Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Best Non Stick Ever
10/12/2010

Customer review by NikkiShops

5.0 stars by NikkiShops

I had to throw out more expensive and well known broiler pans because no matter how hard I scrubbed and soaked the pan I could not get them clean. This pan comes sparkling clean after a little soaking and elbow grease. It looks brand new!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NikkiShops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Heavy Metal, QUALITY!
4/26/2011

Customer review by Tassekuchen

5.0 stars by Tassekuchen

This pan is perfect for broiling and so far none of the meats that I've cooked have stuck to it; I don't use a non-stick spray. It is definitely what I was looking for and since the top is pure metal, minus any teflon or non-stick coatings, I can scrub it clean with an SOS pad.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tassekuchen
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stick-Free Broiler Pan With Grill
10/24/2010

Customer review by LisaBDOne

5.0 stars by LisaBDOne

In the old days you got a broiler with the oven now you have to buy one and this is just as good and for the money it is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LisaBDOne
Atlington TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Favorite thing in the kitchen
1/10/2014

Customer review by LalaTxgal

5.0 stars by LalaTxgal

Love Love Love this product! Did I mention I love this lol! Recently found out I am borderline diabetic. Had to change my diet. With that change, I have started broiling a lot of my meats and veggies. I use this a least 5 times a week.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LalaTxgal
Mesquite Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broiler Pan Review
2/4/2011

Customer review by Skinnydog

4.0 stars by Skinnydog

For the price it was the best buy and fits our needs. Too soon to know how it will hold up, but don't anticipate a problem at this poing

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Skinnydog
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sturdy and easy to clean
7/10/2012

Customer review by Nana123NanaTanya

5.0 stars by Nana123NanaTanya

I highly recommend this Broiler Pan! It is made of good quality materials, sturdy, durable and easy to clean. The size is also just right for my oven. I thought they didnt make broiler pans like this any more but this one is even better as it is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nana123NanaTanya
Hillsborough, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great value
6/23/2010

Customer review by hippychix

4.0 stars by hippychix

I love this broiler pan, easy to clean, works great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hippychix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4/2012

Customer review by KayK10

5.0 stars by KayK10

Very good quality for the money. Also very easy cleanup. Love my broiler pan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KayK10
Mobile AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Still Looks Like New
11/9/2012

Customer review by FastidiousNPicky

5.0 stars by FastidiousNPicky

Nothing sticks to this broiler pan. Let it cool, soak for 15 minutes in hot water, clean it with an SOS blue scrubbie (NOT steel wool!) and everything washes away on both the chrome top and the porcelain pan. I finish it off in the dishwasher, with no ill effects; in fact, they recommend a dishwasher. Both the chrome and porcelain have maintained an incredible shine despite being used 3-4 times per week. The only reason I rated "Durability" as a 4 instead of a 5 is that the porcelain pan is distinctly lighter-weight than other broiler pans I've had and I don't know that this one will hold up as well. (On the other hand, I've never had a broiler pan "wear out".) You can't go wrong by choosing this broiler pan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FastidiousNPicky
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by Nofearhere

5.0 stars by Nofearhere

I am very pleased with my Range Kleen Porcelain broiler pan. I have used broiler pans that were included with your stove in the past but after purchasing a new stove that did not include a pan, I decided to order one. What a difference from my past experiences! This pan cleans so easily...nothing sticks to it!!! Would definitely recommend this pan.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nofearhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great broiler pan
6/2/2013

Customer review by Sandie60

5.0 stars by Sandie60

Easy to clean. Fantastic for broiling Steaks !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sandie60
Onalaska,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased
4/6/2013

Customer review by NoviceSmoker

5.0 stars by NoviceSmoker

Couldn't ask for an easier clean up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NoviceSmoker
East Ridge, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
8/22/2010

Customer review by deep71

5.0 stars by deep71

This is a excellent product to cook your non-veg without drying out the meat. We cooked fish and chicken so far. Food was very juicy and moist and tasted great. I BBQ chicken often, but I think my BBQ days are over now. While BBQ will dry the meat or over cook. But this product is a great substitute for BBQ. With this product food is cooked without any hassle..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deep71
Columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
very nice product
2/4/2011

Customer review by roxie358

5.0 stars by roxie358

I was very satisfied with the product I ordered. It has a nice apparence and is easy to clean. I loved the chrome cover, it has preformed better then other emameled ones I have had. I would definitly recommend this product to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
roxie358
cincinnati,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2012

Customer review by DaniDane

5.0 stars by DaniDane

IT is better than I anticipated. JUST LIKE AS SHOWN!, Not flimsy, coated interior pan. Better than the one I was replacing that came with the stove! And it shipped as promised no delays!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaniDane
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works Great
11/8/2011

Customer review by PickyolderBuyer

5.0 stars by PickyolderBuyer

Great broiler pan. It's easier to clean in the dishwasher then by hand. Still worth the money to get this one and Walmart price was the lowest I found.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PickyolderBuyer
Oxford, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worked great for last nights T-bones!
11/9/2013

Customer review by docshawg

4.0 stars by docshawg

looks great, works great. the tray did warp off the pan when in use, but came back when it cooled.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
docshawg
north central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money
3/24/2013

Customer review by JoeBJr

4.0 stars by JoeBJr

It's a perfect size and cleans easily. Porcelain surfaces are overrated, this has less food stick to it and cleans with a dobie pad. Don't get the smaller size unless you have a small oven. For a few bucks more this one is the better deal. If it's too big for certain meals, that's okay; one that's too small will be a waste. I didn't rate its durability, I haven't had it long enough to know.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoeBJr
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
we looked forever for this item
11/16/2013

Customer review by RENANNETTE63

5.0 stars by RENANNETTE63

Great item for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RENANNETTE63
Jackson, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice product
5/6/2014

Customer review by vikingfan52

5.0 stars by vikingfan52

nice product. cleans up great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vikingfan52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews