Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best!!
1/31/2010

Customer review by NanaBeas

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by NanaBeas
by NanaBeas

I bought this for my grandson - really for his mom - for his 1st birthday. She was so excited to get this. She has used it and is very impressed by all the features. She especially likes the height of it - no bending over to push. I would highly recommend this stroller!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaBeas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
12/2/2009

Customer review by medicjenny

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by medicjenny
by medicjenny

I absolutely love this stroller! I tested it out the day I received it..it handles rough terrain extremely well:) It's very lightweight and easy to stow in the trunk of the car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medicjenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for my needs
7/7/2010

Customer review by lovemylulu

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by lovemylulu
by lovemylulu

This product was everything I expected and more. I love the cupholder and all the compartments it has to offer. Especially the fact the sun shade actually covers my daughter when were in the sun (it is bigger than the average shade that comes with an umbrella stoller). It is extremely light weight and doesn't take up much space in the car. Paying a little more to have this verses a 20 buck stroller....definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemylulu
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fantastic stroller!
5/5/2010

Customer review by myniecerules

5.0 stars 5/5/2010 by myniecerules
by myniecerules

This stroller does not disappoint! I love that is folds so easily like a traditional umbrella stroller but it has perks like a bigger stroller. My son loves it, too! He is so content to ride in his new stroller instead of his travel system stroller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myniecerules
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/18/2010

Customer review by LoveYourStroller

5.0 stars 5/18/2010 by LoveYourStroller
by LoveYourStroller

This stroller is great! We bought for our daughter, who needed something more than a simple umbrella stroller. This is sturdy, has plenty of storage, is easy to push, and according to my daughter "is so COMFY, Mama!!" We all love it! The only drawback I've seen is the crossbar limits the amount of underneath storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveYourStroller
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days