Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 59 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Very Nice Bedding Set!
12/6/2009

Customer review by MyLittleGirlLovesDora

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by MyLittleGirlLovesDora
by MyLittleGirlLovesDora

It was so helpful for Walmart to sell the Dora toddler bed along with a bedding set as a package deal. What savings! I couldn't find this combination anywhere else for that price and I've hunted everywhere. My daugher loves the sheets and comforter and loves to sit and play on her bed all the time! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of buying the bed. It's a time saver and a great value because you get what you need for the bed right away - no extra shopping required!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyLittleGirlLovesDora
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soooo Cute!!
3/18/2010

Customer review by deedy318

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by deedy318
by deedy318

Just got it today! So cute. My daughter is going to love it. Great material...

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedy318
McKinney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the little Dora fan like it!!!
11/4/2009

Customer review by momnu

3.0 stars 11/4/2009 by momnu
by momnu

This is not very quality bedding, but who cares!!! My daughter like it, the price is low. She has 3 years old and she enjoy the bedding set.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnu
Sherman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the size!!!
5/28/2010

Customer review by Shkarmi

3.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Shkarmi
by Shkarmi

my little baby loved it, so light and good for summer, but the size is not for a toddler twin bed, it's much for a baby crib that i didn't notice before buying:( i only saw the picture and figured out that it's a twin bed, but no at all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shkarmi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Poor quality but my kid loves it
1/4/2010

Customer review by HelpfulUser1020

3.0 stars 1/4/2010 by HelpfulUser1020
by HelpfulUser1020

Title says it all. The quality is non existent on this set but my kid loves it so I guess that's what matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HelpfulUser1020
Cleve, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cheap, and super cute!
4/18/2010

Customer review by mommaLEFC

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by mommaLEFC
by mommaLEFC

This bedding is SO cute! My daughter is a huge Dora fan and loves this bedding! The fact that the pillow case and comforter are satin are a huge plus for us, as my daughter has always loved satin blankets ever since she was just an infant, and she loves cuddling up on the satin pillowcase! This bedding is not by any means 'super quality' but i don't think a child is really going to care that the sheets aren't 1000 thread count or whatever. for the price, it's a great deal! i've seen some people mention the comforter isn't long enough....?? they must be trying to put it on a twin bed, because the comforter covers the entire mattress, and some extra to tuck in at the foot of the bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaLEFC
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Quality
9/9/2010

Customer review by ndfigirl

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by ndfigirl
by ndfigirl

I bought this product for my 2 year old who is a huge Dora fan. She loves it and it is great quality for the money. It was $7.00 cheaper online than in the store.:) Loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndfigirl
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice
8/10/2010

Customer review by armywife027

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by armywife027
by armywife027

i bought this for my 2 year old who loves dora. i was happy with the quality for the price and she went crazy for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywife027
fort drum, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a DORA able bedding
9/21/2010

Customer review by stuff4sale

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by stuff4sale
by stuff4sale

This was a gift for a 2 yr old who loves Dora. Hopefully she will stay in bed longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stuff4sale
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE!!
12/2/2009

Customer review by MamiOfThree

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by MamiOfThree
by MamiOfThree

This bedspread set was soooo cute and my two year old loved it! Its not a thick comforter so if thats what you are looking for this may not be the one but it is so beautiful because of the satin finish and perfect for any little girl. The price was right and I am all for it!!!! BRIGHT COLORS!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamiOfThree
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DORAAAA!!!!
6/14/2010

Customer review by DustySkies

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by DustySkies
by DustySkies

My daugther made my 2 year old grand daughter's bed up while she was playing in her brothers room. She then sat up the web cam so I could see her expression...my daughter called her in her room and told her to look at her bed...she screamed DORA with that southern Texas accent so cute. Then came over to the web cam and told me ... "oh thank you grandma, thank you" then ran back and jumped in her bed. For the price, and the fact that I did NOT have to ship it, which shipping was FREE.. her scream of DOEWA (Dora) was priceless, and just brought me joy to see her so excited!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DustySkies
Cambridge Springs PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/5/2010

Customer review by cwsclfone

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by cwsclfone
by cwsclfone

My little girl just loved it. It just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwsclfone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
I couldn't ask for a more perfect toddler bedset!
7/3/2010

Customer review by daniwho1

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by daniwho1
by daniwho1

My daughter, who is 2, just LOVES Dora, and adores satin; she won't sleep without her satin, "silky" blanket! So, when I saw this toddler bedding set, I knew that it was a match made in heaven! And I was right, she just loves it! She loves the satin comforter so much, that she usually sleeps on top of her covers, just to be able to touch it more. I haven't washed it yet, because we just got it, but the quality looks great, for what I paid. I would definately recommend this toddler bedset!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daniwho1
Bountiful, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bedding Set
1/25/2010

Customer review by GiGi009

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by GiGi009
by GiGi009

I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiGi009
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kayla's toddler comforter/bed set
6/11/2010

Customer review by daddy0816

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by daddy0816
by daddy0816

My graddaughter, Kayla, is going to simply love her new Dora bedroom comforter/sheet set...Dora is her favorite cartoon character... Love Pop-Pop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daddy0816
Floral City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for a little girl!
8/29/2010

Customer review by smc2109

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by smc2109
by smc2109

I bought this for my friends 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves the bed set. Great quality and low price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smc2109
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughter loved it.
7/9/2010

Customer review by 1lovelymarissa

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by 1lovelymarissa
by 1lovelymarissa

What a great bed and a great price.My daughter got it for her birthday from her grandma and granpa and boy does she love!!!!!!!! We gothome form the pool and I put the sheets on it and she laid down and went right to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1lovelymarissa
Austin,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
great value and quality
5/3/2010

Customer review by jas10

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by jas10
by jas10

My grand daughter loved the bed. It was shipped quickly and was a very well made product, very sturdy. The bedding set was also well made and a added value to this package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jas10
Lehighton, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loves it
8/20/2010

Customer review by MomofKenna

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by MomofKenna
by MomofKenna

My toddler loves this set the pillow case and comforter are silky and she snuggles right in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofKenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So aDorable!
8/31/2010

Customer review by GoodInfo

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by GoodInfo
by GoodInfo

This is so cute. I was super excited when I pulled it out the package and put it on my daughters bed. When she got home and saw it so was so happy! I LOVE IT! Great buy for great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodInfo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews