Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 367 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

367 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

367 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
270
4 stars
78
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 327 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews
Absolutly love this rocker!!!
5/19/2010

Customer review by TheWhites

5.0 stars 5/19/2010 by TheWhites
by TheWhites

Seriously, if you are shopping for a baby seat... STOP right here. This is the best thing ever! Better than any bouncy!!! And her is why.... 1. It growes with your child. Can be used a lot longer than a typical bouncy. 2. It is heights adjustable. The back rest can be lowerd, so baby can take a nap. 3. It is much better for babies back!!! Bouncys are typicaly made from all cloth... this seat has bords build in, to support the back and butt, so babies back is nice and straight, not drooping!!! 4. It can be turned into a stationary seat very easely. 5. The toy bar can be turned away, so it is much easier to get your little one in and out. Or you can take it off all together. 6. It only requiers one 1.5 V batterie. 7. It is much roomier than most bouncies or infant seats... Great, since my "little" boy is already 24.5 inches and 14.5 lb at only 12 weeks! 8. It is so easy to set up and it folds up, for storage! 9. It is a really great value for this low price. And aside all the facts... Max loves his new rocker!!! See for yourself...

Was this review helpful? (262) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheWhites
Paducah,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect chair for my big boy! :)
10/1/2010

Customer review by hmh84

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by hmh84
by hmh84

At only 7 months old my son outgrew his bouncy seat. Out of the blue he managed to sit up in it while I was briefly out of the room, flipping it over and landed on his face. Fortunately he wasn't hurt, only startled. Needless to say, that chair had to go! I chose this chair because, as an infant-to-toddler product, it would grow with him. My son is able to sit up comfortably (and safely!) in it, as well as recline. He even has fallen asleep in it, as the vibrations are quite soothing, and not loud at all. My only complaint it that I wish it sat up a little higher for him, but he doesn't seem to mind. He loves to kick in his seat like he did in his bouncy, and that makes the chair rock. The fabric of the seat feels like cotton, and breathes really well. This was important to us since our little guy tends to sweat really bad with synthetic fibers. The seat cover is absolutely washable, contrary to what some posters have said. It says so right in the manual, and I have washed mine many times. The hard back does not come out of the cover (but the seat does), and is a flexible plastic that can stand up to the washer and dryer both. The toy bar is better suited for smaller babies in my opinion, as my son would pull on it like he was trying to do chin-ups or something. So I simply removed the toybar. The toys themselves are great -- colorful and interesting -- and I was able to easily remove them from the bar so my son could play with them. This product was very easy to assemble, and really had no small parts (only about 4 screws). All-in-all, I highly recommend this product! I still can't believe how much we paid for it (I'm kinda cheap, haha), but I'm so happy with this chair I would buy it again in a heartbeat. It is very sturdy and durable and it's been great for my 25 lb+ boy!

Was this review helpful? (103) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hmh84
Urbana, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
7/5/2013

Customer review by Adibaby

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Adibaby
by Adibaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 month daughter loves this rocker. I had to switched her out of her bouncer because she is outgrowing it and this one is bigger and wider so she can move freely and sleep better. She loves the toy side bar,I hung her favorite toy and she plays for hours. The rocker doesn't rock as much unless you place it on the floor but even that its a bit difficult to rock. I still like it though, I love the colors and the option to clip her back seat up when sleeping or playing. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adibaby
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for newborns!!
8/27/2011

Customer review by Venemom

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by Venemom
by Venemom

I would highly recommend this chair for a newborn. The chair is comfy, baby falls sleep easy in there, chair reclined enough for a newborn. Great thing is the value and you can use the chair until baby reach 40 pounds! Easily convert to a chair and it you can carry the chair everywhere! Great purchase for the $$ I have bought two of them, I gave mine to a friend and I like so much that I bought another one again for my baby. Great for travel too!

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Venemom
Hoquiam, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves this rocker!
3/10/2011

Customer review by NicoleKadensmommy

4.0 stars 3/10/2011 by NicoleKadensmommy
by NicoleKadensmommy

I was not happy with FEDEX but the product is GREAT!! My son is 2 months old and he loves sitting in his rocker. It was really easy to put together. The only thing that woulld be better is if it didn't use batteries like crazy. I put him in it for most of the day so he isn't layin down all the time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicoleKadensmommy
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves it
8/12/2010

Customer review by workingwithJillian

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by workingwithJillian
by workingwithJillian

Walmart had it shipped out pretty fast. I was scheduled for a c-section on that Friday, ordered the thursday before and it was there by weds. I had it put together and baby in it, in no time. It reclines far enough back that his head doesn't fall forward, we use it everyday for hours and the battery hasn't died yet. I just can't say enough about this chair, and so glad he isn't going to outgrow it anytime. He is 3 weeks old and already weighs 10 pounds. happy baby is a happier mom

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
workingwithJillian
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous Frogy Rocker-Chair
3/14/2010

Customer review by DCompras

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by DCompras
by DCompras

I could not wait to get this delivered! And I was not disappointed. It was very easy to set-up, think I did it in 10 minutes max. The colors are excellent, so vibrant, yet neutral. It works great with my decor. It is lightweight and easy to carry. My baby loved it the moment I put her in. She now takes some of her naps in it in the lowest (newborn) position. She plays with the hanging toys for the longest time and then falls asleep. I set the rocking chair in the chair setting so she can sit up now and then. It's so easy to change between sleeping position and chair position. Since my baby is still an infant I have not tried the actual chair position feature. I will wait until she is a toddler. I gave this product four stars in durability because the chair does seem a bit fragile, especially from the rocking arches. Overall, I am very satisfied with this little chair, it's cute and practical!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DCompras
Central Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for babies/toddlers
6/17/2016

Customer review by Great

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Great
by Great
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two of thee chairs after having one and realized how much my twins loved it. They can sit in them and drink their bottles in one position, sit up in another position and lay down. It's a excellent chair, useful for a variety of things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Great
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth for the price!!
7/22/2016

Customer review by Suzu

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Suzu
by Suzu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my baby loves!!
7/18/2016

Customer review by jackie

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by jackie
by jackie

My baby loves it so of course I love it. She likes it so much she will sleep in it and she does not fall asleep in everything. I use it to take my baby's month pictures by throwing a pretty blanket over it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great alternative to bassinets with longer use!
6/10/2016

Customer review by ScarletKF

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by ScarletKF
by ScarletKF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a similar rocker for our now 5 year old and I knew I wanted a rocker again with our son. They are easily portable to other rooms so you can do laundry, dishes, or even sneak in a shower! The vibrations are great for soothing too, and I'm really liking the toy bar that swivels out of the way instead of having to be removed for getting baby in and out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScarletKF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great color combination and material quality
7/17/2016

Customer review by Pery

4.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Pery
by Pery
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just purchased this item as a gift for my friends new born. They likes it so much. Good product for infant. It would be nice if battery is included too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
7/16/2016

Customer review by Rochelle

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Rochelle
by Rochelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the perfect rocker for the perfect price will work great for my house and up at my moms

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rochelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect!!!
7/16/2016

Customer review by Naty

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Naty
by Naty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it!!!! We even bought 2. One for home and one to grandma.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best choice
6/9/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were thinking to buy a swing for my 3 month old baby boy. After review many swings I found this multi purpose swing. I think it was the best decision that I choose this rocker.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and reasonable price
6/8/2016

Customer review by Martinez

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Martinez
by Martinez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I know my baby will enjoy it and it well be Abel to enjoy it u til she is 3 years old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martinez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good good ....
7/13/2016

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Angel
by Angel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I Love This Rocker To My 1 month baby..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
7/12/2016

Customer review by Lauram

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Lauram
by Lauram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love that he back rest can be lowered, so baby can take a nap. Also that the toy arm is movable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lauram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/8/2016

Customer review by Nunu

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Nunu
by Nunu
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nunu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid Product
7/3/2016

Customer review by ATLTECH

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by ATLTECH
by ATLTECH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good item, good price, but my baby cannot fall asleep when rocking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATLTECH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 327 total reviews
1-20 of 327 reviews