frustrated. I use this in my everyday life to help understand how people work and think. My kids can tell me what personality their teachers and friends have and it really helps them understand how any why people work and do the things they do. We don't take it personally. This is only one part of this book. I could go on but you defiantly need this book in your library. Lot's of good sound techniques and advice that produce results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing book!
2/15/2011

Customer review by MomLife

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by MomLife
by MomLife

One of the best books I've ever read on parenting! Not just theory, Dani has the children to prove her methods because I've seen her family in real life and I know lots of people whose lives have been changed by her seminars. The section on understanding and motivating personality types is worth the price of the book. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomLife
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Grooming the Next Generation for Success
2/16/2011

Customer review by Naniene

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Naniene
by Naniene

If you or someone you love are struggling as a parent, struggling with having positive communications, ease and joy in your parenting, respect, and honor with your children, buy this book NOW!! Our children's FUTURES are at stake!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Naniene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All teachers need this book!
2/16/2011

Customer review by CanIHelpASisterOut

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by CanIHelpASisterOut
by CanIHelpASisterOut

Prior to getting started with Dani's coaching and training I was a college professor struggling in my career. Although I enjoyed teaching, I couldn't understand why I kept getting low evaluation scores from my students. After plugging into her Grooming the Next Generation home study course and book, I learned some simple strategies on how to motivate my students that I applied to my teaching. As a result, my students sent unsolicited emails praising my teaching, and the chair of my department publicly praised me in front of my entire department and the dean! Not only that, but my students' grades improved overall! I highly recommend that if you're a teacher and want to make your job more fun and less stressful, you really want to make a difference in your students' lives and you want a step-by-step blueprint on how to become the most respected teacher at your school that you grab a copy of this book now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanIHelpASisterOut
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great book
2/15/2011

Customer review by HouseConnection

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by HouseConnection
by HouseConnection

It was a great book. She gives great ideas on raising kids and working with adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HouseConnection
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Parenting Book
2/15/2011

Customer review by sjmlady

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by sjmlady
by sjmlady

This is the best, most concise parenting book I have read. It is easy to read. It covers all aspects of raising your children. It is easy to refer back to. I have recommended it to my friends repeatedly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjmlady
Standish, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
A MUST READ for parents, family members, teachers
2/15/2011

Customer review by mchoward

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by mchoward
by mchoward

As a result of using the principles taught in Grooming the Next Generation for Success, I have watched my once chaotic classroom be transformed into a peaceful environment where my students work with excellence and play together in harmony. I have seen disrespectful children learn honor and obedience. The most significant change that I’ve seen in my classroom has been as a result of learning how to effectively communicate with each of my students. I am now able to motivate my students individually and as a class, and I have seen huge improvements in their behavior and their performance in and out of the classroom. This book is a MUST READ for any parent, grandparent, babysitter, youth leader, and anyone else who has ANY contact at all with children of any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchoward
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Book
2/15/2011

Customer review by ghostwriter333

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by ghostwriter333
by ghostwriter333

This is truly an amazing book. Everyone should have a copy. This book has changed the way I see and interact with the youth around me. It gives me hope that I can inspire the youth in a dark hurting world.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ghostwriter333
Edmonton, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceeds my wildest expectations!
2/15/2011

Customer review by MissiontoTHRIVE

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by MissiontoTHRIVE
by MissiontoTHRIVE

I have used Dani's Grooming the Next Generation for Success to re-raise myself. While I was very fortunate to grow up in a loving home, there was a missing link. And that was the mindset to succeed. Dani will teach you how to pull the best out of your children, motivate them properly, as well as equip you to equip the young people you love and care about with skills in the areas of relationships and finances. It's never, ever too late to re-raise yourself or to have an impact on your own children, regardless of your starting point. I'm living proof. Now, as we prepare to welcome our first child to our family, I feel equipped with the skills necessary to raise our children to succeed as adults. Thank YOU, Johnson family for this invaluable tool!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissiontoTHRIVE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
Excellent resource for all parents
2/15/2011

Customer review by 5arrows

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by 5arrows
by 5arrows

I can't say enough good things about this book! It is filled with so many good ideas and practical things to say in every situation. This is a book for parents that are wanting to help there kids grow not only in behavior but in character. I have 5 children all under 9 yrs old and I immediately saw a difference when I began implementing Dani's strategies. My family has been greatly impacted by "Grooming the next generation for success" and all of Dani's other materials!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5arrows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phenomenal Book!
2/15/2011

Customer review by fireyourboss

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by fireyourboss
by fireyourboss

This is a phenomenal book for anyone that has children or works with children as a teacher/sunday school teacher/counselor/grandparents...if you truly have a desire to see the next generation succeed, this is a must read. It is our obligation to our children and grandchildren to groom them for success...we can't depend on anyone else to show them how to succeed. We are following Dani's advice and seeing changes daily in our children. It's never too late...or too early to begin...our boys are 18+/14 and 8...and we have witnessed changes in all of them in different areas of their lives....as well as many changes in ourselves. This book should be in every home in America....what a difference we could see in the lives of our children and grandchildren!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fireyourboss
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A MUST HAVE if you have kids or work with kids!
2/15/2011

Customer review by fantasztikus

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by fantasztikus
by fantasztikus

I have purchased Dani Johnson's grooming the next generation book. The information in this book is fantastic! EVERY single parent need to have it! It can change our future generations! If you want to understand your children's personality and how to motivate them, how to pull the best out of them. If you want to raise champions in your home instead of people who will be in debt, whining and can not hold a job...BUY IT NOW! It has been a blessing to me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fantasztikus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
An Amazing book
2/15/2011

Customer review by 1011art

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by 1011art
by 1011art

It was hard to belive I was preparing my child for failure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1011art
Temecula,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
One of the BEST!
2/16/2011

Customer review by ElyssaJ

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by ElyssaJ
by ElyssaJ

One of the BEST books I have ever read. Easy to read and easy to implement real strategies that work! Every parent, every teacher and anyone who cares about influencing others should read it. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElyssaJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes