Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
6/22/2010

Customer review by Dbmr

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by Dbmr
by Dbmr

I love this Ipod cover. It is sturdy, you can see through it, and you can remove the bottom part so it will fit in a dock. This is great, because I have to remove the leather case on my other Ipod before using a charging dock. The bottom part slides right off, and back on very easily. You can also access all touch pad and other controls, and charge it with your cord without removing the cover. You will have to use a clear plastic cover over your touch pad, though, as this cover only envelopes the back.

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dbmr
Prattville, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
for an ipod touch 2G
12/31/2010

Customer review by PittsburghShopR

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by PittsburghShopR
by PittsburghShopR

Loved it until we realized it was for an iood touch 2G and it does not fit any of the other newer ipod touches. Walmart.com did not indicate this under the description of the product. Oh well. try again

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PittsburghShopR
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/1/2010

Customer review by ladyred01999

3.0 stars 9/1/2010 by ladyred01999
by ladyred01999

if it came with some kind of clip attached to it, it would be alot better for the cost, otherwise this should be no more than 9.99.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyred01999
Rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
belkin case
1/25/2011

Customer review by myalulu

1.0 stars 1/25/2011 by myalulu
by myalulu

i don't use it it comes apart to easy. not what i expected

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myalulu
CEDAREDGE CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Could definitely be better.
1/9/2011

Customer review by FeatherMerchant

1.0 stars 1/9/2011 by FeatherMerchant
by FeatherMerchant

The plastic screen cover peels up and will not stay down. The case will not stay together and is slippery. I have dropped the Ipod several times because I take hold of the Ipod in the case and the Ipod falls out of the half of the case I am holding. The cutout on top of the case does not match the Ipod switch. It is a complete lost cause.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FeatherMerchant
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The reason I don't like it is because the power button is on the wrong side .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
1/12/2011

Customer review by snc82

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by snc82
by snc82

Overall this product really worked well for us. I bought a skin-it product for my husbands phone and I needed a clear case where you could still see the design. Even though the skin-it was relatively thin the case was pretty tight going on which was the only downfall. He doesn't plan on taking the case off so where the skin-it got a little damaged from shoving the case on you can't really see it. It may have fit better without the skin-it but I think it still would have been snug. The case itself looks sleek and nice and isn't too bulky so he really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snc82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes