Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 59 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Very Nice Bedding Set!
12/6/2009

Customer review by MyLittleGirlLovesDora

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by MyLittleGirlLovesDora
by MyLittleGirlLovesDora

It was so helpful for Walmart to sell the Dora toddler bed along with a bedding set as a package deal. What savings! I couldn't find this combination anywhere else for that price and I've hunted everywhere. My daugher loves the sheets and comforter and loves to sit and play on her bed all the time! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of buying the bed. It's a time saver and a great value because you get what you need for the bed right away - no extra shopping required!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyLittleGirlLovesDora
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soooo Cute!!
3/18/2010

Customer review by deedy318

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by deedy318
by deedy318

Just got it today! So cute. My daughter is going to love it. Great material...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deedy318
McKinney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the little Dora fan like it!!!
11/4/2009

Customer review by momnu

3.0 stars 11/4/2009 by momnu
by momnu

This is not very quality bedding, but who cares!!! My daughter like it, the price is low. She has 3 years old and she enjoy the bedding set.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momnu
Sherman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the size!!!
5/28/2010

Customer review by Shkarmi

3.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Shkarmi
by Shkarmi

my little baby loved it, so light and good for summer, but the size is not for a toddler twin bed, it's much for a baby crib that i didn't notice before buying:( i only saw the picture and figured out that it's a twin bed, but no at all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shkarmi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cheap, and super cute!
4/18/2010

Customer review by mommaLEFC

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by mommaLEFC
by mommaLEFC

This bedding is SO cute! My daughter is a huge Dora fan and loves this bedding! The fact that the pillow case and comforter are satin are a huge plus for us, as my daughter has always loved satin blankets ever since she was just an infant, and she loves cuddling up on the satin pillowcase! This bedding is not by any means 'super quality' but i don't think a child is really going to care that the sheets aren't 1000 thread count or whatever. for the price, it's a great deal! i've seen some people mention the comforter isn't long enough....?? they must be trying to put it on a twin bed, because the comforter covers the entire mattress, and some extra to tuck in at the foot of the bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaLEFC
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DORAAAA!!!!
6/14/2010

Customer review by DustySkies

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by DustySkies
by DustySkies

My daugther made my 2 year old grand daughter's bed up while she was playing in her brothers room. She then sat up the web cam so I could see her expression...my daughter called her in her room and told her to look at her bed...she screamed DORA with that southern Texas accent so cute. Then came over to the web cam and told me ... "oh thank you grandma, thank you" then ran back and jumped in her bed. For the price, and the fact that I did NOT have to ship it, which shipping was FREE.. her scream of DOEWA (Dora) was priceless, and just brought me joy to see her so excited!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DustySkies
Cambridge Springs PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I couldn't ask for a more perfect toddler bedset!
7/3/2010

Customer review by daniwho1

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by daniwho1
by daniwho1

My daughter, who is 2, just LOVES Dora, and adores satin; she won't sleep without her satin, "silky" blanket! So, when I saw this toddler bedding set, I knew that it was a match made in heaven! And I was right, she just loves it! She loves the satin comforter so much, that she usually sleeps on top of her covers, just to be able to touch it more. I haven't washed it yet, because we just got it, but the quality looks great, for what I paid. I would definately recommend this toddler bedset!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daniwho1
Bountiful, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great but is also slippery
8/12/2010

Customer review by 2girls4me

4.0 stars 8/12/2010 by 2girls4me
by 2girls4me

We bought this set with the Dora Anniversary bed. The set is very cute together. It is so shiny and brightly colored. The quality is good for the price. The comforter is thin but fine for summer. For winter she will need another blanket on top. My only complaint is that because it is satin, it is so slippery. The pillow keeps slipping out of the pillow case and the comforter keeps slipping off of the bed. All in all I would recommend it because my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2girls4me
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so cute!
6/23/2010

Customer review by milasgrandma

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by milasgrandma
by milasgrandma

My granddaughter was turning two and since she loves Dora I thought she would like this...well she just loved it! And it's really cute and well made, the colors are bright and girly. It looks absolutely adorable on her little toddler bed. And I ordered late and paid extra (which wasn't much) for 1 day- and it was there so fast! Walmart has the best shipping charges of anywhere I shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milasgrandma
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!
4/8/2010

Customer review by Marcy13

3.0 stars 4/8/2010 by Marcy13
by Marcy13

My daughter absolutely loves Dora and the bedding is very cute but I wouldn't buy another bedding set of satin because it isn't very comfy and it gets cold at night. And if you have a toddler bed the quilt is too big so you have to tuck it in it to look nice so it looks different compared to the picture. But overall its adorable, I just wish it was alittle in cheaper in price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcy13
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bedding Set
1/25/2010

Customer review by GiGi009

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by GiGi009
by GiGi009

I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiGi009
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter Loves It!!
9/9/2010

Customer review by sortiz

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by sortiz
by sortiz

I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sortiz
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter LOVES it
9/5/2010

Customer review by MomtoNatalie

4.0 stars 9/5/2010 by MomtoNatalie
by MomtoNatalie

We are redecorating our daughter's room in Dora decor and this was the first item we purchased. True the comforter is thin, but just use another blanket with it and your child will be fine. We ordered online and had shipped to our home and delivery was super fast. This is the perfect bedding for any little Dora fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomtoNatalie
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the satin bedding
9/1/2010

Customer review by jboeck

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by jboeck
by jboeck

my 2 year old grandaughter loved the satin pillowcase and comforter..she wanted to sleep on top of the comforter because she liked the satin feel. the sheets are cotton but are cute pink with Dora and boots. very cute! washed up nicely also! very pleased, good value for the money. better than I expected...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jboeck
st. paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
SO CUTE!!
12/2/2009

Customer review by MamiOfThree

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by MamiOfThree
by MamiOfThree

This bedspread set was soooo cute and my two year old loved it! Its not a thick comforter so if thats what you are looking for this may not be the one but it is so beautiful because of the satin finish and perfect for any little girl. The price was right and I am all for it!!!! BRIGHT COLORS!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamiOfThree
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great product
2/26/2010

Customer review by nienie21

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by nienie21
by nienie21

I got this for my daughter and soon as I took it out the bag I was jealous. Because the sheets are pink My favorite color and the Blanket is satin, so therefor she is sleeping on some good stuff. But no she loves and enjoy sleeping in own bed now which is great cause she is only 1.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nienie21
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to dress a "Big Girl Bed"
9/14/2010

Customer review by GabbysMommy9

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by GabbysMommy9
by GabbysMommy9

This toddler set is just adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old who is transitioning to a toddler bed. She loves Dora so she just adores her new bedding set. The satin feel of the pillow case and comforter makes it seem like it was much more expensive than it actually was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GabbysMommy9
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but small
2/23/2010

Customer review by SooooMom

4.0 stars 2/23/2010 by SooooMom
by SooooMom

We brought our 2yr old the dora toddler canopy bed. The bed is cute but this bedset hardly fits. The sheets are large for the crib mattress and the comforter is someone what small. Lets just say I can't tuck her in at night. All in all it's cute and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SooooMom
Sherman Oaks, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Very Happy Two Year Old
3/1/2010

Customer review by ADoraTheExplorerFan12

5.0 stars 3/1/2010 by ADoraTheExplorerFan12
by ADoraTheExplorerFan12

My daughter loves the Dora the Explorer toddler bedding set and love that they send the toddler bed and bedding set as a bundle, which saved us the money in the long run. I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that has a Dora the Explorer fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADoraTheExplorerFan12
Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2010

Customer review by grtrgood

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by grtrgood
by grtrgood

The sheets are cotton and the little comforter and pillow case are satin and really soft. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter just loves it. She was rubbing it all over her face saying how soft it is. I am very happy with this purchase and so is she.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grtrgood
CDA, IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews