Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this body wash!
6/27/2010

Customer review by Amaa

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Amaa
by Amaa

I noticed that most drugstores like CVS, Wallgreens, and Rite Aid no longer carry this product. They all have the dove body wash with nutruim which irritates my skin. I love this product and was glad that WALMART had it. So thank you Walmart for carrying such a great product. It is the best body wash I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amaa
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Softens Skin/Smells Great
2/19/2014

Customer review by SmartShopper43050

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by SmartShopper43050
by SmartShopper43050

Most soaps that soften skin don't have a very good scent or they clash with body spray scents or perfume, but Dove smells great. I have used it numerous days with different body spray scents and it's great. Think I'm a Dove customer for life! And Wal-Mart has the best deal with this 2 pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartShopper43050
Mount Vernon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best smelling wash out there!
8/31/2012

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Tanya
by Tanya

I love the way this wash makes my skin feel. I have very dry skin and it really moisturizes. It smells wonderful and the only improvement that can be made is if Dove would make more products in this scent. I would love to have body spray and deodorant in this scent

Tanya
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
soft skin
4/4/2012

Customer review by Lilly

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Lilly
by Lilly

Smells like orange candy . Softens my skin. I feel refreshed after i use it .

Lilly
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Makes Showering Fun!
9/29/2012

Customer review by Gingersmom1961

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by Gingersmom1961
by Gingersmom1961

I had to review this product. I love it. I have very dry, sensitive skin. It lathers nicely, (I use it with a loogha), and it cleans really well. I have even used it to wash my face with no adverse effects. I adore the smell! That is the real selling feature. I love it so much, I purchased the body spray! I receive a lot of compliments on it. Thank you Dove!

Gingersmom1961
Eugene, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Love It
9/5/2012

Customer review by Chey

4.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Chey
by Chey

The sent is amazing, love how soft it makes my skin, I live using it every day. I have sensitive skin and there is no irritation when using this. I don't know what I would do without it! LOVE THIS :)

Chey
South Dakota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female