Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simply THE BEST!!!
4/23/2013

Customer review by StepB97

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by StepB97
by StepB97

I LOVE this product. You do have to add the gel glue to the nail and then your nail bed in order for the nails to stay on. My nails look beautiful! Like I went to the salon. I've been getting alot of compliments on them! And they aren't popping off at all. I'm SOLD!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StepB97
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretty color, hard to apply
7/6/2012

Customer review by Scubazz

2.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Scubazz
by Scubazz

When I saw the pretty color on the Nailene So Natural product I decided to try these. I've used Kiss Everlasting glue on nails and loved them. Nailene's nails were much harder to apply than Kiss. The Nailene nails were very hard to stick on, though once they were in position, they did stay put. What I really didn't like is that the tip color is chipping. The Kiss nail tips never chipped. Back to Kiss Everlasting for me.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scubazz
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Bad Glue
1/11/2011

Customer review by sonraes

1.0 stars 1/11/2011 by sonraes
by sonraes

The nails were beautiful but the glue was TERRIBLE! It was clumpy and made for unattractive looks for both people it was used on. The glue took weeks to get off.

Was this review helpful? (59) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonraes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Shocked and Pleased!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Sweetpea16

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Sweetpea16
by Sweetpea16

I was fairly pessimistic when I picked these up last week at my local Wal-Mart. However, i couldn't believe how easy these nails went on (AND STAYED ON!)! I was impressed with how easy they were to file to the correct size and the best part, they look GREAT! I've had several compliments on them already. They look natural and feel great! I used to get my nails done professionally and loved it. But i actually prefer these. They feel so natural, i literally forget that i am wearing them! Yes, Yes, YES I will definitely recommend these and continue to wear them, as well!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetpea16
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Mediocre
12/24/2015

Customer review by kzink

2.0 stars 12/24/2015 by kzink
by kzink

I used the glue tabs and they stuck out the ends grabbing lint. And the white tip on the nails chipped so easy. Impress brand or Kiss is much better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kzink
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/28/2013

Customer review by pattatooyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by pattatooyloveswalmart
by pattatooyloveswalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EASY TO PUT ON AND LOOKS REAL

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattatooyloveswalmart
selden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
12/24/2013

Customer review by lissel

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lissel
by lissel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lissel
northern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor purchase
9/9/2015

Customer review by retiree

1.0 stars 9/9/2015 by retiree
by retiree

Do not have enough that fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retiree
Would recommend to a friend? No