Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Buy
8/19/2010

Customer review by melissaanne9

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by melissaanne9
by melissaanne9

i like this brand better than the others Walmart offers. this one is one of the least expensive that walmart offers and it gives you the most quantity. the colors are great and the shipping wasn't too pricey. i couldn't wait for my order to arrive and when it did i wasn't let down.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melissaanne9
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Floss-ome! (You know, like awesome? . . .)
2/19/2011

Customer review by SilverMarine

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by SilverMarine
by SilverMarine

GREAT product, I've purchased it many times in the past. My sister and I use it to make bracelets, and the floss is strong so they actually hold up really well. The colors are more vibrant in person (?) than they are online. Overall, WONDERFUL product - I'm sad that they no longer carry it in stores (it was so very convenient for crafters like myself!), but thank God that they sell it online! :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SilverMarine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice embroidery floss
3/18/2011

Customer review by JaydeesLaydee

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by JaydeesLaydee
by JaydeesLaydee

Very quick and on time...this is the same floss I used to buy in the store a long time ago and now I can get it online only. It's a great value too...you get a lot of vivid, bright colors and you get enough of each color to complete multiple projects.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaydeesLaydee
Jay, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/10/2013

Customer review by elaine54

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by elaine54
by elaine54

Nice variety of colors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elaine54
Windham, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Marable

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Marable
by Marable

This is a great buy for the money. Lots of different colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marable
Kitty Hawk, NC
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
5/25/2012

Customer review by silkroadquilts

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by silkroadquilts
by silkroadquilts

This is a great value. I would, however, have wished that they had included more shades than to have three of the same color. But it still has a good variety for basic colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silkroadquilts
Grenada, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
poor product
3/29/2014

Customer review by 7pigs

1.0 stars 3/29/2014 by 7pigs
by 7pigs

I bought this for embroidery. It thins and breaks easily. The colors lack luster as well. DMC is a much better product for embroidery. Ii haven't tried this floss for bracelets, but it may be okay for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7pigs
cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for friendship bracelets
10/4/2012

Customer review by Tralasoul223

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Tralasoul223
by Tralasoul223

My 16 yo daughter loves making friendship bracelets, this is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tralasoul223
Hagerstown,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Nice amount and color for the price.
7/9/2012

Customer review by gjpreviews4u

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by gjpreviews4u
by gjpreviews4u

Great choice for embroidery and quilting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gjpreviews4u
Pawtucket, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bright & beautiful
11/21/2014

Customer review by MrsAshford

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by MrsAshford
by MrsAshford

The rich colors and smoothness of the floss makes it perfect for any project.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAshford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes