Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

finally a biblical cool game
10/29/2009

Customer review by bladerunner24

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by bladerunner24
by bladerunner24

just like the kindergarden game this one has 2 levels, and an option to print out coloring pages. this game is alot of bang for the buck and not just some cheesy game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bladerunner24
mesa ,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My grandkids loved it!
10/29/2009

Customer review by nvestn4u

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by nvestn4u
by nvestn4u

I got this and two other titles for my grandchildren. I was skeptical at first that they would be able to play the preschool version as my oldest granddaughter had just turned 3, but the program is designed with young children in mind. She picked it up quickly and was on to level two in no time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvestn4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Great Games
10/29/2009

Customer review by Rainmakerllc

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Rainmakerllc
by Rainmakerllc

Your kids will love these games. Fun and educational. We need more games like the Charlie Church Mouse games

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rainmakerllc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Charlie Church Mouse
3/17/2010

Customer review by mamawofthreeinwv

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by mamawofthreeinwv
by mamawofthreeinwv

Bought this for my 4yr old granddaughter & she did enjoy it, but it did not offer harder options other than 2. She seemed to get a little bored with it after awhile. Think it would be great for little ones just starting out on the computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamawofthreeinwv
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Teaching Tool
11/25/2009

Customer review by Beye

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Beye
by Beye

This PreSchool game helps prepare the kids for school by teaching academic principles & moral values on their age level. It is fun, exciting and they learn basic Bible stories. I really love Charlie Church Mouse computer games; they are so great for my grandkids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beye
DeSoto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Game for Kids
12/4/2009

Customer review by Rich2010

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by Rich2010
by Rich2010

I bought this game for my kids and they really love it, they ask for it everydays, at all times, I like it because they learn while they play, no violence so I don't have to worry about anything. Even my 2 year-old is playing and learning to use the mouse. I recommend it, it will meet all your expectations I also bought the more advanced levels and they also have a lot to give to your children (Kindergarden and Early Elementary), your kids will love them all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rich2010
Fort Lauderadale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Educational Game
12/4/2009

Customer review by TitiLovesHerKids

5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by TitiLovesHerKids
by TitiLovesHerKids

This game teaches your kids basic computer skills, help them know how to use the mouse, match shapes, numbers, drag figures in a fun way. Also has some bible stories which is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitiLovesHerKids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days