Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
74
4 stars
38
3 stars
19
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
FUN PRODUCT
5/19/2010

Customer review by PRAISEYOUJESUS

5.0 stars by PRAISEYOUJESUS

DON'T KNOW WHY PEOPLE GIVE NEGATIVE REVIEWS FOR THIS GAME.IT'S FUN!!,,,,,IT'S NOT BLUE RAY OR FOR SERIOUS HARD CORE GAMERS.....HORSE SHOES AND SKILL BALL ARE MY FAVORITE.,,,,,BUT ENJOY THEM ALL LAWN DARTS BEAN BAG,MANY MORE,,,,,PLENTY OF FUN FOR KIDS AND ADULTS ALIKE.BUY ONLINE AND SAVE A FEW BUCKS.I LIKE THIS BETTER THAN WII SPORTS.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PRAISEYOUJESUS
LOUISIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
All 3 in one!
9/6/2010

Customer review by PInballman

5.0 stars by PInballman

This has ALL the games from 1 and 2. Lawn Darts is a cool add on.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PInballman
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great game
5/19/2010

Customer review by Holla1422

5.0 stars by Holla1422

very fun and low price, much lower than gamestop

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Holla1422
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1/5/2010

Customer review by KeizerMom2B

4.0 stars by KeizerMom2B

Has lots of different games. Multiple versions of the same game, like 4 versions of shuffle board, ect.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KeizerMom2B
Keizer, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Game Party 3 (Wii)
6/4/2010

Customer review by SPENDALLMYMONEY

5.0 stars by SPENDALLMYMONEY

This is a great game with so many options for play for such a low price. The game came earlier than promised.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SPENDALLMYMONEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice family game
12/29/2013

Customer review by Photosbyh

5.0 stars by Photosbyh

I owned a copy of this already and my son liked it so we purchased a copy for him, His family has family nights playing it. A great game for all levels of players.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Photosbyh
Omaha, NE.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent game for the price
3/5/2011

Customer review by MissGradenko

5.0 stars by MissGradenko

This game is a much more fun and varied version of Wii sports. Here, you get bocce, darts, shuffleboard, pool, lawn darts, and plenty of other games that are fun when you have a bunch of people over. It's really cheap and completely worth it if you enjoy the move-around-a lot, family-friendly-type games.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissGradenko
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great buy
3/16/2011

Customer review by fmlyof5

5.0 stars by fmlyof5

why buy this at the store half the price online my kids loved it have also 1&2

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fmlyof5
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2010

Customer review by tara777

5.0 stars by tara777

i would HIGHLY recommend this game...it's probably my favorite wii game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tara777
wichita, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
game party 3
2/14/2011

Customer review by ChillyBones

5.0 stars by ChillyBones

i bought this for my kids on those icy days when they are stuck at home. they love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChillyBones
Commerce, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/15/2010

Customer review by daljda

1.0 stars by daljda

I thought this was a horrible game. On the gulf, the controls are backwards and the girls in the game are dressed provocatively . Not a good family game.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daljda
Boulder, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
fun
12/29/2009

Customer review by mom2two2

3.0 stars by mom2two2

just plain and simple this was fun a way for my husband i to unwind and have fun but also fun for my girls to watch. i wish you could get your mii to play in the game but that is not possible you have some random people to pick from

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom2two2
burlington,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for price
9/7/2010

Customer review by mrraam

3.0 stars by mrraam

Bought this game for my Kid (5 years). Some of the games are difficult for him to play and the motion tracking is also not accurate in some games. Eventhough this game has fancy MIIs, the animation/user interface in WII Sports & WII resort is better compared to this game . Pricewise it is cheap and has many games. Not sure if I can expect a better games for this price. So its like one additional game for your WII games library.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mrraam
Avenel, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Fun game
6/7/2010

Customer review by Hazel27

5.0 stars by Hazel27

My friends and I really enjoy playing this game. There are a ton of games. My fave are pool and darts, but they're all pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hazel27
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
6/17/2010

Customer review by GatorFindsDeals

5.0 stars by GatorFindsDeals

this product goes above my exoectation and it has more than 20 games. my family and enjoy skiball and qb challenge. an overall great game

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GatorFindsDeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Family Game Night
11/30/2010

Customer review by Luvlylashley

5.0 stars by Luvlylashley

This game has something for everyone. My fiance and I luv playing darts, so this saves us the gas and money of traveling to the pool hall. The kids luv the beer chug game, it keeps us laughing. It has everything from bean bag toss, miniature golf, horshoes, pool, and more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvlylashley
ST.Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for entire family!!
12/18/2010

Customer review by BamaBargainShopper

5.0 stars by BamaBargainShopper

I purchased this for the kids to play but the entire family has really enjoyed this game alot!! Lots of fun games to play!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BamaBargainShopper
Athens, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
3/5/2012

Customer review by boxersretreat

5.0 stars by boxersretreat

We bought this games. then our parents wanted one so they bought one then our kids and family wanted one and bought one. This has lots of fun games that the whole family can play..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boxersretreat
Eugene, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun
4/15/2010

Customer review by Shyanne46

4.0 stars by Shyanne46

My husband and I really like the variety of games, including pool, darts and schuffle board.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shyanne46
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Entertaining
12/26/2010

Customer review by Theoldkid

4.0 stars by Theoldkid

The games are quite challenging and enjoyable, especially the pool table ones. There are games for all ages to enjoy, though some of the controller movements take a bit to master. Overall, a great game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Theoldkid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 98 total reviews