Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great For Dry Scalped Hair !!!!!
8/14/2015

Customer review by Therealgwynthe

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Therealgwynthe
by Therealgwynthe
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I Love This Shampoo !!!! I Have Such Dry Hair But This Shampoo Takes The Dryness Away && Moisturizes It To The Fullest ! Let's Not Forget It Cleans It Very Well !

Therealgwynthe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Works well and Affordable
10/28/2014

Customer review by Mstigeress

4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by Mstigeress
by Mstigeress
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

I love to use this big bottle of shampoo plus conditioner. I use it daily and there's no build up. It lasts quite a while and is very affordable. I do wish they would get it in a pump version since the bottle is so large. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It does get the job done, though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mstigeress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
I'ts under my budget
8/13/2012

Customer review by vpaul

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by vpaul
by vpaul

I choose this because i'ts under 5 dollars and it saves me a step of having to use separate conditioner

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vpaul
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Little Darlin loves it!
11/24/2010

Customer review by GlutonforGoodness

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by GlutonforGoodness
by GlutonforGoodness

Purchased for the Mrs. so all I can say is she is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlutonforGoodness
Oceanside, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not recommended
5/5/2013

Customer review by calbeauty

1.0 stars 5/5/2013 by calbeauty
by calbeauty

I have been using tressemme 2in1 multivitamin shampoo since I was in high school. Unfortunately they've recently changed the formula and it's apparent in the way my hair looks and feels. The old formula made my hair softer and more manageable with less flyaways. The new formula makes my hair feel very dry and limp. When I checked the ingredients on the new bottle I noticed that it was missing 1 of the ingredients from the previous formula and that was keratin. I hope that enough people will voice their opinions and that the company will decide to change back to the old formula for their 2in1 multivitamin shampoo.

calbeauty
los angeles, california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
7/14/2010

Customer review by SamIAm

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by SamIAm
by SamIAm

I have used this product for years and would highly recommend this. It provides conditioning without the heavy, greasy feeling that sometimes a stand-alone conditioner does. I use this product daily and I never have a residue left over. This is a great product and of course another reason I love it is the fact that it is not tested on animals!

SamIAm
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2-1 Shampoo
9/22/2010

Customer review by reds

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by reds
by reds

I love TRESemme shampoos. But I love the 2-1 deep cleansing shampoo. I just saw on the website the new products and I cannot wait to try them; especially the Fresh Start dry shampoo. Hopefully I can find it in the stores!

reds
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only Shampoo I Ever Use!
1/18/2014

Customer review by MaryKannon

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by MaryKannon
by MaryKannon

The best of the best of all two-in-one hair products! I've used them all, and will never use anything else now that I've found this wonderful Tresemme product. Thanks for something wonderful!

MaryKannon
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Hairspray
9/23/2010

Customer review by emilyk22202

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by emilyk22202
by emilyk22202

I have used Tresemme hairspray for years now. It has great hold, but doesn't leave my hair feeling sticky or heavy. I will not use any other product no matter how good a price, because I am so happy with tresemme

emilyk22202
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
deep cleaning
9/18/2010

Customer review by sheryloz

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by sheryloz
by sheryloz

I bought this shampoo several years ago for my husband, He is a mechanic and this is the only product that cuts the grease and grime out of his hair he will not use anything else then tressemme

sheryloz
osawatomie ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/18/2010

Customer review by frugalmomto4

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by frugalmomto4
by frugalmomto4

I have used this shampoo for years. It was recommended by my mother-in-law, who is a beautician. It smells great and leaves hair conditioned without feeling sticky or oily.

frugalmomto4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
10/2/2010

Customer review by mazjeep24

4.0 stars 10/2/2010 by mazjeep24
by mazjeep24

Most combo hair products leave my hair overly dry or overly oily. This one leaves it nice and smooth, the way most products claim they would but few do in reality.

mazjeep24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Piece of cake
9/24/2010

Customer review by katie

4.0 stars 9/24/2010 by katie
by katie

Love the deep cleaning, and the convenience of two in one product. Works great for my husband who can't be bothered with more than one product in the shower.

katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving Deep Cleansing Shampoo
9/22/2010

Customer review by asegars25

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by asegars25
by asegars25

I love the deep cleansing shampoo. It gets all the hair products I use out of my hair like no other shampoo can. I would recommend it to anyone.

asegars25
Monroe, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice!
10/3/2010

Customer review by livlivie

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by livlivie
by livlivie

This is a very nice product. It is very fast as it does the shampooing and conditioniong all at once from the trusted tresemme company.

livlivie
Cumberland RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2-in-1
10/2/2010

Customer review by SavingTimeandMoney

4.0 stars 10/2/2010 by SavingTimeandMoney
by SavingTimeandMoney

I enjoy saving time and money as well as getting a good deal. This 2-in-1 product allows all of the above.

SavingTimeandMoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
9/17/2010

Customer review by eminvegas

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by eminvegas
by eminvegas

I love the convenience of this 2-1 product! Makes my hair feel amazing! I no longer use anything else!

eminvegas
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Used it for years
9/24/2010

Customer review by taco0321

4.0 stars 9/24/2010 by taco0321
by taco0321

I have used the deep cleansing shampoo for years, and I absolutely loved it! Does a great job!

taco0321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice products
9/18/2010

Customer review by DMCinDC

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by DMCinDC
by DMCinDC

Does what it should and smells nice and leaves hair looking shiny and feeling soft.

DMCinDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shampoo
9/17/2010

Customer review by Jacqueline

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Jacqueline
by Jacqueline

This is the best shampoo I have ever used! For the price you can not beat it!

Jacqueline
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews