Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 301 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

301 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

301 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
221
4 stars
66
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 261 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews
Absolutly love this rocker!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by TheWhites

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by TheWhites
by TheWhites

Seriously, if you are shopping for a baby seat... STOP right here. This is the best thing ever! Better than any bouncy!!! And her is why.... 1. It growes with your child. Can be used a lot longer than a typical bouncy. 2. It is heights adjustable. The back rest can be lowerd, so baby can take a nap. 3. It is much better for babies back!!! Bouncys are typicaly made from all cloth... this seat has bords build in, to support the back and butt, so babies back is nice and straight, not drooping!!! 4. It can be turned into a stationary seat very easely. 5. The toy bar can be turned away, so it is much easier to get your little one in and out. Or you can take it off all together. 6. It only requiers one 1.5 V batterie. 7. It is much roomier than most bouncies or infant seats... Great, since my "little" boy is already 24.5 inches and 14.5 lb at only 12 weeks! 8. It is so easy to set up and it folds up, for storage! 9. It is a really great value for this low price. And aside all the facts... Max loves his new rocker!!! See for yourself...

Was this review helpful? (210) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWhites
Paducah,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect chair for my big boy! :)
10/1/2010

Customer review by hmh84

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by hmh84
by hmh84

At only 7 months old my son outgrew his bouncy seat. Out of the blue he managed to sit up in it while I was briefly out of the room, flipping it over and landed on his face. Fortunately he wasn't hurt, only startled. Needless to say, that chair had to go! I chose this chair because, as an infant-to-toddler product, it would grow with him. My son is able to sit up comfortably (and safely!) in it, as well as recline. He even has fallen asleep in it, as the vibrations are quite soothing, and not loud at all. My only complaint it that I wish it sat up a little higher for him, but he doesn't seem to mind. He loves to kick in his seat like he did in his bouncy, and that makes the chair rock. The fabric of the seat feels like cotton, and breathes really well. This was important to us since our little guy tends to sweat really bad with synthetic fibers. The seat cover is absolutely washable, contrary to what some posters have said. It says so right in the manual, and I have washed mine many times. The hard back does not come out of the cover (but the seat does), and is a flexible plastic that can stand up to the washer and dryer both. The toy bar is better suited for smaller babies in my opinion, as my son would pull on it like he was trying to do chin-ups or something. So I simply removed the toybar. The toys themselves are great -- colorful and interesting -- and I was able to easily remove them from the bar so my son could play with them. This product was very easy to assemble, and really had no small parts (only about 4 screws). All-in-all, I highly recommend this product! I still can't believe how much we paid for it (I'm kinda cheap, haha), but I'm so happy with this chair I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It is very sturdy and durable and it's been great for my 25 lb+ boy!

Was this review helpful? (76) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hmh84
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2010

Customer review by FabFirstMom

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by FabFirstMom
by FabFirstMom

This product is great and my son has loved it from just a few weeks old. It was a gift. But I absolutely hate that you can not take the cover off and throw it in the wash. I made the mistake of feeding my son in it and not knowing I could not take the cover off and wash it :(

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabFirstMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Much better than typical "bouncers" or infant seat
5/11/2010

Customer review by MelissaMcN

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by MelissaMcN
by MelissaMcN

This product is great because the baby does not slide out of it, which happens a lot in the typical bouncers. It is almost like a cradle or bassinette that is close to the ground. It is roomier than other bouncer seats. My daughter used this from birth to 4 months, and she will use it again as a toddler, since it transforms to a seat/rocker. It is sturdy and durable. I think this is a great product and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaMcN
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful
2/14/2010

Customer review by ReemJ

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by ReemJ
by ReemJ

My son has been using it for 3 weeks after he outgrew his previous bouncer. I wished I learned about it before, it'd have saved me an infant bouncer!!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReemJ
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Frogy Rocker-Chair
3/14/2010

Customer review by DCompras

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by DCompras
by DCompras

I could not wait to get this delivered! And I was not disappointed. It was very easy to set-up, think I did it in 10 minutes max. The colors are excellent, so vibrant, yet neutral. It works great with my decor. It is lightweight and easy to carry. My baby loved it the moment I put her in. She now takes some of her naps in it in the lowest (newborn) position. She plays with the hanging toys for the longest time and then falls asleep. I set the rocking chair in the chair setting so she can sit up now and then. It's so easy to change between sleeping position and chair position. Since my baby is still an infant I have not tried the actual chair position feature. I will wait until she is a toddler. I gave this product four stars in durability because the chair does seem a bit fragile, especially from the rocking arches. Overall, I am very satisfied with this little chair, it's cute and practical!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DCompras
Central Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
7/5/2013

Customer review by Adibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Adibaby
by Adibaby

My 3 month daughter loves this rocker. I had to switched her out of her bouncer because she is outgrowing it and this one is bigger and wider so she can move freely and sleep better. She loves the toy side bar,I hung her favorite toy and she plays for hours. The rocker doesn't rock as much unless you place it on the floor but even that its a bit difficult to rock. I still like it though, I love the colors and the option to clip her back seat up when sleeping or playing. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adibaby
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good play chair but poor rocker
5/20/2012

Customer review by Happymommy131

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Happymommy131
by Happymommy131

I bought this rocker for my 3 month old and used it everyday for past two months. My baby likes spending time in it but for me it is more like a play chair than a rocker. If you are looking for something to keep your baby busy while you cook or shower, chances are you will like it. However, if you want a rocker to soothe your baby to sleep, this might not be the one. My baby never slept in it and wants to come out of it whenever she is sleepy. Pros: Attractive color. Grabs baby's attention. A good vibrating chair to keep baby busy while we cook or bathe. I don't know if my baby will use it when she is a toddler but good to know that she might use it as rocking chair. Easy assembly. Good chair to use when starting 4 months old on cereal. I will buy a high chair after she is 6 months old. Cheap. Fabric on chair is easy to clean. Toy bay is easy to put on and take out. Light weight so easy to move around. Folds so doesn't take a lot of space. Cons: Poor rocker. I would like it to have more reclining positions. My baby could not reach for the toys before she was 5 months. Toys are not that much fun for my baby. I had bought a toy for her car seat and put it on this chair. It keeps her busy. The seat is not that soft and cushiony. Her bottom rests on a cardboard (but my baby doesn't seem uncomfortable in it). My baby plays in it but is never soothed down to sleep. The stands are not stable. They fold back very often. It has a 3 point harness. I would appreciate a 5 point harness because we use this rocker before baby can sit unsupported. 3 point harness does not provide good support and my baby always tilt sideways. Hope this helps you in deciding :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happymommy131
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for newborns!!
8/27/2011

Customer review by Venemom

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Venemom
by Venemom

I would highly recommend this chair for a newborn. The chair is comfy, baby falls sleep easy in there, chair reclined enough for a newborn. Great thing is the value and you can use the chair until baby reach 40 pounds! Easily convert to a chair and it you can carry the chair everywhere! Great purchase for the $$ I have bought two of them, I gave mine to a friend and I like so much that I bought another one again for my baby. Great for travel too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Venemom
Hoquiam, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves it
8/12/2010

Customer review by workingwithJillian

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by workingwithJillian
by workingwithJillian

Walmart had it shipped out pretty fast. I was scheduled for a c-section on that Friday, ordered the thursday before and it was there by weds. I had it put together and baby in it, in no time. It reclines far enough back that his head doesn't fall forward, we use it everyday for hours and the battery hasn't died yet. I just can't say enough about this chair, and so glad he isn't going to outgrow it anytime. He is 3 weeks old and already weighs 10 pounds. happy baby is a happier mom

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workingwithJillian
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
one of my favorite baby products
8/7/2012

Customer review by momtrepreneur

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by momtrepreneur
by momtrepreneur

I got this rocker as a gift almost 5 years ago! for my first baby, I am on my 3 baby and I still use this everyday. It has stood up to the test of time and has stood up to my 3 kids man-handling this thing :) it reclines far back enough for a baby to sleep in comfortably and is bigger than most baby seats so it will grow with your little one. It is super easy to remove and put back on for washing and the material is very good quality (I wash it alot). The vibration feature is a huge plus! as well as the kick stands that can be used to keep the chair from rocking. I like the fold up feature for portability (I take it with me for over night trips) over all I LOVE THIS CHAIR. I will definitely buy it again when this one gives out, if it ever gives out.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momtrepreneur
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE this for my new born :D
4/11/2011

Customer review by balleraina

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by balleraina
by balleraina

moms and new moms out there listen up!!! i love to save money and this product is excellent because it grows with them.. my older son goes through things fast!! so i learned my lesson with my new born :D so moms, this is ridiculously WONDERFUL :D it vibrates, it rocks, well you have to rock it... and best of all they can take naps in them :) I am going to have to buy one for my toddler though.. he is liking this to much...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balleraina
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
7/17/2010

