Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love This!
12/25/2009

Customer review by EricaC

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by EricaC
by EricaC

Great curtain. Its two shades of brown and red. I have brown shaggy carpets and red and brown towels. Two colors that look great together!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EricaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
5/23/2010

Customer review by chucktownhottie

5.0 stars 5/23/2010 by chucktownhottie
by chucktownhottie

My colors in my living room is chocolate, red, and beige and i LOVE THIS, because i was lookin for a curtain that allows the colors of my living room to go into the bathroom. I have chocolate and red floormats,and towels in the bathroom too.GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chucktownhottie
charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute!
12/26/2010

Customer review by AFrugalDiva

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by AFrugalDiva
by AFrugalDiva

Although, I no longer have this in my bathroom (I change our bathroom decor once a year), during the time I had it.. everyone loved it! It looked very cute and contemporary. With minimal accessories and decorations it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFrugalDiva
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it love it!
3/9/2010

Customer review by lexivu

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by lexivu
by lexivu

This shower curtain is fun and brightens up your bathroom. I have tan and red bath towels and it really pulls out the red color. This product is easy to clean and dries out really easy if it gets wet. I recommend it. It is not a style I usually would use however; it really made things different and fun. I always get comments from guests about how awesome it looks in by bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexivu
Portage, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Pretty
6/7/2010

Customer review by Eastcoastgirl0415

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Eastcoastgirl0415
by Eastcoastgirl0415

This shower curtain is well made with vibrant nuetral colors and burgandy. The print is on a texured fabric, which adds to the appeal. I chose burgandy rugs and painted my bath with the neutral tones to match...very pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eastcoastgirl0415
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the colors!
4/26/2011

Customer review by lmjn

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by lmjn
by lmjn

I really like the shower curtain, but the shipping to store left me waiting for over a week!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmjn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Colors!
7/4/2010

Customer review by ReviewsALot

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by ReviewsALot
by ReviewsALot

I love this shower curtain. My small bathroom has various shades of tan/browns (floor, walls, counter) and White (cabinets, mirror, toilet, trim). All my hardware is silver. This curtain was perfect for giving just the right amount of color. I pair it with red towels and alternate between a chocolate colored or tan colored floor mat. Any wrinkling from packaging came right out and it hangs beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewsALot
Wheeling, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2010

Customer review by buckeyes927

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by buckeyes927
by buckeyes927

This curtain is exactly what we wanted! It makes our bathroom pop now! My wife and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buckeyes927
Windsor,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love this shower curtain!
2/16/2010

Customer review by wisemanle

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by wisemanle
by wisemanle

It's super cute!!! The red in this curtain brightens it up, but it doesn't take it over the top. If you're like me and want some color without it's being too "busy" then you will love this! I got tan colored rugs, brown accessories and red towels and they all go really well with this...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisemanle
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Fun!
2/18/2010

Customer review by 2B14U2NV

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by 2B14U2NV
by 2B14U2NV

Just bought this curtain for my small bathroom. It brightens it up and looks super cute. I also purchased a chocolate brown rug and deep red towels. I chose to do a "cafe/latte" theme. Very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2B14U2NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
2/25/2010

Customer review by tinyowl

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by tinyowl
by tinyowl

Great shower curtain! Has a lot of variation and color, and adds visual space to my tiny bathroom. Paired it with chocolate brown rugs, some brown accessories and it looks great. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinyowl
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/22/2011

Customer review by heckert97

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by heckert97
by heckert97

The colors are vibrant and the material seems sturdy. I haven't washed it yet, but think it will hold up to a washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heckert97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day