Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 270 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

270 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

270 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
72
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 stars
16
1-20 of 205 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews
Awsome
12/8/2009

Customer review by KentuckyWildcat

4.0 stars 12/8/2009 by KentuckyWildcat
by KentuckyWildcat

I have the WII Fit Plus, the Fitness Couch, the Active and the Active Extra. The Your Shape is without a doubt the best of all of them put together. What I truely like about it is that it monitors you exercise in real time and if you do not do it right it will let you know so you can make corrections in real time. Also it has over 400 different exercises and you can concentrate on a specific part of your body that you feel needs improvement. I exercise everyday and it presents me with new exercises so I don't get bored with doing one type over and over. I am prior military so I know what is meant by staying in shape. I look forward everyday to my exercise routines thanks to Your Shape. This one will be hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (570) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KentuckyWildcat
Windsor Mill, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great workout game
12/27/2013

Customer review by sweettreats2

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by sweettreats2
by sweettreats2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only tried it once but I enjoyed it. The set up was easy and the camera showed a very nice picture on tv. I like how the exercises were not like other fitness games I've played. There were crunches and planking and floor stretches not just standing. The special activities were cool too. They have a 3wk bikini body, a 4wk new years resolution, an active mom (I didn't click into but it showed a pregnant woman so I'm assuming it's for pregnant women), and a mind/spirit (which looked like yoga). Before the workout it asks how you are doing and once you click on your response, you're hands free for the duration of the workout! Another cool thing I saw was it asked me what equipment I would be using (hand weights, stability ball, and/or the step up thing... don't remember the proper name).

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweettreats2
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome item
11/22/2015

Customer review by Dinna

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Dinna
by Dinna

I have been working out for 4 months and was starting to feel like I was at a stand still. I purchased Your Shape and it is a real workout. I have used muscles with this I am wasn't using with my other workout.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dinna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun and a work out
12/29/2009

Customer review by ZUKO94

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by ZUKO94
by ZUKO94

bought this for my wife (she wanted it) and she loves it. She always playing the work out wii games and this game is the best she says. it makes her work out and get it right. It will tell you to watch your arms, legs or what ever it out of line. Its cool watching cause it puts her image right on the TV and makes her stretch and bend into positions. By the time she’s done with her work out she’s sweaty and tired. Not much of a ‘game’ per say. But one heck of a work out.

Was this review helpful? (146) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZUKO94
marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
your shape for wii
2/2/2016

Customer review by lilred

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by lilred
by lilred

It's cool, it's good to see how I perform the workouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent workout
2/1/2016

Customer review by Danika

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Danika
by Danika

It was great for the price. The whole family enjoys it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Your Shape for Wii
1/27/2016

Customer review by leceeb

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by leceeb
by leceeb

This is so organized . I like that you can use your hand weights or stepper or excercise ball to workour. The price is very good. Thank you Walmart for making this product available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leceeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Camera works okay
1/25/2016

Customer review by WalkingAlong

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by WalkingAlong
by WalkingAlong

Workout is fine. Camera works fine. We had the program, not the camera for $3.26, the camera was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalkingAlong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Job!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Aaaaaaaa

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Aaaaaaaa
by Aaaaaaaa

Great Job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aaaaaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent video game
1/21/2016

Customer review by Clarisseta

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Clarisseta
by Clarisseta

I really love my shape...easy installation with camera

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clarisseta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I enjoy it and it is a great price!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Nana5354

4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Nana5354
by Nana5354
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a pretty nice (and affordable) workout. You align yourself at the beginning and put in some data and it sets up your workout. It does change up so it doesn't get boring. My only complaint is while doing the plank you are parallel to the TV (and mine is wall mounted) so it is hard for me to turn my head enough and follow the action. I wish she counted the movements so I could "follow" her movements better. As you achieve a better percentage, the workout gets more challenging. I know I am sore after working out and I think I will be reaching my health goals soon. Again, for the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana5354
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
4/20/2011

Customer review by sHaslet

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by sHaslet
by sHaslet

It is easy to use and really makes you work out, you can see what you are doing and she tells you what you need to work on.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sHaslet
Haslet, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this WOrkout!!
1/5/2010

Customer review by MMITB

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by MMITB
by MMITB

This game is actually a really good workout! Took a few time to get the camera positioned correctly and had to switch outfits to find one that made me stand out from the background. I like this workout because it moves fast and never gives you time to get bored. I get bored easily with things like the treadmill and elliptical but I can play this game easily for an hour! Sometimes its a little picky but I just keep moving and am always sore the next day... defiantly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (103) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMITB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
My New Friend
12/28/2013

Customer review by MaryMari25

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by MaryMari25
by MaryMari25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for myself for Christmas. Next to my tablet, it's the second best present! Great value for $9.00. Comes with the camera.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryMari25
Rockford IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Your Shape
1/15/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Chris
by Chris

For less then $4.00 great workout includes a camera as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible innovation
12/20/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What I like about this is that you immediatley know if your position is right. Jenny has such a pleasant voice but still motivating. One thing I have to work on is the cordination of my movements with hers. For me to be in total sync with hers, I have to be about 1/2 second faster. The camera reads me that I am not doing the movement right, but when I started moving just a timy bit faster, I didn't get "corrected" nearly as much. All in all, this is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (83) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome!
2/29/2012

Customer review by raytiamo

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by raytiamo
by raytiamo

this actually works i've lost 10lbs since starting this 4wks ago

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raytiamo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great deal!
2/24/2011

Customer review by Mrochelle

4.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Mrochelle
by Mrochelle

At first kinda weird that u watch yourself doing the workouts. If you only want to work out 15 minutes it only will take about 20 from the time you turn on your wii. Easy to fit in any schedule. My only drawback are 1 if you have kids or pets in the room the game will sense their motion and you will not get credit for doing exercises right since the camera is confused. And 2, the lighting and clothing color or bagginess make a difference to the camera eye. But...I love it!

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrochelle
St. louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/7/2011

Customer review by Asoccermom5

4.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Asoccermom5
by Asoccermom5

I have owned this product a couple weeks and have tried to use it everyday. I have found it to be alot of fun and it gives me a slight workout to start out my mornings. Now if I could only find a product to magically reduce my weight at Walmart I'll be all set...ha. Overall a fun Wii game to give me a little exercise.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Asoccermom5
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
12/27/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got it on a sale, easy installation ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1-20 of 205 reviews