Customer review by MCCH

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by MCCH
by MCCH

We have both the newborn-to-toddler and the infant-to-toddler (with metal rocker/legs) rockers. We really like them both. This one is better overall -- especially for younger infants and has many more features -- adjustable seat, swing toy bar, and ability to lock legs in place (to prevent rocking). We have big babies -- they outgrow bouncer chairs FAR too quickly. I highly recommend this rocker. It's worth the money and will last a long time. My 2 1/2 year old still loves to sit in his rocker (the infant-to-toddler), which is why we purchased this one for our new baby. Also, Walmart has the best prices around on these rockers!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCCH
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not just for napping...
1/25/2011

Customer review by August08

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by August08
by August08

I bought this cuz I had a friend who said her lil one loved it. Well at first my lil one didn't LOVE it~he liked it. What really made ME love it is my 2 mos. old at the time got a cold and instead of rolling towels to elevate his head I put him in this rocker and there he slept. And actually has been since then. He is 6 mos. now. Bcuz he has been sleeping in it I use a memory foam type of cushion so his head doesn't get mis-shapended. Didn't and still don't use the straps cuz of the cushion, but reclined all the way, sleeping at night he's not going anywhere. My stepmom thinks he is too big for it now (18 lbs.) but he sleeps great so I am hesitant to put him in his regular crib. I use it for when I need to shower, my 3 year likes to sit in it and watch TV at times. The only thing is I wished there was music or sounds, but all n' all it is my 6 mos. old favorite thing...and I have the bouncy seat with fish to look at and I have a jumper activity seat. The rocker is the only thing I can keep him in for longer than 15 mins. Oh and when I used this when he was a newborn I used those headrest things you use for a car seat (to support his head) and he was quite happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
August08
Sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So worth it
2/26/2013

Customer review by Seamonkeysmommy

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Seamonkeysmommy
by Seamonkeysmommy

This thing is a total lifesaver! My son insists on being rocked or held to sleep, and when it's inconvenient to hold him, we just put him in it and he smiles and is perfectly happy. He's 2 1/2 months now, and loves kicking and talking to the toys on it and having it vibrate. When he's tired he likes laying in there and being rocked. And my 2 year old nephew loves playing on it and rocking in it while watching his Ponies (he likes my little pony) so I'm happy that when Bug is 2, he'll still be able to use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seamonkeysmommy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rocker for infants
10/31/2013

Customer review by Wjkkwjkf

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Wjkkwjkf
by Wjkkwjkf

I bought this for my 6 weeks baby girl, she enjoy laying upright in this rocker and I can take this in any room where I want to sit. Even in kitchen, she lays in it and can watch me so she feel I m around her. It's very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wjkkwjkf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Good Choice
1/25/2011

Customer review by Lorial72

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Lorial72
by Lorial72

I really like this product. Its well priced since it will go from infant to toddler. My little girl who is now 7 months old quickly out grew her bouncy vibrating chair that she loved and this is a perfect replacement. She likes being upright and able to see what's going on. I can see her using this for a long time. Once she's bigger I think her and her older sister (2 1/2) may fight over who gets to sit in this chair. Both of my girls are very tall for their age so I happy I found a product that will grow with them since so many literally fall "short". I wish I had know about this chair when I had my first daughter. She would have really enjoyed iit too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lorial72
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have!
7/12/2011

Customer review by 123NoName456

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by 123NoName456
by 123NoName456

My first born had a bouncer/rocker similar to this one, so i knew i had to have one for my newest addition! I would've paid over 100 dollars for this chair. The chair has been a life saver. My daughter loves it. She even sleeps in it for nap time and overnight. You won't be disappointed!!! Everyone asks where I got it from. Its too cute, the pics do it no justice! Great for a boy or girl!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123NoName456
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best baby/infant seat on the market
11/11/2013

Customer review by shakdaddy

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by shakdaddy
by shakdaddy

Why do you guys not have this to purchase in the store? I shopped the top baby stores and could not find a chair to match this one. The best feature on this chair is the back support compared to others similar to it. I would definitely recommend this chair to anyone with a newborn or toddler.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shakdaddy
Duluth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best rocker!
3/14/2012

Customer review by anonymous999871

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by anonymous999871
by anonymous999871

Bought 2 of these rockers for my 6 week twins. They are by far the best things that I have spent my money one. They lay far enough back so that the twins can be rocked to sleep. They also sit up too when needed. I've had 2 other rockers in the past and I have to say that this one is my favorite. I would definitely buy this again if needed or recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymous999871
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 261 total reviews
1-20 of 261 reviews