Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very versitile and complimentary product
10/25/2009

Customer review by polo2popa

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by polo2popa
by polo2popa

I have used this countertop oven for several years and have always been satisfied with the outcome of whatever I've cooked in it. This would probably be the one kitchen appliance that I would not want to be without if I were to move or relocate. This oven not only save time on cooking, baking, steaming and reheating my foods it also saves me money on energy bills by not having to heat up my regular oven. If you have to prepare a meal in your regular oven, might I suggest trying this oven first? I have tried those other "Wave" infrared ovens, and neither of them can compare to the quality of this one. Those other ovens have now been given away to friends or family as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polo2popa
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
3/11/2010

Customer review by Schillmart

2.0 stars 3/11/2010 by Schillmart
by Schillmart

The fan is very noisy on this & it is tricky to set up. It will bake adequately,but no time savings. I seriously wonder if this was a return that was reshipped.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schillmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
easy to use
8/16/2010

Customer review by cookinpreacher

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by cookinpreacher
by cookinpreacher

The nesco jetstream oven is the easiest oven of this type I have tried and the only one that really does what it says. You can cook a whole family meal in this oven in about half the time of conventional oven, and its great for snacks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookinpreacher
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good buy
4/21/2010

Customer review by geolovetocook

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by geolovetocook
by geolovetocook

the jet-stream oven is a good buy and great as an alternative to micro wave cooking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geolovetocook
phila pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Terrific product
3/9/2010

Customer review by Hotcookinggrandma

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by Hotcookinggrandma
by Hotcookinggrandma

I love my Nesco jet stream oven. It's fast, easy and very convenient. I can prepare terrific meals in a fraction of the time it would take me to use my conventional oven and because the food cooks fast it doesn't dry out, always staying juicy and delicious. I also like the fact that in the warmer weather I can still make the meals my family likes without heating up my kitchen with the use of my conventional oven.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotcookinggrandma
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent product
3/22/2010

Customer review by SuperSabre

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by SuperSabre
by SuperSabre

Have used a JetStream oven for years and given it for gifts frequently. No kitchen or cook should be without one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperSabre
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect gift
1/3/2011

Customer review by HappyInChrist

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by HappyInChrist
by HappyInChrist

I bought this to replace one my mom had that was worn out. She and I both have a jet stream oven and both love it. We use is most every day. I do not know how people do without one of these in the kitchen. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyInChrist
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It - Love It !!
9/9/2010

Customer review by starz51

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by starz51
by starz51

I have used the Jet Stream Oven for many years. I am looking to buy my 3rd one. My family can't live without it. We use it every single day & that is no exaggeration. We have even taken this on trips with us because it is so compact. I cook everything from meatloaf, pizza, grilled chicken to cookies. And in my circle, I am considered an excellent cook, so I don't use this just because it is easy to use. This is also wonderful in the hot summer months so you don't heat up the kitchen with the regular oven. GET ONE !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starz51
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day