Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful table
11/15/2009

Customer review by Majiksam73

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by Majiksam73
by Majiksam73

My hubby was a bit hesitant to put furniture together from Walmart, but was highly impressed with this table. It looks like a very expensive piece of furniture and he is rather picky, so kudos to Walmart (and me!).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Majiksam73
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Table
10/10/2011

Customer review by Gailb

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Gailb
by Gailb

this was bought to go with the 2 end tables I purchased. I have a recliner couch and needed just a small coffee table for in front of the couch and this fit the bill. Just a perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gailb
Jupiter Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table
4/4/2010

Customer review by mjr22

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by mjr22
by mjr22

This table looks classy. I'm going to order the matching console table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjr22
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coffee Table
5/27/2010

Customer review by Zeets

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by Zeets
by Zeets

At first I thought the table was a little short, then I set it in its' place and was very pleased. I love the table. It is good quality where you wouldn't think so when you are looking @ it on-line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zeets
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
10/22/2010

Customer review by Stephany1

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Stephany1
by Stephany1

This coffee table exceeded my expectations. Low cost but beautiful, strong, sturdy and a look of quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephany1
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty table
2/12/2014

Customer review by Queenb25

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Queenb25
by Queenb25

It is everything we were hoping for, size is perfect for our love seat. I did notice that one of the legs was a bit rough but not a big concern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenb25
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice - from a distance, COST WAY-WAY TOO MUCH
2/13/2013

Customer review by TheTruProfessionalshopper

3.0 stars 2/13/2013 by TheTruProfessionalshopper
by TheTruProfessionalshopper

If you stand back and look at it the overall appearance is very nice. But if you get close and inspect the details, you can tell that the wood part of the table is NOT real wood. It's wood-grain looking paper wrapped around something. Also you can see where the ends of this wood-grain paper overlap each other and it makes a raised seam on top of the table. It's pitiful. Poor quality. TERRIBLE WORKMANSHIP. The iron legs are real rough instead of smooth feeling. When it arrived the wood and glass were scratched. They sent new ones and they were messed up too. I would almost expect cheap quality and poor workmanship if it didn't cost so much. But $190 plus tax is way too much for this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTruProfessionalshopper
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table
8/16/2014

Customer review by Zaiko

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Zaiko
by Zaiko

This table is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zaiko
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/6/2015

Customer review by Nice

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by Nice
by Nice

Love the table. Real easy to assemble a little small but great wuality for the money. I woud recommend for a small living room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes