Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 106 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews
Very happy
3/19/2010

Customer review by CNKMom

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by CNKMom
by CNKMom

I have been using the bouncer for about 3 weeks now and so far I am very happy with it. The butterfly and flowers keep my baby's attention and the color scheme is far better than the other baby-ish looking themes out there. I had the Fisher Price Papsan with my first child and hated the slant that he sat at. This bouncer is more scoop-like so the baby sits comfortably. I am not scared that she will slide out as I was with the Papasan. I also like that the seat can be bounced. So far my daughter likes that better than the vibrating function. This is another feature that the Papasan did not offer. Overall I am very happy with this product so far and would recommend it to other Moms that want something adorable for their little girls to sit in.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CNKMom
Milwaukee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful bouncer
4/15/2011

Customer review by mommakatie3

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by mommakatie3
by mommakatie3

i recently had twins, a boy and a girl, and previously used the rainforest bouncer for my first daughter...my son currently also uses the rainforest bouncer, but with twins i needed another because they both loved to be in it...this bouncer is a great product...my 4 week old daughter loves to look at the toy bar and she looks really comfortable in it...she likes the bouncing motion versus the vibrations at this point but im sure she will come to love that too...and i love the design as well...finally a girly design thats not too babyish!! and u cant beat the price for such an overall great product!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommakatie3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Aish13

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Aish13
by Aish13

I have been using this bouncer for about a month now and it is a life saver. This is my daughters favorite place to be while I'm cleaning or cooking. I love that she can sit up and see everything unlike other bouncers. The vibrations help soothe her and the fact that she can be bounced with the touch of your finger is a plus. I recommend this to every mom that wants a cute bouncer for their daughter!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aish13
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!
6/17/2011

Customer review by Shay20

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Shay20
by Shay20

I love this bouncer. I am expecting my daughter on 6/22/2011 and this bouncer could not be any cuter. The colors and design is beautiful, the price is great. I browsed around looking at prices and walmart had the cheapest prices and not to mention with the site to store option, shipping is FREE!!!...I set this bouncer up by myself in under 10 minutes. I haven't rated the durability yet because I have yet to use the product but I will update my review once my baby starts putting the bouncer to use...But as of right now, I would recommend this product to anyone. Oh and another thing, this bouncer is part of a set of 3 (bouncer, swing, and highchair/booster seat). I have the bouncer and the highchair/booster seat and I will be ordering the swing soon.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay20
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by SunshineStateMommyToBe

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by SunshineStateMommyToBe
by SunshineStateMommyToBe

My baby is 10 months now and I used this product from the time we came home from the hospital to about 6 months! It still looks like new! It positions baby well, I would bounce it to get my baby to fall asleep, the vibrating mode was perfect and soothed her, she loved the toy bar when she got older and could reach it (definately kept her entertained cause the middle toy plays music)...overall my baby loved it better than any other baby item we had!!!! Such a life saver!!!! It washes well too..air dry it though:)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineStateMommyToBe
southwest florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute and Super Functional!
3/3/2010

Customer review by rtburg

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by rtburg
by rtburg

I bought this for my grandaughter and she has used it since the day she came home from the hospital. The vibration soothes her and you can carry it all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rtburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HER BABY LOVED IT!
2/18/2011

Customer review by 2Blessed22

5.0 stars 2/18/2011 by 2Blessed22
by 2Blessed22

I bought this bouncer as a gift for my hairdresser's 3 month old baby. I bought this bouncer because the brown matches their living room set. Her daughter can not sit long anywhere, even in the new swing they just bought her, but as soon as she sat in this bouncer that fits on the couch (so she can sit close to her mom) she was content. The song plays a little bit loud, but if her baby starts getting fussy playing the song actually calms her down. Bouncers are hit or miss with babies. Some like them, some don't so it's really not a product's fault if the baby doesn't. I've worked with kids from 6 months to 12 yrs old for 2 yrs now at Lifetime Fitness and 24 Hour Fitness so I've seen many babies just hate bouncers and many who fall right asleep in them. When you choose a bouncer I think you should choose one that is not too hard to put together and is a color you like. Having more vibration and musical options are a plus, but are not necessary seeing as some babies just don't like sitting in bouncers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Blessed22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Good Product
1/17/2012

Customer review by DaycareMomma1988

4.0 stars 1/17/2012 by DaycareMomma1988
by DaycareMomma1988

I purchased this bouncer for my second child, obviously a little girl. She has not arrived yet, but I have used this seat for one of my daycare children. I do like the seat. The colors are very vibrant, and the toy bar entertaining. However I do not like the music from the center toy on the toy bar, it just sounds cheap to me, and the seat does not recline which is a downfall for me and using it with very small babies. Overall it seems to be durable or at least as durable as to be expected from a bouncer that I paid twenty five dollars for, and the padding seems comfortable. Would purchase again so long as it lasts through this little girl when she decides to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaycareMomma1988
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Started to make a noise
9/4/2011

Customer review by MommyK

3.0 stars 9/4/2011 by MommyK
by MommyK

I used to love it and just rave about it. Ok it doesn't have fancy "add-ons" like music (you can hear music when the central ring is pulled but that's all), however, given the price I thought it was great and sooooooooooo cute on top of it. But unfortunately after about 3 months, it started to make a noise. The vibrating box is now making kind of a loud noise when we turn it on which is quite annoying to say the least. and I am very disappointed because now it is too late to return it on top of it, so great looking but not durable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Purchase
12/14/2010

Customer review by Farmes4Life

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Farmes4Life
by Farmes4Life

This was about the only way I could get sleep at night! My 5 week old daughter did not care for her swing, but loved this bouncer. The vibrator is a huge bonus. She sleeps in at for hours and also just loves to be awake in it and bounced. I can cook and eat a meal thanks to this. I definately recommend it to parents!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farmes4Life
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/18/2012

Customer review by MacKenziesMama61612

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by MacKenziesMama61612
by MacKenziesMama61612

My little one enjoys this bouncy. The colors are nice and i like the position of it, not to high up and doesnt lay down to far. The vibrate is strong, it's been through 2 kids and i always forget to turn it off...and its still going! I dont personally use the toy bar, only because it annoys the little one...She perfers to be able to look around and not have anything in her view.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacKenziesMama61612
Bethany IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2011

Customer review by mommyof4kiddies

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by mommyof4kiddies
by mommyof4kiddies

Love love love this bouncy seat!! Our 3 week old loves her seat! Not only is it affordable but its so stinkin cute and very easy to put together! She would rather sleep in her seat than in her crib!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof4kiddies
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Butterfly Bouncer
6/12/2010

Customer review by mpage

5.0 stars 6/12/2010 by mpage
by mpage

Very cute bouncer. We are still waiting for baby but we are pleased with what we purchased. Set up was easy and love the hanging toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpage
Hoquiam wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exactly what I was looking for
3/15/2011

Customer review by cookie310

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by cookie310
by cookie310

Ordered on Friday, delivered on Wednesday. Looks just like the pictures on line (even better in person). Bought as a shower gift. Mother to be was very happy and pleased with the gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookie310
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great baby seat
10/12/2010

Customer review by willowwood325

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by willowwood325
by willowwood325

This bouncer is very well constructed, very pretty and the baby loves the vibrating and the music. It's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willowwood325
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mocha butterflies
3/8/2015

Customer review by Mygirls1726

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Mygirls1726
by Mygirls1726

Love this bouncer so simple and very beautiful. I am going in baby #3 and could not find a bouncer that I liked anywhere. I seen this one and I loved it it right away , just what I was looking for and not all weird like those other models that cost a fortune and look ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mygirls1726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty in pink & brown
4/24/2011

Customer review by canadiansoil

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by canadiansoil
by canadiansoil

My daughter received this as a shower gift from her grandmother/aunt. I picked it up for her yesterday. She had her husband put together for her in no time and the baby slept in it for a while last night. It is nice to see the color pink in the bouncy chair, for a long time the colors were neutral or blue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canadiansoil
New Brunswick Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Super Cute for such a low price!
10/26/2011

Customer review by ReaganNAubreysMommy

4.0 stars 10/26/2011 by ReaganNAubreysMommy
by ReaganNAubreysMommy

I had another bouncer picked out originally, but the reviews weren't good enough for the price I thought, so I chose this one. It is super cute, and really nice quality for such a low price! It shipped in 3 days, and was very easy to set up. BTW, it looks way better in person, and it's not to girly which was perfect for me! The only downer is it doesn't have the music feature like other bouncy seats do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReaganNAubreysMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
12/11/2011

Customer review by AmeliasMommy10

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by AmeliasMommy10
by AmeliasMommy10

I registered for this and my daughter absolutely loved it. At first it took her a while to get used to but once she figured out the butterfly with the music, she was hooked. She pulled on the butterfly quite often so the music began to get slower and slower with use. But overall, it was a great price and it did the job!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmeliasMommy10
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Mocha Virbrating Seat
2/20/2011

Customer review by MamaTOAlexisSuzanne

4.0 stars 2/20/2011 by MamaTOAlexisSuzanne
by MamaTOAlexisSuzanne

This product was very inexpensive and I was fairly impressed by the quality and the material. It will be very easy to clean! THe only thing I wish it did do was recline. Other than that, great product:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaTOAlexisSuzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1-20 of 106 reviews