Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Beautiful table
11/15/2009

Customer review by Majiksam73

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by Majiksam73
by Majiksam73

My hubby was a bit hesitant to put furniture together from Walmart, but was highly impressed with this table. It looks like a very expensive piece of furniture and he is rather picky, so kudos to Walmart (and me!).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Majiksam73
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great purchase!!
2/12/2017

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 2/12/2017 by Gina
by Gina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with my purchase. Very easy to put together, hint don't tighten legs until you put the cross bar on then tighten legs. They look great in my family room . Also purchased end tables! Great price checked around other online sites.

Gina
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice - from a distance, COST WAY-WAY TOO MUCH
2/13/2013

Customer review by TheTruProfessionalshopper

3.0 stars 2/13/2013 by TheTruProfessionalshopper
by TheTruProfessionalshopper

If you stand back and look at it the overall appearance is very nice. But if you get close and inspect the details, you can tell that the wood part of the table is NOT real wood. It's wood-grain looking paper wrapped around something. Also you can see where the ends of this wood-grain paper overlap each other and it makes a raised seam on top of the table. It's pitiful. Poor quality. TERRIBLE WORKMANSHIP. The iron legs are real rough instead of smooth feeling. When it arrived the wood and glass were scratched. They sent new ones and they were messed up too. I would almost expect cheap quality and poor workmanship if it didn't cost so much. But $190 plus tax is way too much for this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTruProfessionalshopper
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
I would purchase again
1/11/2017

Customer review by Moe

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Moe
by Moe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The coffee table is very nice. The quality is great. Beefy wrought iron legs give high end look. Table assembly was easy.

Moe
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Table
10/10/2011

Customer review by Gailb

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Gailb
by Gailb

this was bought to go with the 2 end tables I purchased. I have a recliner couch and needed just a small coffee table for in front of the couch and this fit the bill. Just a perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gailb
Jupiter Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Coffee Table
5/27/2010

Customer review by Zeets

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by Zeets
by Zeets

At first I thought the table was a little short, then I set it in its' place and was very pleased. I love the table. It is good quality where you wouldn't think so when you are looking @ it on-line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zeets
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
great table
4/4/2010

Customer review by mjr22

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by mjr22
by mjr22

This table looks classy. I'm going to order the matching console table.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjr22
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
I would buy this product again
12/17/2016

Customer review by Ron

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Ron
by Ron
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal for the money!

Ron
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
12/3/2016

Customer review by Schaunjohn

5.0 stars 12/3/2016 by Schaunjohn
by Schaunjohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this design so much that purchased the coffee table and two end tables.

Schaunjohn
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty table
2/12/2014

Customer review by Queenb25

4.0 stars 2/12/2014 by Queenb25
by Queenb25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is everything we were hoping for, size is perfect for our love seat. I did notice that one of the legs was a bit rough but not a big concern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenb25
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/28/2016

Customer review by SchaunJohn

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by SchaunJohn
by SchaunJohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love this table. I just wish it was larger.

SchaunJohn
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!
10/22/2010

Customer review by Stephany1

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by Stephany1
by Stephany1

This coffee table exceeded my expectations. Low cost but beautiful, strong, sturdy and a look of quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephany1
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
.
9/8/2016

Customer review by top

4.0 stars 9/8/2016 by top
by top
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the table are of good quality and were easy to assemble. they look good in my family room and compliant the furniture.

top
bentwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/18/2016

Customer review by Kathryn

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Kathryn
by Kathryn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this table on a Saturday afternoon and it was delivered to me by Tuesday! I am so happy with it! It is beautiful and came packaged so well! It's the perfect size and it makes such a difference in a room.

Kathryn
Mooresville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
6/8/2012

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Kelly
by Kelly

We just received the coffee table and an end table to match. We are very pleased with the look and the quality of the furniture. We had a little trouble at first putting the screws in. The Allen Wrench provided will do the job but it requires a bit of patience ( longer one might have worked better), but my husband searched around in his tool chest and came up with a TORX thingy that made it much easier. Just have patience and anyone can do it. It looks lovely in our family room and matches our Kitchen perfectly. Delivery was on time and FREE.

Kelly
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
5/14/2012

Customer review by Brandy

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Brandy
by Brandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table was the perfect size for my needs. I like the fact that it had three elements combined to make it interesting. Iron frame and legs combined with a nice color wood and glass top to see the nice scroll work on the frame. It was a perfect solution and a great addition to my new three season room. It looks lovely. I am hoping it will hold up as well. It was a great price for what seems like quality construction.

Brandy
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Furniture
9/4/2014

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by Sharon
by Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have been looking for months for wrought iron furniture and it was exactly what I wanted. Received exactly what was ordered. I'm very pleased with the promptness of delivery. It was very well packaged. Easy to assemble and looks fantastic in my living room. I would certainly recommend Hayneedle to my friends and family.

Sharon
YORBA LINDA,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee Table
12/7/2015

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Joanne
by Joanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

so far so good, just put together 12/5. It seems bigger than picture but hopefully will work out

Joanne
Amawalk, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
9/12/2013

Customer review by Margaret

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Margaret
by Margaret
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table came on the exact day promised. It was packaged well and everything was intact. My friend and I were able to put it together in 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend your website to everyone. I LOVE my little table!!!

Margaret
EAGLE,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This table is such an eye-catcher
7/22/2012

Customer review by Joann

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Joann
by Joann
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very well built and the assembly only took about 15 min. Seriously thinking about replacing my old end tables with one that match this wonderful coffee table.

Joann
Fieldsboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews