Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 32 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Tree friendly
11/4/2009

Customer review by MoonWillow57

5.0 stars 11/4/2009 by MoonWillow57
by MoonWillow57

I already have one of these trees and I'm thinking of getting another one. I love them. They are compact, easy to put up and take down. They are beautiful when turned on with the changing colors. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't want the hassle of a big tree. You can add small personal decorations if you want. I have a Dale Earnhardt Christmas ball on the top and then a few little personal ornaments. It gives off enough light for a small room that you don't need any other lights on. It's an excellent product and I highly reommend it.

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoonWillow57
Grinnell, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very pleased.
11/16/2010

Customer review by ShopperInGreeneville

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by ShopperInGreeneville
by ShopperInGreeneville

I was looking for a small fiber-optic Christmas tree as my house is small. This little tree is just perfect. It's the right size, the fiber-optic lights are really nice & the price was so reasonable that it's hard to believe. I wasn't setting any high standards on this purchase because the price was so low...but I was surely pleased when I fluffed out the tree & plugged it in. It even came with an extra light bulb.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperInGreeneville
Greeneville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
xmas tree
11/12/2009

Customer review by GizmoAndMe

4.0 stars 11/12/2009 by GizmoAndMe
by GizmoAndMe

I like the lights there very pretty, the tree is a bit samller then I thought it would be, but it is ok for the table that I will put it on. At least I dont have to buy any lights for it just a few decorations. Wish the base was a little heaveyer or bigger as I am not sure if the cats will be able to knock it over or not, I think they will we will just have to see. Anyway it will do the job this year for me. If you want just a small tree for a small table this one will do just fine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GizmoAndMe
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/2/2010

Customer review by Magimom

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Magimom
by Magimom

2 minutes from unpacking, pluggin in, seperating branches. Great product........except, to me the wheel turns to quickly so colors are changed before you can actually enjoy them. Came with an extra bulb. If i had the option to slow the wheel it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magimom
Escondido, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tabletop Tree!
12/6/2009

Customer review by IndieAJ

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by IndieAJ
by IndieAJ

Usually we buy a real tree to decorate for the holidays, but this year we were afraid our very daring toddler could be injured if he "got into" a 6' tree. This tree sits nicely atop our file cabinet, out of our little boy's reach. I decorated it with a few mini ornaments and our special family ornaments. It is beautiful. I plan on putting it up again next year even if we get a real tree.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndieAJ
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A wonderful Christmas decoration
12/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am on my 2nd. one. I was a little skeptical when I bought my first one about 8 or 9 yrs ago. It was for a table top decoration. It accented my village perfect. Then a couple of years ago, I met an older gentleman whose wife of many years had passed away about 3 years earlier. Well he said that he had not put up a tree since her passing. I offered to let him use mine and he liked it so much that I gave it to him. His eyes actually lit up for the first time in quite a while. So I went out and purchased another , and love it . Great addition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tacoma, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
cute tree
12/11/2009

Customer review by mamagu3

4.0 stars 12/11/2009 by mamagu3
by mamagu3

great size for a tabletop. i bought this to hang an ornament collection on - not great for that. since the tips are fiber optic they won't hold the ornaments. also, the base gets very hot if left on too long. the on/off switch is hard to get to as well. for all it's not-so-great points, it looks beautiful and i got it to work out fine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamagu3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a bargin
12/3/2009

Customer review by Floridaluckydog

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Floridaluckydog
by Floridaluckydog

I am in the process of moving, so setting up the full size tree was not an option this year. For $12.88 is a beautiful tabletop tree. Take your time setting it up and arranging the branches and spreading them out to maximize the fullness. I added some multi colored tinsel and 24 small size ornaments,a few ribbons above the gold base and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridaluckydog
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good Buy
11/18/2010

Customer review by zorrobean

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by zorrobean
by zorrobean

Nice little tree. The price is very good for a tree of this quality. Nice size, colors are nice and they change at a good pace. Overall satisfied with this product. Great tree to use when you want to decorate quick, at home, work, hospital, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zorrobean
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
I love this tree!
11/12/2010

Customer review by NamelessIsFine

5.0 stars 11/12/2010 by NamelessIsFine
by NamelessIsFine

I bought one of these for home a couple of years ago, one for the office last year, and I think I'm going to go buy 3 or 4 more this year. They're small enough to fit most anywhere, and so very cheery and bright for the holidays! They don't really even need decorations. :) (ps: And you REALLY can't beat the value!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NamelessIsFine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
PERFECT FOR ME
12/3/2010

Customer review by jjzwolle

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by jjzwolle
by jjzwolle

I ONLY HAVE A SMALL SPACE AND THIS IS THE RIGHT SIZE AND DECORATED GREAT FOR ME. I HAVE RA AND DOING MY OWN DECORATING JUST DOESN'T GO WELL. AGAIN PERFECT TREE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjzwolle
Zwolle, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty but Loud
11/15/2010

Customer review by kilamaulena

3.0 stars 11/15/2010 by kilamaulena
by kilamaulena

It's a pretty little tree however when plugged in the sound it makes is alittle louder then I thought it would be,The click and hum can be distracting when the room is quiet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kilamaulena
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MY MERRY CHRISTMAS
11/25/2009

Customer review by ZFELIX

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by ZFELIX
by ZFELIX

THIS TREE IS A FANTASTIC VALUE. I ALREADY BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE FOR MY MOTHER. I'M CELEBRATING CHRISTMAS AND THANKSGIVING IS TOMORROW. THE LIGHTS ARE BEAUTIFUL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZFELIX
NORTH PLAINFIELD. N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Right!
11/24/2009

Customer review by SallyBGoode

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by SallyBGoode
by SallyBGoode

Much better than expected. I put some metallic garland on it & a star & it looks great on top of my end-table. Would be great for a hospital room, a bedroom, or a place where a large tree does not fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyBGoode
Parma Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2011

Customer review by nancydom

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by nancydom
by nancydom

excellent value for money spent--bought almost identical product 7yrs ago at another store and paid $8.00 more. Product nice size for those of us who still want a tree but don't want to go full size. I alway's had people asking me where I had purchased the tree--I had bought the first one for a relative who was in a nsg home and really enjoyed having it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancydom
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good and Nice Product
12/2/2009

Customer review by goodshoppingbyme

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by goodshoppingbyme
by goodshoppingbyme

This is a great product for the cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodshoppingbyme
Carteret
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great little tree
11/28/2009

Customer review by Yabadabadoo

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Yabadabadoo
by Yabadabadoo

It is a wonderful tree, especially for the price. It looks good and does not take up much room. And it doesn't look like a cheap little tree. Our family is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yabadabadoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great tree!
11/23/2010

Customer review by jesusfreak2425

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by jesusfreak2425
by jesusfreak2425

this tree was excellent for my small apartment and great for the price! easy set up and beautiful lights! great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jesusfreak2425
Waynesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little tree!
1/3/2013

Customer review by bluejulys

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by bluejulys
by bluejulys

This inexpensive, yet beautiful, little tree lasted me 8 or 9 Christmases and through 3 moves. Used the extra bulb included to replace the original when it burned out a couple years ago. That bulb has now burned out and after looking at prices for halogen bulbs online, I've decided to just buy another one of these trees when they become available since it will end up costing about the same. It is the perfect size to add a little holiday spirit to my bedroom and I love the flashing colors. Easy to set up and put away. Very good quality for the price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluejulys
Clinton, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just a perfect little tree
12/14/2009

Customer review by dolphinmoon

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by dolphinmoon
by dolphinmoon

After reading all the wonderful reviews on this Christmas tree, I went out and bought the tree this weekend. I went to take the tree out of the box and thought that the top was going to break off. But, alas it was okay. I fluffed all the branches out and plugged it in and after fussing for awhile, a beautiful tree emerged. Well worth the money - - I don't know how they make it for so little. Am enjoying the light show every night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolphinmoon
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews