Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beyond awesome reading experience!
7/4/2010

Customer review by bitsyjillybean

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by bitsyjillybean
by bitsyjillybean

Once again, Sherrilyn Kenyon has not only meet my expectations of a fantastic read, but she has exceded them! I've meet Sherrilyn at her four K-Cons, 2006-2009, that were held in New Orleans. Hopefully it will be decided to bring back her conference in the future. It's always helpful to be able to put a physical place together with where a charactor is when reading. As a reader, you can do that when reading "Infinity". The streets that Nick visits in the French Quarter of New Orleans actually exist. Nich's sarcasm is age appropriate and mirrors what my two teenage daughters display. I had to fight them off just to read the book first! I can hardly wait to see how Nick grows into the man we all know and love in the Dark Hunter series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bitsyjillybean
Riverton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Book!
6/24/2010

Customer review by Mwispg79

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by Mwispg79
by Mwispg79

I was a little nervous at first when this book came out. I wasnt sure if I would like the pg13 version of Nick's story. But I was wrong, I loved it! I'm a big Dark Hunter fan and was dying to read it and it didn't disappoint! This book is witty, fun and all around a great book. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mwispg79
Lexington,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I hoped for!
7/4/2010

Customer review by uchiha0429

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by uchiha0429
by uchiha0429

Nick has always been one of my favorite characters from the Dark Hunter series, so I really enjoyed being able to see into his past. I can't wait to see what he does next as the Malachai

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uchiha0429
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Book
7/5/2010

Customer review by FrostFaerie

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by FrostFaerie
by FrostFaerie

I got it for about half price at the time, but it was really worth it. If you're a fan of the Dark Hunter Series, then this book is for you. It's a good twist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrostFaerie
Newaygo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
its a good book
6/17/2010

Customer review by sam666

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by sam666
by sam666

all of sherrilyn kenyons other books are about demon gods, godess,and other weird things but she toped it when she wrote a book with zombies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sam666
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good book
6/22/2010

Customer review by MMarsh

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by MMarsh
by MMarsh

If you are a Sherrilyn Kenyon fan, this is a very good book & you will NOT be disappointed. Especially, if you love her "Hunter series". This is also very enjoyable if you want to learn the early history of its main characters. Is very good from beginning to end...I didn't want to stop reading, but if I wanted something to read for at least a few days, this is the book I wanted to take time in reading & not rushing through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMarsh
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Avid Reader
6/23/2010

Customer review by YODIRZnMATTMAN

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by YODIRZnMATTMAN
by YODIRZnMATTMAN

I love Kenyon's books. I own every one of her Dark-Hunter novels and have read each of them at least three to four times. Infinity does not dissapoint it is fun, exciting, and is great for young and old alike. I can't wait for the next to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YODIRZnMATTMAN
Newport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great introduction to the Young Adult genre!
7/11/2010

Customer review by marti1013

5.0 stars 7/11/2010 by marti1013
by marti1013

Infinity is the story of Nick, a rough and tumble Cajun boy in New Orleans with a tough and troubled past. When he's fourteen, his life takes a turn into the supernatural, leading him on a path that will change his destiny forever. This book is the first in the story of Nick Gautier, a major character in the Dark Hunter universe created by Sherrilyn Kenyon. I'd read all the Dark Hunter books before, multiple times, actually and was excited to see Infinity come out. My teenage children were always asking to read my books, but were not age-appropriate. Now they have something to read I feel comfortable to allow. I liked being able to hand the book over to my 15 year old daughter. She had been told by me the history of the Dark Hunters and had been waiting for a book she could read. To my surprise, my 14 year old son started reading it after his sister finished. So this book is pretty well rounded. My daughter enjoyed it for the content, as did I, but my son really empathized with the main character. I would definitely recommend people read this book. They wouldn't need to know any of the back story to understand it. In fact, not having that knowledge could probably draw them farther into the DH universe! I can't wait until the second book in the series comes out in February 2011

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marti1013
Redford, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/24/2010

Customer review by JewelsAnna

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by JewelsAnna
by JewelsAnna

I love everything that Sherrilyn writes. This book is the latest hit from my favorite author. Get a glimpse into Nick's beginning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JewelsAnna
Live Oak, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Awesome Book!!
7/14/2010

Customer review by Amy3200

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by Amy3200
by Amy3200

Great Book, Awesome Story!!! I couldn't put this book down! I absolutely LOVE all of Sherrilyn Kenyon's books especially her Dark Series!! Nick's story is a favorite of mine. My only disappointment is I have to wait till next year for Invincible to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amy3200
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
You will not be able to set the book down great
6/25/2010

Customer review by mishallopez

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by mishallopez
by mishallopez

I love the book. It's a great read and loved it. excellent from begining to end

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mishallopez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Infinity
4/13/2011

Customer review by firesilver58

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by firesilver58
by firesilver58

It is a great book and I love all the books by MS Kenyon and I have most of her books. I just love the Dark Hunters books.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firesilver58
Utica, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month