Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Blank Media
2/25/2011

Customer review by mvrayj

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by mvrayj
by mvrayj

I have used Verbatim Hub Printable Discs for a few years and I have never had a problem with one of them. I have used them on professional duplicator machines and my home computer, Epson R320 combination and the quality of the print and recording is excellent. They are a good value becuase although there are cheaper printable discs, I can completely depend on these Verbatims to be a reliable, and quality product. I highly reccommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvrayj
Austintown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Great Blank Discs (no writing at all!)
6/9/2008

Customer review by fantabular

5.0 stars 6/9/2008 by fantabular
by fantabular

I needed DVD+Rs for many reasons, but I didn't want any writing on them; it just looks tacky sometimes. I looked all over the internet & found these. They arrived 3 days after I paid (WOW!) and were EXACTLY what I wanted!! There's no writing anywhere. the hub is printable also & there's no brand names or serial numbers on the bottom of the hub either. they're completely blank & perfect for what I need! Your shopping for blank DVD+Rs will end here! =)

fantabular
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal!
9/11/2009

Customer review by MusicCity

5.0 stars 9/11/2009 by MusicCity
by MusicCity

These DVD's print beautifully on my Epson Stylus printer. I love that you can print so close to the center - more printable area than other printable DVD's on the market – and the price is fantastic! Sam's also shipped them super fast, had them in my hands 2 days after ordering.

MusicCity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Product
12/1/2015

Customer review by purpletoeinpa2013

1.0 stars 12/1/2015 by purpletoeinpa2013
by purpletoeinpa2013

This product did not work had to return won't buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purpletoeinpa2013
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great all around blank printable media.
7/9/2011

Customer review by Willywilly11

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Willywilly11
by Willywilly11

I couldn't be happier about these printable discs from verbatim. Have used 100 of them so far without a single problem. With the great value also there is No down side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willywilly11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Great Product
8/2/2010

Customer review by FLHunter1

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by FLHunter1
by FLHunter1

Have trusted the Verbatim brand for years, no problems. Good deal from Walmart and fast shipping to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLHunter1
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Best way to buy
11/26/2008

Customer review by joe887p

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by joe887p
by joe887p

Ordering is easy and the shipping is very fast. Recieved my order in 3 days.

joe887p
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verbatim Printable DVDs
12/29/2009

Customer review by VeryGreen

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by VeryGreen
by VeryGreen

1. Price was the best 2. Delivered next day ! 3. Excellent media ... never a failure

VeryGreen
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
DVD+R Discs - 50 pk
10/7/2009

Customer review by Beaubrummel

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by Beaubrummel
by Beaubrummel

Great product totally comptable with software. prints on the hub a plus.

Beaubrummel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best DVD
3/10/2012

Customer review by jtaylo

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by jtaylo
by jtaylo

I really like the fact I can print pictures directly on to the dvd.

jtaylo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female