Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love it!
8/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this table on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered to me by Tuesday! I am so happy with it! It is beautiful and came packaged so well! It's the perfect size and it makes such a difference in a room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good looking.
8/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice size. Does the job w/o over powering the room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful table
11/15/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My hubby was a bit hesitant to put furniture together from Walmart, but was highly impressed with this table. It looks like a very expensive piece of furniture and he is rather picky, so kudos to Walmart (and me!).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
yes
7/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very happy with my table, beautiful. Just one thing, tha allen wrench you sent didn't fit real snug so it didn't tighten as much as I would have liked. Other than that it's great. Thank You! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice - from a distance, COST WAY-WAY TOO MUCH
2/13/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you stand back and look at it the overall appearance is very nice. But if you get close and inspect the details, you can tell that the wood part of the table is NOT real wood. It's wood-grain looking paper wrapped around something. Also you can see where the ends of this wood-grain paper overlap each other and it makes a raised seam on top of the table. It's pitiful. Poor quality. TERRIBLE WORKMANSHIP. The iron legs are real rough instead of smooth feeling. When it arrived the wood and glass were scratched. They sent new ones and they were messed up too. I would almost expect cheap quality and poor workmanship if it didn't cost so much. But $190 plus tax is way too much for this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Coffee Table
5/27/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
At first I thought the table was a little short, then I set it in its' place and was very pleased. I love the table. It is good quality where you wouldn't think so when you are looking @ it on-line.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Table
10/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this was bought to go with the 2 end tables I purchased. I have a recliner couch and needed just a small coffee table for in front of the couch and this fit the bill. Just a perfect size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great table
4/4/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This table looks classy. I'm going to order the matching console table.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty table
2/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is everything we were hoping for, size is perfect for our love seat. I did notice that one of the legs was a bit rough but not a big concern.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!!
10/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This coffee table exceeded my expectations. Low cost but beautiful, strong, sturdy and a look of quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great purchase!!
2/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very happy with my purchase. Very easy to put together, hint don't tighten legs until you put the cross bar on then tighten legs. They look great in my family room . Also purchased end tables! Great price checked around other online sites.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would purchase again
1/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The coffee table is very nice. The quality is great. Beefy wrought iron legs give high end look. Table assembly was easy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would buy this product again
12/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great deal for the money!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice
6/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We just received the coffee table and an end table to match. We are very pleased with the look and the quality of the furniture. We had a little trouble at first putting the screws in. The Allen Wrench provided will do the job but it requires a bit of patience ( longer one might have worked better), but my husband searched around in his tool chest and came up with a TORX thingy that made it much easier. Just have patience and anyone can do it. It looks lovely in our family room and matches our Kitchen perfectly. Delivery was on time and FREE.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT
12/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this design so much that purchased the coffee table and two end tables.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
10/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really love this table. I just wish it was larger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for the price
5/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This table was the perfect size for my needs. I like the fact that it had three elements combined to make it interesting. Iron frame and legs combined with a nice color wood and glass top to see the nice scroll work on the frame. It was a perfect solution and a great addition to my new three season room. It looks lovely. I am hoping it will hold up as well. It was a great price for what seems like quality construction.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
.
9/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the table are of good quality and were easy to assemble. they look good in my family room and compliant the furniture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Furniture
9/4/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i have been looking for months for wrought iron furniture and it was exactly what I wanted. Received exactly what was ordered. I'm very pleased with the promptness of delivery. It was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic in my living room. I would certainly recommend Hayneedle to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!
9/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This table came on the exact day promised. It was packaged well and everything was intact. My friend and I were able to put it together in 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend your website to everyone. I LOVE my little table!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-9.8.8, SHA-9492cd77a5d2416e0163e2734cee42951ef798e7, CID-