Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
11/8/2009

Customer review by itsfuntoshoponline

5.0 stars 11/8/2009 by itsfuntoshoponline
by itsfuntoshoponline

Since the set was so inexpesive I did not expect much. However I was pleasantly surprised as it looks as good as some of the very expensive sets at the department stores. I bought it for my quest room but decided to use it in my room since it was so nice. Only drawback was the pillow case is a small queen so have to use standard pillow.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsfuntoshoponline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice looking
6/14/2010

Customer review by Flyingpoint

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by Flyingpoint
by Flyingpoint

This bed set is very cottage looking. It has lovely bright colors. I am using it for a summer cottage. I just hope it launders well. It has so many pieces for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flyingpoint
Southampton ,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/31/2010

Customer review by ThePinkKnight

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by ThePinkKnight
by ThePinkKnight

Oh my goodness! This bed set is so pretty! It was like sleeping in a secret garden. The colors are so nice and the actual comforter and sheets were very good quality and very soft. This set way exceeded my expectations for such an inexpensive price. I thought the pink bed skirt may be a bit bright from the photos but it is not. It is a very subtle pink that will go with any decor. This was a very good deal and well worth my money and yours too if you decide to purchase it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePinkKnight
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bedding
6/9/2010

Customer review by WWBauer

1.0 stars 6/9/2010 by WWBauer
by WWBauer

I was very disappointed in the ensemble. It wrinkles terribly even when I just sit on the top of the comforter. It looks good, but the wrinkles are very bad and do not come out and cannot be smoothed out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WWBauer
Groton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed-in-a-Bag
3/20/2010

Customer review by mkzp

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by mkzp
by mkzp

Beautiful bedding. Bright colors and gorgeous design. I did end up returning it though only because when I got it home I realized it just didn't compliment the shade of blue of my bedroom. Otherwise, would have been very happy to keep it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkzp
Bellevue, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautifull Set
5/10/2010

Customer review by Grannyrose1

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Grannyrose1
by Grannyrose1

I had read others reviews on this and decided to give the online only catalog a shot.. I was Very Happy to do so.. It is the perfect lightweight comforter that I have been looking for, plus the sheets are just lovely. My grandaughter was so excited to see it and wanted one for her mommy! Well worth waiting a few days for it to arrive..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyrose1
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simply Beautiful
4/14/2010

Customer review by Mamaof12

5.0 stars 4/14/2010 by Mamaof12
by Mamaof12

Since we couldn't see this item in the store, I was a little apprehensive about buying it. When I picked it up, I asked the clerk to open the box so I could see it before I left the store. Wow, it was so beautiful, the comforter was so fluffy and the sheets so delicate with the rose design. We washed them up immediately and they came out perfectly. Exactly like the picture on-line. My daughter was delighted to have her new "Secret Garden" bedroom. Thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaof12
Wylie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty and Light
4/19/2010

Customer review by Catnran

4.0 stars 4/19/2010 by Catnran
by Catnran

I bought this for a change for spring decor. Really like the colors. Wish there were extra decorative pillows to go with. Not quite as long on the sides of the bed as I would like but for the price it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catnran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes