Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
Great body, but no shine
5/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Directions say spray mouse into vent brush and brush from the roots to the ends. This mouse is so stiff, that's the only way to get it down to the roots. Be warned that after you spray, the stuff doubles in volume in the brush. Use sparingly. There were clumps of white mousse in my hair so I brushed them from roots to ends, but my hair felt very slimy. I blew dry and it was easy to style. The reviews are accurate: your hair will have great body. But you sacrifice body for shine. My hair was thick looking but dull so 4 stars.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
7/6/2014

Customer review by Vlhand

5.0 stars by Vlhand

Love this product. I have fine hair and this stuff is the deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vlhand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gives my hair the volume I needs, I'm in LOVE
11/25/2014

Customer review by rubiesroses

5.0 stars by rubiesroses

I have thinning hair and a bald spot on my crown and balding spots around my hairline. I have been very self conscious about that. I bought the entire line of tresemme 24 hour body hair products (shampoo, conditioner and mousse). I am super impressed with the results. It gives my hair bounce and lift from my scalp which make my hair look fuller and I'm able to cover my balding spots. I cannot think of ever stop using these products. Review on the mousse itself, it smells good, leaves no residue (when blow drying), gives my hair lift from the scalp and does not fall flat all day long. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rubiesroses
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's good
2/11/2014

Customer review by mama1009

5.0 stars by mama1009

I have braid and I used it. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mama1009
Bronx New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I hope this isn't discontinued!
12/13/2013

Customer review by PHAFMB

5.0 stars by PHAFMB

Love this stuff and can't find it anywhere all of a sudden! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PHAFMB
Independence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/13/2014

Customer review by Sillsal

5.0 stars by Sillsal

This product goes on easily and smoothly. Gives excellent volume.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sillsal
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TRESemme Soft Mousse
12/8/2014

Customer review by BnnyEars

5.0 stars by BnnyEars

Only Mousse that gives me natural body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BnnyEars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Volume Mousse Gets an A+
9/18/2010

Customer review by MoneySavingMadness

5.0 stars by MoneySavingMadness

I love this product and have used it for a long time. I have not been able to find anything even close to how this makes my hair feel. It is still soft, yet holds the syle!

MoneySavingMadness
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great products
9/17/2010

Customer review by mare

5.0 stars by mare

My daughter and I use this all the time. Nothing else will do

mare
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
24 hr. body foaming mousee
9/17/2010

Customer review by patty34288

5.0 stars by patty34288

great for my fine limp short wedgie.With 2 jobs i need a quick hair pick me up

patty34288
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this mousse :)
9/18/2010

Customer review by mason121302

5.0 stars by mason121302

This is by far the best mousse I've used on my fine, limp hair. So much better than the salon products, and at a better price!

mason121302
Weston, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this mousse
9/17/2010

Customer review by Blair

5.0 stars by Blair

This mousse is wonderful for adding alot of volume to fine, limp hair. It doesn't fall flat either in high humidity.

Blair
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
24 hour body foaming mouse
9/17/2010

Customer review by zana

5.0 stars by zana

i found t his product gives me great volume and holds the style very well.

zana
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
24 Hour Body Great Volume
9/18/2010

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars by Mickey

I have been using this product for a while now and it really gives your hair a great lift at the roots. I have fine hair and it is light and not heavy on the hair and blows dries out really well. Recomended it to family and friends and they say the product really works. I use the 24 hour body hairspray as well and my hair has lift all day long.

Mickey
Wales UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this mousse!
9/18/2010

Customer review by JLRS

5.0 stars by JLRS

This is one of the first volumizing products I've used that actually works. I love it and would recommend the entire line.

JLRS
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great volume
9/20/2010

Customer review by NikkiD

5.0 stars by NikkiD

I use this product daily after showering, and before blow drying my hair. It smells great, and the volume it gives me is fantastic!!

NikkiD
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE GUYS WILL NOTICE!
9/24/2010

Customer review by BABYSSTAR

5.0 stars by BABYSSTAR

I ALWAYS USE THIS MOUSSE IN THE MORNING OF THE 12 HOUR WORKDAYS! MY NATURALLY WAVY HAIR STAYS BOUNCY ALL DAY AND NIGHT. SO MUCH SO, THAT I GOT A COMPLIMENT FROM A GUY WHEN WE ALL WENT OUT TO WORK AFTER MY 12 HOURS SHIFT!

BABYSSTAR
WYOMING VALLEY, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best!
9/25/2010

Customer review by RayRay

5.0 stars by RayRay

I've tried so many other products, but this mouse is the best!!! holds all day. The way I use it is with diffusing.

RayRay
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
9/27/2010

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars by Tiffany

I love this mousse for my curls! They come out polished, not crunchy or stiff like other products I've tried.

Tiffany
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love how it makes my hair look.
9/29/2010

Customer review by styleme

5.0 stars by styleme

I love how it makes my hair look. It gives it body without making it look too full.

styleme
Bolingbrook, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 51 total reviews