Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

building character
10/29/2009

Customer review by bladerunner24

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by bladerunner24
by bladerunner24

this game is awesome for my 3yr old. she loves it and asks to play it almost daily. this game has 2 levels for kids that includes different games on the 2nd level. she is also learning bible stories at the same time, how cool is that

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bladerunner24
mesa ,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
AN EXCELLENT LEARNING PC GAME
3/11/2010

Customer review by YELLORZ

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by YELLORZ
by YELLORZ

I BOUGHT THIS GAME AT MY HOME TOWN WAL-MART FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER WHO IS FIVE. SHE LOVES IT. I CAN LEAVE HER ON HER OWN AND SHE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT TO DO.. A VERY GOOD TEACHING PC GAME. GRAPHICS ARE GREAT. SHE LOVES CHARLIE CHURCH MOUSE. PLAYS IT EVERYDAY AFTER SCHOOL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME. I ORDERED THE EARLY ELEMENTARY PC GAME FOR MY SEVEN YEAR OLD. I HOPE THEY MAKE MORE PC GAMES LIKE THIS ONE.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YELLORZ
CLEBURNE, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great for kids
10/29/2009

Customer review by Rainmakerllc

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Rainmakerllc
by Rainmakerllc

This is a wholesome fun and educational game for children. They'll love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainmakerllc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Computer Game
11/25/2009

Customer review by Beye

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Beye
by Beye

I am so glad to find the Charlie Church Mouse Games in my local WalMart. It is a wonderful game for the kids. Hope to see more of the Life Line Studio products in WalMart soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beye
Lancaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Your kids will love this game
12/4/2009

Customer review by Rich2010

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Rich2010
by Rich2010

I bought this game for my kids and they really love it, they ask for it everydays, at all times, I like it because they learn while they play, no violence so I don't have to worry about anything. Even my 2 year-old is playing and learning to use the mouse. I recommend it, it will meet all your expectations

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rich2010
Fort Lauderadale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
KIDS LOVE IT!
11/13/2009

Customer review by DQKID

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by DQKID
by DQKID

MY kids love Charlie Church Mouse! We have all of the games. My kids are not only learning academic skills, but also learning fun Bible lessons and stories. Top ratings for the digital animation and the user friendlyness of the games! Your kids will love this too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DQKID
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Buy it!
11/13/2009

Customer review by BigEEEEE

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by BigEEEEE
by BigEEEEE

My kids love all the Charlie Church Mouse games. Not only do they get the benefit of the Bible based curriculum, but my kids are far above other kids their age on computer skills. My 3 yr. old handles the mouse better than most school age kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigEEEEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kindergarten
11/15/2009

Customer review by readteacher

5.0 stars 11/15/2009 by readteacher
by readteacher

High quality graphics. Interesting Bible stories and great academics pertinent to the Kindergarten child. I would definitely recommend this to my friends for their kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readteacher
Waxahachie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month