Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great camera case for my Digital SLR
1/4/2012

Customer review by SeniorTravelPro

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by SeniorTravelPro
by SeniorTravelPro

I have the Nikon DSLR with the standard lens and a zoom lens. I like the suspended sling for the camera with the lens attached so not worrying about damaging the lens putting it in and out of the case. The zoom is a tight fit but by leaving the nylon cover on the lens it goes in and out easier. The pocket for the camera user manual isn't big enough for my camera's manual but is handy for miscellaneous other things. The front pocket is great for additional smart cards, some filters, lens cover, etc. I also have assorted Polaroid filters in their own cases and 2 cases together fit in the second lens slot (until I buy another lens). Especially nice, and important to me, is the waterproof, rigid base. I am often on boats, ice and snow, and other possible damp locations and believe this base will keep my camera equipment drier and the case in an upright position.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeniorTravelPro
Kingsland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!
2/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ideal for Canon EOS Rebel T2i! Big, strong and beautiful. Have a lot of pockets.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
2/14/2012

Customer review by GM09

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by GM09
by GM09

Pros: Unbeatable price. Cons: There are no cons.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GM09
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bag! A little smaller than I thought.
12/18/2013

Customer review by madmmerf

4.0 stars 12/18/2013 by madmmerf
by madmmerf

I bought this camera bag to use with my Nikon D3200 and extra 55-200mm zoom lens I bought during Black Friday this year. Everything fits in the case, albeit a little tighter than I would like and was expecting. To me, it's smaller than it looks in the pictures. But it's good quality and I'm not really worried any damage will come to the camera or extra lens. Overall, I'm happy with it and see no need to return it. Great price for a great case.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madmmerf
Spencer, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for My Nikon
7/12/2013

Customer review by shopperloverguy

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by shopperloverguy
by shopperloverguy

This holds my D3200 with the "longish" 300mm VR lens attached in the center area, as well as the kit lens in one side pocket. (I do remove the lens shade or it would be too long to fit.) Love the way all my other goodies (charger, extra battery, etc) also fit in the side pockets. The case itself is not big and clunky and is very well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperloverguy
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Camera Case
3/14/2014

Customer review by riverside47

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by riverside47
by riverside47

This case holds my camera, extra lens and misc supplies in a secure, protected case. Great price. Ship to Store works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riverside47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2012

Customer review by FUNPICS

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by FUNPICS
by FUNPICS

I really liked this bag, fit a lot more than I thought it would and just nice to know you can set it in the sand and that hard plastic bottom will protect from moisture. Just perfect to run with your camera and four lenses! just for the quick take it with you and able to bring it as a carry on. I would totally recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FUNPICS
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic bag!
9/24/2014

Customer review by khemosabi

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by khemosabi
by khemosabi

The video will show you the bag from one end to the other - its perfectly designed for a digital slr camera with a zoom. Never seen anything like it and I LOVE my new camera bag. Not too heavy either! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khemosabi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by Romose

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Romose
by Romose

Completely satisfied. This bag is not only beautiful but also very practical. I love it. It is a perfect size case for any occasion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Romose
Valley Stream, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Size!
12/1/2013

Customer review by liddlema2g

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by liddlema2g
by liddlema2g

Most of the bagd advertised for the large camrers and lense are too small and expensive. This a great bag of good quality material w/padding and plenty of room for all your accessories and even a small digital camera! The price is even better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liddlema2g
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT FOR NIKON COOLPIX 900
6/2/2015

Customer review by Rugerman

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Rugerman
by Rugerman

I was shopping around for a bag for my brand new NIKON COOL PIX 900. Nikon.com has a bag specially designed for this camera but it was on back order so I came across this bag, took my chances, and boom it's perfect. The camera is rather big with a huge lens and it fits amazingly perfect in this bag. I love the lens pockets. I use mine to carry the adapter and the instruction booklet with an extra pocket to carry other stuff such as my cell phone. The bag is very durable, shock proof, and the base is waterproof. Look no further and buy this bag for your SLR camera or like I'm using mine for the NIKON COOL PIX 900! Wal-Mart free site to store is the best and the bag arrived way sooner than the day they said it would arrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rugerman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
1/24/2012

Customer review by dpm5049

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by dpm5049
by dpm5049

The front and back pockets are pretty small and only good for a couple filters and some memory cards, but the "sling" system and two outer pockets are excellent and the quality is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpm5049
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Perfect
5/23/2013

Customer review by miamilovesme

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by miamilovesme
by miamilovesme

This bag is perfect for my Nikon D3200 with 3 lenses, battery charger, cleaning supplies & wi-fi adapter. Very durable to protect my investmet & is made of great quality with a firm rubber bottom good for those beach vacations. I love it it's exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miamilovesme
Kansas City, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!
5/25/2013

Customer review by PhotographicNovice

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by PhotographicNovice
by PhotographicNovice

Ordered this case for my new Canon Rebel TX3 and it is perfect! Holds the extra lenses and all my other items with room to spare yet it is not a huge, clunky case. The "hammock" really makes sense as I can leave my smaller lens on and it is protected and I am ready to shoot photos right away. It truly is the PERFECT case!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotographicNovice
Willmar, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/2/2013

Customer review by John21341

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by John21341
by John21341

Bag is light and can fit my Canon T3i with 18-55mm kit lens with OEM hood attached. There are two lens department but you can't fit a lens with hood attached.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John21341
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very thick to keep camera and lenses safe.
12/19/2013

Customer review by Mommanon

4.0 stars 12/19/2013 by Mommanon
by Mommanon

Love it. Good size and quality is great for keeping camera and lenses safe

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommanon
Richmond, ri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Fit
5/3/2015

Customer review by BowLeggedSnake

4.0 stars 5/3/2015 by BowLeggedSnake
by BowLeggedSnake

Holds my D3100 nice and snug. The side pockets will hold my 18-55kits lens and a 50mmprime on one side and my 55-200 and 35mm prime on the other. The front and back pockets are kind of tight. But will hold some cables and a few Polarizer and UV filters. It's well balanced and stands sturdy when the camera is inside. Straps are Fantastic and padded nicely ! I feel comfortable with it holding my investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BowLeggedSnake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes