Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So far the best inexpensive wallet I have found
1/18/2011

Customer review by bbsj

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by bbsj
by bbsj

I don't know what to say. When I saw the wallet in person, it met all my expectations. Good coloring, good quality. lots of room for cards and pictures

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbsj
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Billfold a bit pricey
12/7/2010

Customer review by 4urpleasure

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by 4urpleasure
by 4urpleasure

Would recommend the purchase if you must carry multiple pieces ofr ID and information in a "wallet-type" carrier.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4urpleasure
Florida and Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good for this price
10/30/2011

Customer review by clxyg

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by clxyg
by clxyg

Easy to use and enough place to put your card in it. Although this wallet‘s sew-work is not as fine as my lost wallet, but the price is only 1/5 to my former one. So I think it worth to its price~

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clxyg
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An amazing gift
12/27/2011

Customer review by ClaysMama

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by ClaysMama
by ClaysMama

My son bought this for his father for C'mas and boy, was hubby happy! :) It has PLENTY of room for all his pictures, cards and the various business cards and receipts he always seems to be collecting. A very fair price and the wallet is beautiful. Very very very happy that we went with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClaysMama
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wallet
7/26/2014

Customer review by LukeD

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by LukeD
by LukeD

Great wallet, good quality bot materials and design, plenty of room for cards and two bill compartments. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LukeD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
met my expectations
1/13/2012

Customer review by frdply91

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by frdply91
by frdply91

i have been looking for a wallet like this for a while, this holds all my credit cards and id cards, it's just what a guy like me needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frdply91
buffalo,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day