Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 218 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

218 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
156
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 191 total reviews
Awesome toy!
3/29/2010

Customer review by abranste

5.0 stars by abranste

I looked at every different activity jumper before deciding on this one. The reason I finally picked this one was because it seemed to have more toys then all the others and it had many different settings and songs. I also LOVE that it's motion activated, it really reinforces cause and effect for him. I am SO beyond happy that I chose this one, like other reviews stated it is a bit high for my 4 month old son who is 26 1/2" (the 75% for height) but not by too much. I give it a week or so and we wont need the pillow under him anymore because he can really almost tip-toe it which is what how it's designed for them to touch. I did give it only 4 stars on features and that's only because while he and I LOVE one side of the activity table, the vegi's, the book and the spinning ducks, the other side is kind of boring. I wish that the pigs and horse did something when you press them, the only reason he likes facing that way is because of the lights, but overall I still think the toys on this center are a lot better then the other jumpers out there. The last thing I'll comment on is that some people say that it's hard to get the baby out of this due to the cow being in an awkward place, but I haven't had this issue at all. I guess if you're trying to pull them out while they're facing that way it may be akward but it's really not an issue. Overall I would highly recommend this activity center/jumper to anyone who is having a hard time deciding on one, it's just a great toy!

Was this review helpful? (98) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abranste
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent entertainment for an active baby
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I think my daughter would rather hang out in her jumper than be held most of the time. This is great for my four month old active baby. She loves the lights and sounds. The seat turns easily and it's like a new toy with every turn. You can set it for long songs, short songs, learning mode, or even quiet when you can't take it anymore. It's also easy to drag from room to room with one hand while holding the baby on your hip. My daughter is really short, so I wasn't surprised that the lowest height setting was not low enough for my daughter to touch her toes to the floor. I use a folded yoga mat underneath her feet so that she can reach the floor. Great investment for mom's who have to get things done.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Royse City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is AWESOMEEE!!!!!
9/22/2010

Customer review by sdark18

5.0 stars by sdark18

We chose this for my son because we agreed that it was the best of all options including excersaucers, walkers, & other jumpers. When it arrived we put it together which was very simple except a little trouble we had getting the last pole in. Since then, our son has used this everyday & he LOVES it!!!!! It is so fun & makes us all laugh! This is an excellent product & very highly recommended to anyone. He almost reached the ground but I decided to put his changing pad (about 3 in) underneath upside down so he could fully enjoy until he gets big enough lol. If your trying to decide, THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD CHOOSE i cannot give enough praise!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sdark18
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely worth it!
1/8/2010

Customer review by Autumnsagesmom

5.0 stars by Autumnsagesmom

We got this jumper for our baby when she was 3 months, which was a little too young. But at 4 months she began to bounce and it has been fun watching her learn to use all the toys as shes grown. She loves this toy and spends a good amount of time in it each day. She has 3 bouncers, all different, but this one is her favorite. Easy set-up, great value!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Autumnsagesmom
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loved it
4/8/2010

Customer review by Momoncloud9

5.0 stars by Momoncloud9

Oh man what can I say, this jumparoo is great, my 5 month old loves it. She can touch the floor with her tip toes but I just slid a throw underneath her feet and she's goes and goes and goes. It keeps her busy so that I can do other things around the house. A definite must buy if you have a 5mth old and up.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momoncloud9
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love!!!
4/22/2010

Customer review by sugarbear09

5.0 stars by sugarbear09

My son loves his Jumperoo. We purchased it when he was 3 months old. He is now almost 8 months and he still loves it. It keeps him entertained for a long time. Great for when you need to do a few things around house. It is very sturdy and well made. It is very safe. Would for sure recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sugarbear09
Salina, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST baby product I have purchased...
3/9/2012

Customer review by Ande468

5.0 stars by Ande468

This is the first review I have ever written, but when a product makes your child so happy it needs to be recognized. My daughter is 5 months old and absolutely loves this jumperoo. We have bought 2 different swings, 2 different play mats, and several other age appropriate toys and she has never shown any interest in using any of them for more than a few minutes at a time. But now that she's old enough and can support her head I decided to look into an activity center. There are so many to choose from so I bought the one with the best reviews, and I also knew I wanted one that she could jump in. Oh my, I have never seen my little girl so happy! She will stay in it for an hour, and it's priceless to know that for 1 hour she's perfectly safe if I need to throw in some laundry or get dinner going. Now that she's rolling over she can't be left alone on a play mat but her jumperoo has been a blessing for her and my husband and I. It's got alot of interactive toys and some that are stationary but she loves them too. Hands down, this product is worth every cent!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ande468
Pekin, ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/25/2013

Customer review by TuffTea

5.0 stars by TuffTea

Great product to keep an energetic infant active and occupied. My daughter plays until she falls asleep.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TuffTea
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby likes it!
3/17/2011

Customer review by JrDegra

4.0 stars by JrDegra

I had been borrowing the rainforest jumperoo and my daughter LOVED it! This is the closest in design to it so I bought this one so she could discover it's new toys and songs, etc. I was also given two other activity jumpers one was Baby Einstein and the other Bright Starts and she doesn't really appreciate those because they're not as bouncy due to the positioning of the springs being more horizontal to the seat rather than vertical like this one and on the rainforest one. The seat in this does not have the nice little pillow attached at the top like the rainforest one. My daughter would lay her head back and bounce to sleep like that. So I made my own pillow for this seat. Also, it seems like she has to bounce harder to get the lights and music in this one. But it's a great bouncer, better than most! We both LOVE the book with the turning pages!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JrDegra
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price!
4/12/2012

Customer review by LittleOneWonder

4.0 stars by LittleOneWonder

We bought this for our 10 week old - he's too young to reach the floor yet with his feet, but we put a pillow under his feet. He LOVES it - we've never seen him smile so much. All of the sounds and music keep him very entertained. I'm sure he will use it for months to come. We were also impressed that we got the toy in the mail in 2 days. Easy to setup and move around too. Very happy with this producT1

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LittleOneWonder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for an active baby
2/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

when i got the jumperoo i was more excited than my 5 month old was. it was easy to set up too. my son loves all the toys that he can around to and play with. But his favorite part is jumping.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a lifesaver this has been....
10/29/2013

Customer review by Dianipoo

5.0 stars by Dianipoo

This is the best Jumperoo on the market. I have purchased four different ones and had to return all of them until I purchased this one.... Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn Jumperoo. There are many more activities on this one than any of the others that I've tried. My granddaughter is a high needs baby and this has been a life saver.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dianipoo
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2011

Customer review by PediRNMom

2.0 stars by PediRNMom

I bought thus item because it had so many different things to play with, but of all the items only 2 were any good. The peek a boo pony and the 3 pigs barely move. The shapes are boring and would be better if they were somewhat soft for teething babies. The only thing that interested my son was the spinning ducks. Took this back for an entertainer with a piano section that my son enjoys.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PediRNMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
disappointed
11/29/2010

Customer review by momcindy

1.0 stars by momcindy

i was so excited when i found this product. it had great reviews but we were disappointed. there is not much to play with.(the 3 piggies and the horse dont move). its wider than standard doorway so we couldnt move it room to room...wouldnt recommend this

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momcindy
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My baby likes it
8/5/2010

Customer review by SujitShops

5.0 stars by SujitShops

My baby is just 5 months and a hyperactive one. She loves this Jumperoo (provided she is well rested and not hungry). And so far she has not discovered all the features. So I am looking forward to its usage over the months. Not only that she jumps on it, sometimes she sleeps in the seat itself tired after jumping and all. That is cute and useful. The product seems well made and relatively easy to assemble. Getting the baby into the seat is tricky. All is well, just that it seems a bit overpriced. But I love it as I can confidently leave my baby there without fear of her falling down or grabbing something from around.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SujitShops
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great jumper
11/27/2011

Customer review by Worm0101

5.0 stars by Worm0101

We bought this for our 6 month old grand daughter and she loves it. With it being on the lowest setting she can touch the floor with her tippy toes. There are so many toys on the tray to keep her busy exploring. We call it her Jump-Jump :) because she just loves to jump.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Worm0101
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best activity center I could find
7/1/2011

Customer review by Myshellemarie

5.0 stars by Myshellemarie

my 4 month old daughter is 26" in length and has no problems touching the floor. She loves all the lights, colors and there is something at every turn! There is a small snack tray about the size of a toddler bowl unlike the evenflo saucers that have snack trays that take up a third of the playstation. It took me less then 10 minutes to put together. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Myshellemarie
Hanford, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
happy bouncing baby boy
1/28/2011

Customer review by kimbfincher

5.0 stars by kimbfincher

what a great toy! our baby boy finally grew big enough for this toy at about 3 months old. He is almost 22 pds now and 27 inches and he still has another level to go in this bouncer. Now, I'm looking for other toy options for when he gets over 25 pounds which is the max weight for this toy. He loves the shapes and toys. He loves the music and sounds and especially bouncing. He can now stand up pretty good and I'm sure the bouncing exercise is helping strengthen his chubby legs for walking. It's easy to clean and adjust the levels. It has 3 height levels too. and it requires 3 AA batteries which seem to last for a long time. I haven't had to replace mine yet since I put them in 3 months ago. Yes, this is a must buy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kimbfincher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Love It
2/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My grandson loves it...that's all that matters!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect product
5/21/2011

Customer review by Mamaof4ninas

5.0 stars by Mamaof4ninas

I love this jumperoo!!!! I as so many different features on it and it keeps my baby happy for long periods of time, so I can get things done for my other girls. I would tell any mom to buy this jumperoo if they were out looking for the best one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mamaof4ninas
Lyman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 191 total reviews