Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

117 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 98 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
FINALLY A BLACK PRINCESS
12/8/2009

Customer review by terrismom

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by terrismom
by terrismom

I WAS SO EXCITED 2 GET THIS SET AND IT WAS PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (94) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
terrismom
EDDYSTONE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
!!! FIT 4 A PRINCESS !!!
11/14/2010

Customer review by MZSASHA08

5.0 stars 11/14/2010 by MZSASHA08
by MZSASHA08

OMG This is the most wonderful thing disney could have ever came out with and plus its about time that we let our little african amercian girls know that yes theres a little princess for everyone! When I first saw this i was pregnant with my little princess then and i had already had her room did in ladybugs and was ready to do it over in The Princess and the Frog and now a whole year later i changed her whole room to it and I love the outcome of it!!! I give Disney 5 STARS for creating PRINCESS TIANA!! The only thing i was a little upset with was that i had to order everything online, unlike the rest of their other princess things were right their in the store but overall at the end everything was perfect!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MZSASHA08
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THANKYOU, MS TIANA!!
10/4/2010

Customer review by 3babiesat41

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by 3babiesat41
by 3babiesat41

Purchased 2 of these. Absolutely love this set! Finally, someone my girls can relate to; took long enough. Very colorful & pretty. 4-piece, pretty reasonably priced. Warm enough, for the upcoming weather changes. Daughters are pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3babiesat41
South Holland, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Beautiful!
5/19/2012

Customer review by Sunshine730

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Sunshine730
by Sunshine730

My granddaughter absolutely loves it! She was soo excited when she saw it. The color is beautiful and it was a perfect fit for her bed. She likes sleeping in her OWN bed now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine730
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Beautiful Bedding Set
11/29/2010

Customer review by BornToShopMama

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by BornToShopMama
by BornToShopMama

I was so excited that Disney finally gave us a princess and as my daughter transitioned into a toddler, I just knew that I wanted to do her room in the Princess and the Frog. The colors are bright and vibrant and she loves the princess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BornToShopMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hooray for Princess Tiana!
1/8/2010

Customer review by 82yeahgirl

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by 82yeahgirl
by 82yeahgirl

My daughter has a larger size toddler bed you know the regular crib sheets are just too small. So anyway this one is toooo cute she has the little purple Disney Princess toddler bed and the Princess Tiana sheet set sets it off just right she looks soooo cute in her bed. The pack is so small it's like wait is this the whole thing and it is and it's just right. Oh and it's like $10 cheaper at Wal-Mart than other places...who had it sold out before Christmas, but Wal-Mart had it and sent it for $.97 in like 2 days so that's whats really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
82yeahgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2011

Customer review by shopamama

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by shopamama
by shopamama

Love it. Received it very quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopamama
pulaski, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Tiana is in the Building!
11/12/2009

Customer review by Niecycat

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by Niecycat
by Niecycat

When I saw this product I was extremely happy! We are a diverse family and I am thrilled at that idea that my daughter is able to finally see an African American princess! Tiana is beautiful!! I am disappointed that the bedspread is a quilt but overall the colors are vibrant and its a treasure for the value! I am speechless! All I can say is THANK YOU DISNEY for making this product! I think I am happier than my daughter and she absolutely adores it!

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niecycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!
10/31/2009

Customer review by BargainLoverAlways

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by BargainLoverAlways
by BargainLoverAlways

Finally an African American Princess!!!!!!!! Have waited sooooo long for this moment. Saw this set in Target. They only had twin size in stock. Excellent set. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainLoverAlways
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crazy for TIANA
1/7/2010

Customer review by blkbutterfly

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by blkbutterfly
by blkbutterfly

Love the new disney princess. My goddaughter's mom and I hae been looking for a toddler set so that we can put together her room and this was perfect. The colors are wonderful...we were tired of everything for girls having a pink background. It took a couple of days but the baby girl is finally sleeping in her own bed with Princess Tiana...great purchase. Cant wait for the bedroom set like they have for the princesses and the fairies...bring it on Walmart...her birthday is 4 weeks away!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blkbutterfly
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
YESSS!!!
11/14/2009

Customer review by IndyStar

5.0 stars 11/14/2009 by IndyStar
by IndyStar

I totally agree with the first comment. I am so glad that there is finally an African American Princess! Just bought it for my 4 year old daughter and showed her the pictures online and she was so excited!! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndyStar
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice bedding for a room with a princess theme
1/2/2010

Customer review by lovefuntionalandchic

4.0 stars 1/2/2010 by lovefuntionalandchic
by lovefuntionalandchic

Finally Disney has an African American Princess. I'm loving it! This bedding goes great with the princess theme I have chosen for my daughter's room. She loves it! When I first opened the package the bedding was a little stiff but after washing, it softened up and I was pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovefuntionalandchic
Atlanta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/9/2010

Customer review by LadieKrys

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by LadieKrys
by LadieKrys

This is a wonderful bedding set worth every penny invested! The colors are very bright and colorful. I purchased this for my 2 year old God Daughter and she absolutely loves it! She was so excited to see Princess Tiana on her bed when she walked into her room. She had a priceless smile on her face! Who could ask for anything more. Thank you Disney for creating this beautiful black princess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadieKrys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC
12/22/2009

Customer review by WUZPOPINNOW

1.0 stars 12/22/2009 by WUZPOPINNOW
by WUZPOPINNOW

This product was so worth the money. Tiana is beautiful and the color combination was great. My daughter just turned 1yr old and I wanted to change her room. She is so fasinated, now mabey she will sleep in her own bed. Definately a must have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WUZPOPINNOW
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than the picture!
4/11/2010

Customer review by LilliesMAMA08

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by LilliesMAMA08
by LilliesMAMA08

I read some of the reviews before i purchased and i have to say that i think the blanket/comforter is perfect and its longer than a regular crib comforter. The colors are so beautiful and I am so glad Walmart offered this set for toddlers b/c i couldnt find it anywhere such a great price too! Thank goodness Disney is finally catching up to todays world by having a black princess, now my 2 yr old, bi-racial daughter will have the experience of knowing both sides of her races when watching the disney films. Now if they could just get the matching curtains & bathroom set that would be awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilliesMAMA08
Powder Springs, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Toddler Set
8/13/2010

Customer review by Florida954

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by Florida954
by Florida954

I fell in love with this product online and it certainly delivered. I purchased two sets for my 3 year and two year old. The pillow case, the blanket, and the fitted sheet are in fantastic condition. Well- minus the polish stain my two year old added to her fitted sheet. I have owned them since March 2010 and washed them dozens of times. No fading or fraying of the fabrics. I rarely use the non-fitted sheet that goes under the blanket but it does not detract from the value and quality of the product. Stop looking and buy it! You will not regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Florida954
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set
6/20/2010

Customer review by Latinstarr82

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by Latinstarr82
by Latinstarr82

I have to say that The Princess and the Frog toddler bedding is fantastic for the price! My daughter just fell in love with it! I had to wash it immediately after recieving it so she could use it. The colors were vibrant and the bedding soft. I've washed the set over five times since I purchased it, and there has been no warping of the fabric, no color fading or any shrinkage. I wash the bedding in cold water unless there's a stain, in which case warm water is used. I would definitely recommend buying this set for your little girl!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Latinstarr82
Bronx, NY; Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Princess & The Frog Toddler Bedding
4/19/2010

Customer review by SleeplessMom2010

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by SleeplessMom2010
by SleeplessMom2010

The bedding is awesome. It comes in a really small package so I was sort of concerned that I didn't get the right stuff. With a toddler bed product it's going to be smaller. We took it out and my 3 yr old daughter just LOVED it. We washed it right away to see if it would get softer, but it didn't. That was the only thing I didn't like about it. However, my daughter didn't care one bit. Now she sleeps in her OWN big girl bed becasue she got her "Princess & The Frog Bedding!" It's awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SleeplessMom2010
Omaha, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess & The Frog Bedding
9/28/2010

Customer review by SuccessfulParants

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by SuccessfulParants
by SuccessfulParants

We gave this as a birthday gift to our 3 year old daughter who loves the movie Princess and the Frog. She watches it almost every weekend. She loves the movie and she love sleeping in her new toddler bed with her new bedding! Daddy and Mommy made a good choice! We are very satisfied with this product! The price was right on time too! The one thing I loved is we received it two days before her actual birthday. That was great customer service! ~ Many Thanks to Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuccessfulParants
Bryans Road, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Relating to a Princess
12/31/2009

Customer review by Djax12

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Djax12
by Djax12

My granddaughter transitioned to a toddler bed and we were trying to make it as appealing as possible. She is only 20 months; but lit up brighter than the christmas tree when she saw all of the colors in the comforter set. The graphics on the bed set are amazing (as with most Disney products). The Princess Tiana on the comforter is bigger than she is and she lays there, as if she is talking to her. We are very pleased. A princess set for our princess.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Djax12
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews