Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 126 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

126 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

126 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 98 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Just What I wanted
1/13/2011

Customer review by Joyreallyismyname

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Joyreallyismyname
by Joyreallyismyname

The only thing that would have made me like this better is if it had cost less! It is well worth it to spend the extra money and get this rather than the cheaper ones, though - this one is a 3 ring binder so you can open it to take out a page and place it elsewhere, etc and it isn't floppy at all like some of my friends' ones. I like my movies in a certain order (disney section, action/adventure section, based on comic books, etc.), so being able rearrange by just opening it and putting in a new sheet where needed when I get new movies is awsome and well worth the higher price (the ones they call wallets are cheaper, but the pages can not come out or be moved around).

Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyreallyismyname
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
3/1/2011

Customer review by ICantSeemToFindANickname

2.0 stars 3/1/2011 by ICantSeemToFindANickname
by ICantSeemToFindANickname

I started off searching for a Fellowes CD case that I bought 5 years ago that I absolutely love, but wasn't able to find it anywhere. This looked good in the pictures, but it just did not meet my needs. I like to keep the CD cover art together with my CD's. The way this case is designed, the only way to keep the CD cover art with eth CD's is to give up two spaces for each CD because of the way that the spaces are cut out. The space at the top is square, but the one at the bottom (by the ring) has an odd shape that only allows a CD to fit, but not the cover art. It's not a bad product if all you need is CD storage, but it didn't meet my needs at all.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ICantSeemToFindANickname
Would recommend to a friend? No
CaseLogic CD/DVD Case
3/6/2011

Customer review by Cruiser62

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Cruiser62
by Cruiser62

This is a great way to store/carry CDs or DVDs. Can be added to with extra pages or easily reorganized. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cruiser62
NY & FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2011

Customer review by shmilyq

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by shmilyq
by shmilyq

This case is great. I was able to fit our DVD's in alphabetical order (which was the main reason I chose this case in the first place).

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shmilyq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Deal!
4/6/2011

Customer review by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart
by MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart

I loved the price on this case...and bought 4 of them for our large DVD collection. Took an entire wall of DVDs down to 4 notebooks...awesome space saver! The only thing I noticed was that if you fill all the pages, it can be abit tight to zip. I would recommend taking out a few pages, especially if your kids are doing the zipping and unzipping! I also love the fact that you can add pages without moving your entire collection, we put ours in ABC order and plan on just adding pages to each letter section as our collection grows. The black casing also blends in nicely on a shelf of our black tv stand....actually, they are barely noticable form a distance.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyPaycheckGoes2Walmart
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
don't do it!
3/8/2013

Customer review by cheegar

1.0 stars 3/8/2013 by cheegar
by cheegar

The 3 ring binder notebook is a bad idea, you cannot turn the pages more than 1 at a time or they hang up. Also the slots are facing outwards instead of the normal up position.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheegar
Washington,PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a quality item
6/14/2013

Customer review by mikemikemikemikemikemikem

2.0 stars 6/14/2013 by mikemikemikemikemikemikem
by mikemikemikemikemikemikem

The "shell" of the case is made of decent material, but that is where the quality ends. The rings of the binder seemed slightly misaligned (but some prying in the opposite direction seemed to have helped), and the pages load from the side rather than the top (which is the only CD sleeve I was familiar with). More importantly though, the pages are made inconsistently to where some discs feel like they will slide right out (which wouldn't be the case if they at least loaded from the top) and others you have to shove into the sleeve to the point where it is ripping the borders of the plastic and also causing a very inconvenient ripple throughout the sleeve. And you can forget about fitting any two-disc sets into a single sleeve for this very reason. I guess, in the end, you get what you pay for... it being the cheapest disc case option I could find. But knowing what I know now, I probably would have spent the 7-15 dollars more and gotten a much better quality case.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikemikemikemikemikemikem
Belleville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Concept of the final product are flawed
8/30/2012

Customer review by Wiseman120

2.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Wiseman120
by Wiseman120

The openings in the pages for the DVD are facing down when the unit is carrried by the handle, which sooner, or later will dump one or more disks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiseman120
Jesup, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/31/2013

Customer review by YOLANDA123

1.0 stars 1/31/2013 by YOLANDA123
by YOLANDA123

This binder does not keep the sheets in place. Every time I go to get a cd ( with a full binder) the sheets fall off the ring. The only way this binder is beneficial you must only use have of the sheets!!! Not a good buy if you plan to fill the binder!! Don't waste your money!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YOLANDA123
FREDERICK,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome! Quality At It's Best!
2/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This Binder is so well made, I'm going to use this case for all my collections. It saves so much room - I can store all my CD/DVD Cases in a box in the Garage and take up a small space in my entertainment Center. I recommend this to anyone who wants to store CD's/DVD's in a convenient, quality case! TIP: Make a list, alphabetized, and separated by genre!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2011

Customer review by tlcpcw

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by tlcpcw
by tlcpcw

the sleaves tear easily

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tlcpcw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outstanding Value
3/10/2011

Customer review by Shazey85

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by Shazey85
by Shazey85

I will be buying another one of these very soon. Far better quality than I expected and value for the price. The only other places I looked were K-Mart and Best Buy. Both stocked complete junk at twice the price. I especially love the cover - top notch. Easy to move pages around and insert as needed. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shazey85
Turner, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this case!
7/15/2012

Customer review by cjk8822

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by cjk8822
by cjk8822

this is a great bargain and a fantastic space saver. Loved it so much I ordered another one! It's sturdy which I need with 4 kids. And it's compact, we keep it under the coffee table. For the price you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjk8822
Huntingdon, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful product
3/11/2011

Customer review by Qutie1

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by Qutie1
by Qutie1

This CD case really comes in handy. It is well put together and I am enjoying it thus far. So if you are looking for one perfect place to put all your CD's then this is it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Qutie1
Detroit, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for a lot of space
5/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

There are a lot of pages with pockets, more than I expected. They don't tear and open up enough without the discs falling out. Awesome buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
CD Case
5/22/2011

Customer review by SHOL

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by SHOL
by SHOL

The case has worked out great! Now my CDs are easy to locate!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOL
Bonaire, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by Lollyster

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Lollyster
by Lollyster

I'm always sceptical ordering online if I can't see the item in person first, but this ended up being a very nice case and one as described. The outside material is nice and made well, and it comes with plenty of sleeves for your collections. One thing I didn't care for was the zipper. If the binder isn't full, you have to be careful zipping it closed and might have to pinch the edges in order for it to close properly. Aside from that little issue though, I love this case and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lollyster
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality CD / DVD Binder
7/3/2012

Customer review by Puzo

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Puzo
by Puzo

Strong / sturdy quality! More then plentiful holding DVDs or CDs! I personally enjoy CASE LOGIC products! Easy operation! Excellent, quality zipper and handle! I recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Puzo
Cenntennial, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
10/26/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Case Logic 208-Capacity CD/DVD Binder 3-ring binders (Metal) is what we expected... The 3-ring binders (Metal) is great and strong to hold the pages with the CD/ DVD's in place. Polypropylene ProSleeves pages keeps your discs protected against dirt and scratches. We are very satisfied. Got it to hold DVD's and pictures on DVD's in the cases to keep all together ...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
CD Binder was the right choice
12/18/2012

Customer review by Slyhooks

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Slyhooks
by Slyhooks

This is just what I needed to organize and keep the cd's dust free. Getting rid of their cases left me more room for other stuff :)... Since there are no tabs, I just used post-its to label the different genres of music...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slyhooks
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews