Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

140 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
95
4 stars
28
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 106 total reviews
Very happy
3/19/2010

Customer review by CNKMom

5.0 stars by CNKMom

I have been using the bouncer for about 3 weeks now and so far I am very happy with it. The butterfly and flowers keep my baby's attention and the color scheme is far better than the other baby-ish looking themes out there. I had the Fisher Price Papsan with my first child and hated the slant that he sat at. This bouncer is more scoop-like so the baby sits comfortably. I am not scared that she will slide out as I was with the Papasan. I also like that the seat can be bounced. So far my daughter likes that better than the vibrating function. This is another feature that the Papasan did not offer. Overall I am very happy with this product so far and would recommend it to other Moms that want something adorable for their little girls to sit in.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CNKMom
Milwaukee, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful bouncer
4/15/2011

Customer review by mommakatie3

5.0 stars by mommakatie3

i recently had twins, a boy and a girl, and previously used the rainforest bouncer for my first daughter...my son currently also uses the rainforest bouncer, but with twins i needed another because they both loved to be in it...this bouncer is a great product...my 4 week old daughter loves to look at the toy bar and she looks really comfortable in it...she likes the bouncing motion versus the vibrations at this point but im sure she will come to love that too...and i love the design as well...finally a girly design thats not too babyish!! and u cant beat the price for such an overall great product!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommakatie3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bouncer!
2/9/2011

Customer review by Aish13

5.0 stars by Aish13

I have been using this bouncer for about a month now and it is a life saver. This is my daughters favorite place to be while I'm cleaning or cooking. I love that she can sit up and see everything unlike other bouncers. The vibrations help soothe her and the fact that she can be bounced with the touch of your finger is a plus. I recommend this to every mom that wants a cute bouncer for their daughter!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aish13
Gillette, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!!!
6/17/2011

Customer review by Shay20

5.0 stars by Shay20

I love this bouncer. I am expecting my daughter on 6/22/2011 and this bouncer could not be any cuter. The colors and design is beautiful, the price is great. I browsed around looking at prices and walmart had the cheapest prices and not to mention with the site to store option, shipping is FREE!!!...I set this bouncer up by myself in under 10 minutes. I haven't rated the durability yet because I have yet to use the product but I will update my review once my baby starts putting the bouncer to use...But as of right now, I would recommend this product to anyone. Oh and another thing, this bouncer is part of a set of 3 (bouncer, swing, and highchair/booster seat). I have the bouncer and the highchair/booster seat and I will be ordering the swing soon.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shay20
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/16/2011

Customer review by SunshineStateMommyToBe

5.0 stars by SunshineStateMommyToBe

My baby is 10 months now and I used this product from the time we came home from the hospital to about 6 months! It still looks like new! It positions baby well, I would bounce it to get my baby to fall asleep, the vibrating mode was perfect and soothed her, she loved the toy bar when she got older and could reach it (definately kept her entertained cause the middle toy plays music)...overall my baby loved it better than any other baby item we had!!!! Such a life saver!!!! It washes well too..air dry it though:)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunshineStateMommyToBe
southwest florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
HER BABY LOVED IT!
2/18/2011

Customer review by 2Blessed22

5.0 stars by 2Blessed22

I bought this bouncer as a gift for my hairdresser's 3 month old baby. I bought this bouncer because the brown matches their living room set. Her daughter can not sit long anywhere, even in the new swing they just bought her, but as soon as she sat in this bouncer that fits on the couch (so she can sit close to her mom) she was content. The song plays a little bit loud, but if her baby starts getting fussy playing the song actually calms her down. Bouncers are hit or miss with babies. Some like them, some don't so it's really not a product's fault if the baby doesn't. I've worked with kids from 6 months to 12 yrs old for 2 yrs now at Lifetime Fitness and 24 Hour Fitness so I've seen many babies just hate bouncers and many who fall right asleep in them. When you choose a bouncer I think you should choose one that is not too hard to put together and is a color you like. Having more vibration and musical options are a plus, but are not necessary seeing as some babies just don't like sitting in bouncers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2Blessed22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Cute and Super Functional!
3/3/2010

Customer review by rtburg

5.0 stars by rtburg

I bought this for my grandaughter and she has used it since the day she came home from the hospital. The vibration soothes her and you can carry it all over the house.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rtburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good Product
1/17/2012

Customer review by DaycareMomma1988

4.0 stars by DaycareMomma1988

I purchased this bouncer for my second child, obviously a little girl. She has not arrived yet, but I have used this seat for one of my daycare children. I do like the seat. The colors are very vibrant, and the toy bar entertaining. However I do not like the music from the center toy on the toy bar, it just sounds cheap to me, and the seat does not recline which is a downfall for me and using it with very small babies. Overall it seems to be durable or at least as durable as to be expected from a bouncer that I paid twenty five dollars for, and the padding seems comfortable. Would purchase again so long as it lasts through this little girl when she decides to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaycareMomma1988
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Started to make a noise
9/4/2011

Customer review by MommyK

3.0 stars by MommyK

I used to love it and just rave about it. Ok it doesn't have fancy "add-ons" like music (you can hear music when the central ring is pulled but that's all), however, given the price I thought it was great and sooooooooooo cute on top of it. But unfortunately after about 3 months, it started to make a noise. The vibrating box is now making kind of a loud noise when we turn it on which is quite annoying to say the least. and I am very disappointed because now it is too late to return it on top of it, so great looking but not durable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommyK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Purchase
12/14/2010

Customer review by Farmes4Life

5.0 stars by Farmes4Life

This was about the only way I could get sleep at night! My 5 week old daughter did not care for her swing, but loved this bouncer. The vibrator is a huge bonus. She sleeps in at for hours and also just loves to be awake in it and bounced. I can cook and eat a meal thanks to this. I definately recommend it to parents!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Farmes4Life
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
9/18/2012

Customer review by MacKenziesMama61612

5.0 stars by MacKenziesMama61612

My little one enjoys this bouncy. The colors are nice and i like the position of it, not to high up and doesnt lay down to far. The vibrate is strong, it's been through 2 kids and i always forget to turn it off...and its still going! I dont personally use the toy bar, only because it annoys the little one...She perfers to be able to look around and not have anything in her view.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MacKenziesMama61612
Bethany IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for
3/15/2011

Customer review by cookie310

5.0 stars by cookie310

Ordered on Friday, delivered on Wednesday. Looks just like the pictures on line (even better in person). Bought as a shower gift. Mother to be was very happy and pleased with the gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookie310
Charlotte,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Butterfly Bouncer
6/12/2010

Customer review by mpage

5.0 stars by mpage

Very cute bouncer. We are still waiting for baby but we are pleased with what we purchased. Set up was easy and love the hanging toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mpage
Hoquiam wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2/28/2011

Customer review by mommyof4kiddies

5.0 stars by mommyof4kiddies

Love love love this bouncy seat!! Our 3 week old loves her seat! Not only is it affordable but its so stinkin cute and very easy to put together! She would rather sleep in her seat than in her crib!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyof4kiddies
Bensalem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty in pink & brown
4/24/2011

Customer review by canadiansoil

5.0 stars by canadiansoil

My daughter received this as a shower gift from her grandmother/aunt. I picked it up for her yesterday. She had her husband put together for her in no time and the baby slept in it for a while last night. It is nice to see the color pink in the bouncy chair, for a long time the colors were neutral or blue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
canadiansoil
New Brunswick Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Great baby seat
10/12/2010

Customer review by willowwood325

5.0 stars by willowwood325

This bouncer is very well constructed, very pretty and the baby loves the vibrating and the music. It's a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
willowwood325
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mocha butterflies
3/8/2015

Customer review by Mygirls1726

5.0 stars by Mygirls1726

Love this bouncer so simple and very beautiful. I am going in baby #3 and could not find a bouncer that I liked anywhere. I seen this one and I loved it it right away , just what I was looking for and not all weird like those other models that cost a fortune and look ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mygirls1726
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mocha Virbrating Seat
2/20/2011

Customer review by MamaTOAlexisSuzanne

4.0 stars by MamaTOAlexisSuzanne

This product was very inexpensive and I was fairly impressed by the quality and the material. It will be very easy to clean! THe only thing I wish it did do was recline. Other than that, great product:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaTOAlexisSuzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/1/2012

Customer review by McNeelyMom5

4.0 stars by McNeelyMom5

It set up to high for my newborn but was we easily bent the legs down so that it sets back now and she can lay it in propertly. The cover come off easy can just be thrown into the washing machine. So that is great. I wish the toy bar was more interactive, but its not all that bad. I would prefer for the music is be in the seat so that it could be turned on and off instead of being on the toy bar where it has to be turned on ever 15 sec. When she gets a little older she can turn it on herself but right now she isn't big enough. Over all it's a good bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
McNeelyMom5
Huntington, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super Cute for such a low price!
10/26/2011

Customer review by ReaganNAubreysMommy

4.0 stars by ReaganNAubreysMommy

I had another bouncer picked out originally, but the reviews weren't good enough for the price I thought, so I chose this one. It is super cute, and really nice quality for such a low price! It shipped in 3 days, and was very easy to set up. BTW, it looks way better in person, and it's not to girly which was perfect for me! The only downer is it doesn't have the music feature like other bouncy seats do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ReaganNAubreysMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1-20 of 106 total reviews