Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Too Good
9/11/2010

Customer review by smith5267

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by smith5267
by smith5267

I normally only like fruity flavored ice ceam, but this is the best I've had in a while!! It has a chocolate fudge swirl, chocolate cookie pieces, and a mocha flavored ice cream...delicious!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smith5267
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This is excellent ice cream.
11/20/2011

Customer review by brian1cj

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by brian1cj
by brian1cj

I could taste alcohol in this which is why I am here looking it up. It has "chocolate liquor" in the ingredients list which is where the alcohol taste is coming from. As far as I know, you don't need to be 21 to buy this product. This is a really great tasting coffee ice cream with some chocolate. The coffee flavor is not overpowering and this is by far my favorite ice cream within the Great Value brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brian1cj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best ice cream EVAR
9/19/2011

Customer review by MomOfThreeInIndy

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by MomOfThreeInIndy
by MomOfThreeInIndy

This is the best PMS ice cream in the world! Plus I get to use the excuse that it has coffee and therefore my kids must keep their grubby little hands off of it! Lol I have verbally recommended this flavor to every woman I know. The fact that it's all natural just makes it even better!!! OM NOM NOM NOM NOM

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfThreeInIndy
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE BEST YET
7/12/2011

Customer review by mommy1110

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by mommy1110
by mommy1110

I love Walmart and there products, but this is the best Coffee Ice Cream I have ever tasted. It beats Starbucks Ice Cream by a long shot. You get 3x the amount for 1/2 the money and it tastes better!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy1110
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazinb Ice cream
11/8/2012

Customer review by Pandafuzz

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Pandafuzz
by Pandafuzz

I LOVE this ice cream! I cannot drink coffee but I love the taste, and this is so delicious. Definitely recommended for anyone that loves coffee flavor with some chocolate and cream. Great price for a great food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pandafuzz
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceeds All Standard Expectations
1/21/2013

Customer review by FairRelevance

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by FairRelevance
by FairRelevance

As of now, I only eat Wal-Mart brand Ice Cream - with Mocha Mudslide being in my top 6 (besides classics like Cookies 'n Cream, Butter Pecan and Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough alongside Tin Roof Sundae and Decadent Fudge Tracks) and the Undisputed No. 1 on my mother's list. Gotta love having Breyer's texture, Edy's flavor and Superbrand pricing in one package. For me, as much as I loathe the pretentious, over-hyped nature of Starbucks coffee, this literally tastes like their best mocha blend frozen and combined with Lindt brand chocolate liqueur for good measure. Full recommendation of this flavor as well as the aforementioned other 5 flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairRelevance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes