Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for beginner and pro.
6/10/2012

Customer review by Binny63

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Binny63
by Binny63

I needed a camera bag that held my camera and equipment and a laptop. This one fit the bill. It has enough room for my 5D with 24-105 lens, two flashes and 3 other lenses, my 13" macbook plus I have a little room to grow. This bag seems durable and I like the solid bottom and the fact that the bag stands on its own when you put it down. So far this is the best bag I've owned to fit my needs and I've had a few.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binny63
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value!
11/29/2012

Customer review by TVII

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by TVII
by TVII

Backpack is well made and has ample room for a Canon 20D with battery grip, several lenses and other accessories. I was concerned that the camera suspension system at the top of the backpack would not accommodate a 20D body with the battery grip attached. However, it does fit nicely with just a few adjustments of the camera compartment partitions. The key is to insert the camera into the holder with the base of the battery grip facing towards the rear of the backpack.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TVII
Toano, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable, useful camera bag for Digital SLR
10/26/2012

Customer review by RockyMtntrekker

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by RockyMtntrekker
by RockyMtntrekker

The bag held all the basics. I carry a telephoto and wideangle lens when travelling. It was comfortable to carry. I took it on a 1500 mile trip 2 days after receiving it. The only thing I would liked to have added was a sternum strap but it was okay without one. The bag itself is very light weight so it does not add terribly to the weight of camera equipment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RockyMtntrekker
Southwest Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
1/14/2010

Customer review by masterg56

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by masterg56
by masterg56

I love this pack! It's got great adjustable pocket room and fits all my equipment, manuals and plenty of extras!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
masterg56
portage, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/24/2012

Customer review by leamf

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by leamf
by leamf

This backpack meets my expectation. Size is adequate for my back, the waterproof base is a very sturdy construction which will hold and made a good base when you put your backpack on the ground. The inside memory foam are very ingenious which you can remove it and left it at home if you don't need extra spacing; the bigger space can be use as extra clothes compartment. Plus the laptop compartment is also a big plus. The SLR hammock suspender is very good too. Over all construction of this backpack is excellent and I will definitely recommend this to everybody.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leamf
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great bag
8/5/2014

Customer review by Jimbo0048

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Jimbo0048
by Jimbo0048

Good thick sturdy protective bag for protecting your camera. Inside padding can be completely taken out and rearranged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimbo0048
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems to meet my needs
1/26/2014

Customer review by SSWillie

4.0 stars 1/26/2014 by SSWillie
by SSWillie

The bag seems appropriate for camera and numerous accessories, such as extra lens, external flash. The material seems strong and the cushioning in the bag seems to offer protection for equipment. Would like for it be a little deeper so lens could be stored upright and still offer protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSWillie
Steamboat Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
7/28/2014

Customer review by Poolplayer21

4.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Poolplayer21
by Poolplayer21

Very durable and plenty of space for both of my cameras. Easy access for all the lens I'm using and very good protection for all my gear. Plenty of space for my laptop and cords.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poolplayer21
Northern Cal.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
unhappy buyer
1/29/2014

Customer review by UnhappyShopper310

1.0 stars 1/29/2014 by UnhappyShopper310
by UnhappyShopper310

This is not for me the bag stick out more them a backpack I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UnhappyShopper310
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well thought out!
1/18/2015

Customer review by Nikonater

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Nikonater
by Nikonater

Great back pack. Easy to change compartments to fit your needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikonater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this camera case . . .
1/6/2010

Customer review by dshawtx

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by dshawtx
by dshawtx

This is a fantastic camera case. It is so versatile and convenient. I can carry my camcorder in addition to my SLR and accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dshawtx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for carrying my camera, gear and 15" lapto
10/5/2014

Customer review by 1ladyboss

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by 1ladyboss
by 1ladyboss

I searched for a long time to find a back pack that could carry all of stuff in one bag, so far this is as good as it gets. Everything fits nice and securly. The ad says it could hold up to a 17 laptop but I don't think so. Mines is a 15.6 and it seems to be a perfect fit. Has removable foam things to make compartments as big or small as you need. Seems well built. Walmart has the best price for this bag at $67.00. Is a little bulky. But seems necessary to protect all the expensive stuff inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1ladyboss
Orlando Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.