Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

DO NOT WASH!
12/10/2009

Customer review by jimmysmom0214

1.0 stars 12/10/2009 by jimmysmom0214
by jimmysmom0214

Shrunk to p-nut size after washing in cold!!! Horrible

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimmysmom0214
Gillett PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT will SHRINK!!!
12/18/2009

Customer review by mt70

1.0 stars 12/18/2009 by mt70
by mt70

I got 3 different sets of these. The Guitar hero, xbox, and modern warfare. I got size large because that's the size all my other PJ pants are. BUT when I washed these the shirts all shrank to about the size of a men's small and the pants shrunk to about the size of a medium. NO I did not dry them on high heat, just warm like all my other clothes. The quality of the pants are good but they don't have fly buttons so you can get embarrassed easily if you don't pay attention to how you sit. Anyway out of the 3 sets all I get to wear is one pair of the pants and the slippers. Everything else shrunk so bad that I had to give shirts to my 9 yr old nephew and the hats to my 2 yr old son and the other 2 pants to my girlfrend. I am seriously disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mt70
Galesburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Pacman sleep set
12/22/2009

Customer review by Barblynne

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Barblynne
by Barblynne

Love the sleep pants but the shirt is too short

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barblynne
Turnersville NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Modern Warfare 2 Pajamas
12/21/2009

Customer review by ShoeBarbie

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by ShoeBarbie
by ShoeBarbie

I ordered this set for my nephew, son & husband. I was very surprised by how well they were made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoeBarbie
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mom's view
2/3/2010

Customer review by all4valuemom

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by all4valuemom
by all4valuemom

I bought these for my teenage son. He loves them due to how comfortable they are. He freezes in the winter so they are perfect for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
all4valuemom
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT DESIGN & FIT & PRICE!
12/18/2009

Customer review by Shopppppp

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by Shopppppp
by Shopppppp

I got the guitar hero set for my husband and he takes a medium they fit great with a little extra room. I wash all 100% cotton items in cold & hang to dry. These were washed & hung t dry & fit the same as new after wards. The slippers that came with it were too small but fit me perfect so I adopted them. The beanie is also very cute & looks great on him. Awesome deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopppppp
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gift
12/21/2009

Customer review by Jen2929

5.0 stars 12/21/2009 by Jen2929
by Jen2929

It made a great gift. Great price & product. Loved it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen2929
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wellmade
2/23/2010

Customer review by granny16

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by granny16
by granny16

my son says they are very cool stylish good fit comfortible instyle thebag holds it all for overnight trips thehat makes the outfitset off from all others thankyou walmart you did it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granny16
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for my purposes!
1/19/2010

Customer review by bamberstance

4.0 stars 1/19/2010 by bamberstance
by bamberstance

I ordered these for my 11-year old son in a small size because I couldn't find anything better in kid sizes and they fit just fine. He likes them and wears them often, although not so much the slippers, just the pajamas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamberstance
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful set
1/5/2010

Customer review by AuntieCrystal

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by AuntieCrystal
by AuntieCrystal

I bought this product in M, XL, & 2XL. The Pajama's themselves were great & fit accordingly, however the slippers in each set were the same size. Unfortunatly that size was a smaller size, even for the set ordered under the big/tall mens. The rest was very pleasing and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieCrystal
Geneseo, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good Enough
1/5/2010

Customer review by BusyasaB

4.0 stars 1/5/2010 by BusyasaB
by BusyasaB

This PJ were bought for my son and he likes them and he is picky about cloths he will wears. He said they don't make him to hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyasaB
All Around
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pajamas, bad slippers.
1/12/2010

Customer review by shop2it2

4.0 stars 1/12/2010 by shop2it2
by shop2it2

The pj's were great and a big hit with the son however the slippers were awful. Just scuffs basically with cardboard like soles. Still a good value since sleep pants alone can cost $12 this total cost $15.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shop2it2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHAT HAPPENED
1/5/2010

Customer review by bonjovilover

3.0 stars 1/5/2010 by bonjovilover
by bonjovilover

i bought these for my husband and my son. they fit fine. after i washed them the shirts shrunk about 2 sizes .now i wear the shirts.. what a shame.. nice price though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonjovilover
shirley,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week