Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Little Darlin loves it!
11/24/2010

Customer review by GlutonforGoodness

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by GlutonforGoodness
by GlutonforGoodness

Purchased for the Mrs. so all I can say is she is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlutonforGoodness
Oceanside, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works well and Affordable
10/28/2014

Customer review by Mstigeress

4.0 stars 10/28/2014 by Mstigeress
by Mstigeress

I love to use this big bottle of shampoo plus conditioner. I use it daily and there's no build up. It lasts quite a while and is very affordable. I do wish they would get it in a pump version since the bottle is so large. That's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. It does get the job done, though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mstigeress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Product discontinued, sent a bad substitute
12/25/2012

Customer review by NotHappy9999

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by NotHappy9999
by NotHappy9999

I ordered this online because I could not find it in the store. Unfortunately, just like they changed it in the store, they changed it online but still have the old description. The online description is for "Normal Hair" but they sent "For all Hair Types". Not the same product, and not what I expected to receive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotHappy9999
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Item
6/24/2010

Customer review by gordito

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by gordito
by gordito

I like this product, and for the price, it's a real bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gordito
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I'ts under my budget
8/13/2012

Customer review by vpaul

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by vpaul
by vpaul

I choose this because i'ts under 5 dollars and it saves me a step of having to use separate conditioner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vpaul
Portland, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Convenient + quick service!
2/13/2012

Customer review by Judro60

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Judro60
by Judro60

Good product and good delivery to home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judro60
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
7/14/2010

Customer review by SamIAm

5.0 stars 7/14/2010 by SamIAm
by SamIAm

I have used this product for years and would highly recommend this. It provides conditioning without the heavy, greasy feeling that sometimes a stand-alone conditioner does. I use this product daily and I never have a residue left over. This is a great product and of course another reason I love it is the fact that it is not tested on animals!

SamIAm
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/17/2010

Customer review by eminvegas

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by eminvegas
by eminvegas

I love the convenience of this 2-1 product! Makes my hair feel amazing! I no longer use anything else!

eminvegas
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Shampoo
9/17/2010

Customer review by Jacqueline

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Jacqueline
by Jacqueline

This is the best shampoo I have ever used! For the price you can not beat it!

Jacqueline
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
deep cleaning
9/18/2010

Customer review by sheryloz

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by sheryloz
by sheryloz

I bought this shampoo several years ago for my husband, He is a mechanic and this is the only product that cuts the grease and grime out of his hair he will not use anything else then tressemme

sheryloz
osawatomie ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice products
9/18/2010

Customer review by DMCinDC

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by DMCinDC
by DMCinDC

Does what it should and smells nice and leaves hair looking shiny and feeling soft.

DMCinDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
9/18/2010

Customer review by MysticWench

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by MysticWench
by MysticWench

I'm not a fan of 2 in 1s, but this is a good product and works well.

MysticWench
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
9/18/2010

Customer review by frugalmomto4

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by frugalmomto4
by frugalmomto4

I have used this shampoo for years. It was recommended by my mother-in-law, who is a beautician. It smells great and leaves hair conditioned without feeling sticky or oily.

frugalmomto4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving Deep Cleansing Shampoo
9/22/2010

Customer review by asegars25

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by asegars25
by asegars25

I love the deep cleansing shampoo. It gets all the hair products I use out of my hair like no other shampoo can. I would recommend it to anyone.

asegars25
Monroe, GA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Hairspray
9/23/2010

Customer review by emilyk22202

5.0 stars 9/23/2010 by emilyk22202
by emilyk22202

I have used Tresemme hairspray for years now. It has great hold, but doesn't leave my hair feeling sticky or heavy. I will not use any other product no matter how good a price, because I am so happy with tresemme

emilyk22202
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2-1 Shampoo
9/22/2010

Customer review by reds

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by reds
by reds

I love TRESemme shampoos. But I love the 2-1 deep cleansing shampoo. I just saw on the website the new products and I cannot wait to try them; especially the Fresh Start dry shampoo. Hopefully I can find it in the stores!

reds
Niles, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice!
10/3/2010

Customer review by livlivie

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by livlivie
by livlivie

This is a very nice product. It is very fast as it does the shampooing and conditioniong all at once from the trusted tresemme company.

livlivie
Cumberland RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome!
1/26/2011

Customer review by packersfan4life

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by packersfan4life
by packersfan4life

This is the best shampoo and condition I have used!

packersfan4life
Manitowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only Shampoo I Ever Use!
1/18/2014

Customer review by MaryKannon

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by MaryKannon
by MaryKannon

The best of the best of all two-in-one hair products! I've used them all, and will never use anything else now that I've found this wonderful Tresemme product. Thanks for something wonderful!

MaryKannon
Nashville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great For Dry Scalped Hair !!!!!
8/14/2015

Customer review by Therealgwynthe

5.0 stars 8/14/2015 by Therealgwynthe
by Therealgwynthe

I Love This Shampoo !!!! I Have Such Dry Hair But This Shampoo Takes The Dryness Away && Moisturizes It To The Fullest ! Let's Not Forget It Cleans It Very Well !

Therealgwynthe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews