Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

327 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
239
4 stars
72
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 287 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 287 total reviews
1-20 of 287 reviews
Absolutly love this rocker!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by TheWhites

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by TheWhites
by TheWhites

Seriously, if you are shopping for a baby seat... STOP right here. This is the best thing ever! Better than any bouncy!!! And her is why.... 1. It growes with your child. Can be used a lot longer than a typical bouncy. 2. It is heights adjustable. The back rest can be lowerd, so baby can take a nap. 3. It is much better for babies back!!! Bouncys are typicaly made from all cloth... this seat has bords build in, to support the back and butt, so babies back is nice and straight, not drooping!!! 4. It can be turned into a stationary seat very easely. 5. The toy bar can be turned away, so it is much easier to get your little one in and out. Or you can take it off all together. 6. It only requiers one 1.5 V batterie. 7. It is much roomier than most bouncies or infant seats... Great, since my "little" boy is already 24.5 inches and 14.5 lb at only 12 weeks! 8. It is so easy to set up and it folds up, for storage! 9. It is a really great value for this low price. And aside all the facts... Max loves his new rocker!!! See for yourself...

Was this review helpful? (239) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWhites
Paducah,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect chair for my big boy! :)
10/1/2010

Customer review by hmh84

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by hmh84
by hmh84

At only 7 months old my son outgrew his bouncy seat. Out of the blue he managed to sit up in it while I was briefly out of the room, flipping it over and landed on his face. Fortunately he wasn't hurt, only startled. Needless to say, that chair had to go! I chose this chair because, as an infant-to-toddler product, it would grow with him. My son is able to sit up comfortably (and safely!) in it, as well as recline. He even has fallen asleep in it, as the vibrations are quite soothing, and not loud at all. My only complaint it that I wish it sat up a little higher for him, but he doesn't seem to mind. He loves to kick in his seat like he did in his bouncy, and that makes the chair rock. The fabric of the seat feels like cotton, and breathes really well. This was important to us since our little guy tends to sweat really bad with synthetic fibers. The seat cover is absolutely washable, contrary to what some posters have said. It says so right in the manual, and I have washed mine many times. The hard back does not come out of the cover (but the seat does), and is a flexible plastic that can stand up to the washer and dryer both. The toy bar is better suited for smaller babies in my opinion, as my son would pull on it like he was trying to do chin-ups or something. So I simply removed the toybar. The toys themselves are great -- colorful and interesting -- and I was able to easily remove them from the bar so my son could play with them. This product was very easy to assemble, and really had no small parts (only about 4 screws). All-in-all, I highly recommend this product! I still can't believe how much we paid for it (I'm kinda cheap, haha), but I'm so happy with this chair I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It is very sturdy and durable and it's been great for my 25 lb+ boy!

Was this review helpful? (93) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hmh84
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
7/5/2013

Customer review by Adibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Adibaby
by Adibaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 month daughter loves this rocker. I had to switched her out of her bouncer because she is outgrowing it and this one is bigger and wider so she can move freely and sleep better. She loves the toy side bar,I hung her favorite toy and she plays for hours. The rocker doesn't rock as much unless you place it on the floor but even that its a bit difficult to rock. I still like it though, I love the colors and the option to clip her back seat up when sleeping or playing. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adibaby
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for newborns!!
8/27/2011

Customer review by Venemom

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Venemom
by Venemom

I would highly recommend this chair for a newborn. The chair is comfy, baby falls sleep easy in there, chair reclined enough for a newborn. Great thing is the value and you can use the chair until baby reach 40 pounds! Easily convert to a chair and it you can carry the chair everywhere! Great purchase for the $$ I have bought two of them, I gave mine to a friend and I like so much that I bought another one again for my baby. Great for travel too!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venemom
Hoquiam, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this rocker!
3/10/2011

Customer review by NicoleKadensmommy

4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by NicoleKadensmommy
by NicoleKadensmommy

I was not happy with FEDEX but the product is GREAT!! My son is 2 months old and he loves sitting in his rocker. It was really easy to put together. The only thing that woulld be better is if it didn't use batteries like crazy. I put him in it for most of the day so he isn't layin down all the time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicoleKadensmommy
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves it
8/12/2010

Customer review by workingwithJillian

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by workingwithJillian
by workingwithJillian

Walmart had it shipped out pretty fast. I was scheduled for a c-section on that Friday, ordered the thursday before and it was there by weds. I had it put together and baby in it, in no time. It reclines far enough back that his head doesn't fall forward, we use it everyday for hours and the battery hasn't died yet. I just can't say enough about this chair, and so glad he isn't going to outgrow it anytime. He is 3 weeks old and already weighs 10 pounds. happy baby is a happier mom

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
workingwithJillian
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Frogy Rocker-Chair
3/14/2010

Customer review by DCompras

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by DCompras
by DCompras

I could not wait to get this delivered! And I was not disappointed. It was very easy to set-up, think I did it in 10 minutes max. The colors are excellent, so vibrant, yet neutral. It works great with my decor. It is lightweight and easy to carry. My baby loved it the moment I put her in. She now takes some of her naps in it in the lowest (newborn) position. She plays with the hanging toys for the longest time and then falls asleep. I set the rocking chair in the chair setting so she can sit up now and then. It's so easy to change between sleeping position and chair position. Since my baby is still an infant I have not tried the actual chair position feature. I will wait until she is a toddler. I gave this product four stars in durability because the chair does seem a bit fragile, especially from the rocking arches. Overall, I am very satisfied with this little chair, it's cute and practical!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DCompras
Central Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Rocker ....Quick Pick for New Parents
12/17/2015

Customer review by NSSSS

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by NSSSS
by NSSSS

I love this New Born to Toddler Rocker and we have been really used for more than 2 years for my kid. Great different 3 positions based on our need and age of the kid. My kid get to sleep easily in this rocker and is also convenient for it to oscillate with our leg while we sitting on a sofa /chair...! I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NSSSS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!
2/10/2016

Customer review by HappyShopper

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by HappyShopper
by HappyShopper

This item is wonderful. Very comfy and easy to put together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's ok
2/5/2016

Customer review by bambam

3.0 stars 2/5/2016 by bambam
by bambam

I wish it had music to. Also wish it didn't have to be screwed in, not everyone owns a screwdriver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bambam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
2/6/2016

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Marie
by Marie

I got it for a friend. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Portable Rocker
1/5/2016

Customer review by Vontres

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Vontres
by Vontres

Great durable and made of quality!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vontres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for baby!
2/4/2016

Customer review by ERRN

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by ERRN
by ERRN

Bought this for a shower gift. I love how it grows with baby making it useful for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERRN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/17/2015

Customer review by AuntSofty

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by AuntSofty
by AuntSofty

This is 2nd one of these I've purchased in past 5 years. I bought one years ago for a relatives first child. With no plans of having another child they gave it away to a friend. With the arrival of a 2nd child they asked if it was possible to find one just like the one before. I was pleasantly surprised I was able to find the exact same one. The parents are thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntSofty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
1/17/2016

Customer review by ck123

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by ck123
by ck123

When the chair is laid back for a newborn, it weights down and isn't much of a rocker. I guess I expected it to be a little better when reading other reviews. However I still get good use our of it, and I've only had it for a week or two. I also bought a rock and play sleeper the same day I bought this and I get much more use out of that. This is nice because it's low to the ground and my daughter can sit upright when she's awake while I play toys with my son on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ck123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best gift ever for a baby.
1/22/2016

Customer review by Browneyes

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Browneyes
by Browneyes

I bought this Rocker chairs for my great neice. She loves it. I totally recommend this rocker. I bought one 20 years ago for my daughter. This is a must have for your baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Browneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/11/2010

Customer review by FabFirstMom

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by FabFirstMom
by FabFirstMom

This product is great and my son has loved it from just a few weeks old. It was a gift. But I absolutely hate that you can not take the cover off and throw it in the wash. I made the mistake of feeding my son in it and not knowing I could not take the cover off and wash it :(

Was this review helpful? (70) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FabFirstMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
12/16/2015

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Maria
by Maria

My 2 week old twins love it! Good quality and nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little seat for little ones.
1/20/2016

Customer review by OlderGrandma

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by OlderGrandma
by OlderGrandma

This is really sturdy and my grandson who is 5 months and weighs 20 lbs is a good test for it. I also bought one for my new granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlderGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better than typical "bouncers" or infant seat
5/11/2010

Customer review by MelissaMcN

4.0 stars 5/11/2010 by MelissaMcN
by MelissaMcN

This product is great because the baby does not slide out of it, which happens a lot in the typical bouncers. It is almost like a cradle or bassinette that is close to the ground. It is roomier than other bouncer seats. My daughter used this from birth to 4 months, and she will use it again as a toddler, since it transforms to a seat/rocker. It is sturdy and durable. I think this is a great product and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelissaMcN
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 287 total reviews
1-20 of 287 reviews