Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 256 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

256 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

256 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
186
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 229 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Awesome toy!
3/29/2010

Customer review by abranste

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by abranste
by abranste

I looked at every different activity jumper before deciding on this one. The reason I finally picked this one was because it seemed to have more toys then all the others and it had many different settings and songs. I also LOVE that it's motion activated, it really reinforces cause and effect for him. I am SO beyond happy that I chose this one, like other reviews stated it is a bit high for my 4 month old son who is 26 1/2" (the 75% for height) but not by too much. I give it a week or so and we wont need the pillow under him anymore because he can really almost tip-toe it which is what how it's designed for them to touch. I did give it only 4 stars on features and that's only because while he and I LOVE one side of the activity table, the vegi's, the book and the spinning ducks, the other side is kind of boring. I wish that the pigs and horse did something when you press them, the only reason he likes facing that way is because of the lights, but overall I still think the toys on this center are a lot better then the other jumpers out there. The last thing I'll comment on is that some people say that it's hard to get the baby out of this due to the cow being in an awkward place, but I haven't had this issue at all. I guess if you're trying to pull them out while they're facing that way it may be akward but it's really not an issue. Overall I would highly recommend this activity center/jumper to anyone who is having a hard time deciding on one, it's just a great toy!

Was this review helpful? (122) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abranste
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2013

Customer review by TuffTea

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by TuffTea
by TuffTea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product to keep an energetic infant active and occupied. My daughter plays until she falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TuffTea
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy bouncing baby boy
1/28/2011

Customer review by kimbfincher

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by kimbfincher
by kimbfincher

what a great toy! our baby boy finally grew big enough for this toy at about 3 months old. He is almost 22 pds now and 27 inches and he still has another level to go in this bouncer. Now, I'm looking for other toy options for when he gets over 25 pounds which is the max weight for this toy. He loves the shapes and toys. He loves the music and sounds and especially bouncing. He can now stand up pretty good and I'm sure the bouncing exercise is helping strengthen his chubby legs for walking. It's easy to clean and adjust the levels. It has 3 height levels too. and it requires 3 AA batteries which seem to last for a long time. I haven't had to replace mine yet since I put them in 3 months ago. Yes, this is a must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimbfincher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
She loved it
4/8/2010

Customer review by Momoncloud9

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Momoncloud9
by Momoncloud9

Oh man what can I say, this jumparoo is great, my 5 month old loves it. She can touch the floor with her tip toes but I just slid a throw underneath her feet and she's goes and goes and goes. It keeps her busy so that I can do other things around the house. A definite must buy if you have a 5mth old and up.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momoncloud9
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love!!!
4/22/2010

Customer review by sugarbear09

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by sugarbear09
by sugarbear09

My son loves his Jumperoo. We purchased it when he was 3 months old. He is now almost 8 months and he still loves it. It keeps him entertained for a long time. Great for when you need to do a few things around house. It is very sturdy and well made. It is very safe. Would for sure recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarbear09
Salina, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby likes it
8/5/2010

Customer review by SujitShops

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by SujitShops
by SujitShops

My baby is just 5 months and a hyperactive one. She loves this Jumperoo (provided she is well rested and not hungry). And so far she has not discovered all the features. So I am looking forward to its usage over the months. Not only that she jumps on it, sometimes she sleeps in the seat itself tired after jumping and all. That is cute and useful. The product seems well made and relatively easy to assemble. Getting the baby into the seat is tricky. All is well, just that it seems a bit overpriced. But I love it as I can confidently leave my baby there without fear of her falling down or grabbing something from around.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SujitShops
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for an active baby
2/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

when i got the jumperoo i was more excited than my 5 month old was. it was easy to set up too. my son loves all the toys that he can around to and play with. But his favorite part is jumping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not so great for the price I paid.
5/2/2014

Customer review by Ladiielizabethhh

2.0 stars 5/2/2014 by Ladiielizabethhh
by Ladiielizabethhh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This looks likes something that you'd pay $50-$60 tops. The pigs don't pop (so it's just bulky plastic) & the pony is ok...I feel like those where there just to take space because they do nothing. The music is ok. It's not loud. Other than that everything is ok. Again for $100 it isn't worth it. But my child enjoys playing in it. I would return, but mail returns are too much of a hassle.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladiielizabethhh
Sunnyside, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this
9/27/2010

Customer review by Flutrby6

5.0 stars 9/27/2010 by Flutrby6
by Flutrby6

I have a 5month old. I had seen this at Babies r Us but they stopped carrying it before I could buy it. Then I stumbled upon it at Walmart! I was so excited! My son being only 5months can barely touch the floor, but he is really getting involved with the toys. I have to sit there and turn him around to see the side, but I love to see him concentrate on the hanging cow and cat and try to reach them. He loves the spinning birds too. His coordination is not the best but when he flips the book or grabs the vegetables you can see his brain working. Overall I love this product. I just wish it was cheaper priced though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flutrby6
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loves bouncing in it!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Jilliansnana

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Jilliansnana
by Jilliansnana

Bought this for my grandson and he loves bouncing in it. He is 5 months and is a bit too small for it and we had to place a pillow under his feet as many others have had to but that is an easy fix. It entertains him for quite awhile. The parents only complaint which might seem weird is that the music is too quiet. It needs to be louder! I know most toys have the other complaint but this one is too quiet. Worth the $$ spent on the product and Walmart is the best buy around! Had it shipped to my house for an additional 97 cents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jilliansnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
4/9/2010

Customer review by SageyMama

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by SageyMama
by SageyMama

I researched different stationary entertainers for our 7 month old before choosing this one. I'm so glad I did. It's very cute and colorful and of course it plays all sorts of music, which you can turn off (that's the nice part :) The day we got it, once our daughter figured out how to jump, she was soo happy that she jumped till her legs got tired and she fell asleep in it! It's a great way to use all that energy our little girl has and it keeps her in one spot now that she's crawling. So I love it and I'm glad she does too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SageyMama
Kooskia, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
11/28/2014

Customer review by tbreaux

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by tbreaux
by tbreaux

My baby loves his jumper! We started putting him in there when he was about 3 months old he couldn't quitereach the floor so I put a small pillow under his feet and it was perfect! With in a week he had gotten the hang of jumping. He's 4 1 / 2 months old now and he jumps the heck out of that thing! Lol he loves the music also! ( He's camera shy ) :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tbreaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
7/11/2014

Customer review by Mommywilliams

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Mommywilliams
by Mommywilliams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can not say enough good things about this jumperoo. It is perfect! Just what I wanted plus way more! My 4 month old loves it. The coolest feature is that the blue seat swivels all the way around, she can play with whatever toy at whatever angle, you can turn the chair around with one finger. Love this! I'd give it four thumbs up if I could!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommywilliams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST baby product I have purchased...
3/9/2012

Customer review by Ande468

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Ande468
by Ande468

This is the first review I have ever written, but when a product makes your child so happy it needs to be recognized. My daughter is 5 months old and absolutely loves this jumperoo. We have bought 2 different swings, 2 different play mats, and several other age appropriate toys and she has never shown any interest in using any of them for more than a few minutes at a time. But now that she's old enough and can support her head I decided to look into an activity center. There are so many to choose from so I bought the one with the best reviews, and I also knew I wanted one that she could jump in. Oh my, I have never seen my little girl so happy! She will stay in it for an hour, and it's priceless to know that for 1 hour she's perfectly safe if I need to throw in some laundry or get dinner going. Now that she's rolling over she can't be left alone on a play mat but her jumperoo has been a blessing for her and my husband and I. It's got alot of interactive toys and some that are stationary but she loves them too. Hands down, this product is worth every cent!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ande468
Pekin, ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent entertainment for an active baby
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think my daughter would rather hang out in her jumper than be held most of the time. This is great for my four month old active baby. She loves the lights and sounds. The seat turns easily and it's like a new toy with every turn. You can set it for long songs, short songs, learning mode, or even quiet when you can't take it anymore. It's also easy to drag from room to room with one hand while holding the baby on your hip. My daughter is really short, so I wasn't surprised that the lowest height setting was not low enough for my daughter to touch her toes to the floor. I use a folded yoga mat underneath her feet so that she can reach the floor. Great investment for mom's who have to get things done.

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Royse City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
2/2/2016

Customer review by bugc125

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by bugc125
by bugc125

Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bugc125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best jumperoo out there!
10/27/2015

Customer review by erubini

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by erubini
by erubini

Before I made the decision to buy this jumperoo made by Fisher Price I researched pretty much every jumperoo on the market. I finally have decided to get this one because it has more toys then all the others and it has the biggest selection of different settings and songs. The sounds are motion activated which is great because it really teaches cause and effect. My sons are tall so they had no problems starting to use it when they were 4 months old and were able to hold their heads. And they absolutely loved to bounce in it and play with different toys on it from the very first time. The sound of music is pleasant. The seat height is adjustable as baby grows. Also it was easy to put together and easy to clean. The seat pad is machine washable. Overall I would highly recommend this jumperoo to anyone with children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erubini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
highly recommend
1/24/2016

Customer review by Alee

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Alee
by Alee

This product is awesome. So easy to put together and light weigh. My son is 3 and a half months old and he absolutely loves it. The light bar is a huge plus and there's so much for him to look at. Would definitely recommend this to others

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby likes it!
3/17/2011

Customer review by JrDegra

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by JrDegra
by JrDegra

I had been borrowing the rainforest jumperoo and my daughter LOVED it! This is the closest in design to it so I bought this one so she could discover it's new toys and songs, etc. I was also given two other activity jumpers one was Baby Einstein and the other Bright Starts and she doesn't really appreciate those because they're not as bouncy due to the positioning of the springs being more horizontal to the seat rather than vertical like this one and on the rainforest one. The seat in this does not have the nice little pillow attached at the top like the rainforest one. My daughter would lay her head back and bounce to sleep like that. So I made my own pillow for this seat. Also, it seems like she has to bounce harder to get the lights and music in this one. But it's a great bouncer, better than most! We both LOVE the book with the turning pages!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JrDegra
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not A Good Buy!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Shanny

1.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Shanny
by Shanny

This jumperoo was not a good buy for my 4 month old son. He stays in it for about 10 minutes or less then cries to get out. He loves all his other toys; but not this one. Plus it was damaged when I received it. The bars were bent, the toy bar above his head was broken, and after putting it together, the jumperoo itself was not sturdy. The toys are not entertaining either. The only thing he played with were the veggies, everything else he just looked past. I will be returning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shanny
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews