Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Console table
8/11/2011

Customer review by JByers

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by JByers
by JByers

I purchased this table to place in the entryway of a house I'm selling, using Feng Shui. It is perfect for my needs! Literally, everyone that has seen it commented on it and none could believe the low price Walmart charged for it! As many others have commented, it is very dark in color. But, dark is what I wanted, so I was fortunate others mentioned the color in their reviews. It does appear black from a distance, but closer up, it is definately espresso. The quality is exceptional solid wood. It is easy to assemble (you are only removing packaging blocks and adding the legs). I like the clean lines underneath (no cross bars etc). That allowed me an area to place a basket of shoe covers It would also be the perfect size to place behind a couch. Just a really nice piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JByers
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real Wood!!!
6/19/2010

Customer review by nilano3

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by nilano3
by nilano3

How hard is it to find solid hardwood furniture nowadays? I have seen more engineered wood and MDF-made products online than I can handle at this point, so imagine my delight when I happened upon this table. It's a definite steal at the current price; the look and quality of the product makes it even sweeter! I LOVE seeing this beautifully finished AUTHENTIC WOOD console as I step inside my home.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nilano3
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Value
3/2/2011

Customer review by LMLN

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by LMLN
by LMLN

I purchased two of these to place side by side in a nook in the back of my living room. Assembly was easy and they look great. I have my desktop computer and printer and a few office supplies on them. They look great and are very functional.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMLN
Cornwall Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Real Wood, Made Nice,Looks Expensive!
7/21/2010

Customer review by MamaToLogan

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by MamaToLogan
by MamaToLogan
Top 1000 contributor

I got this product at rollback pricing for only $69... GREAT deal... it's well worth $100 easily... it's real wood and was SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE! It looks really nice and looks more pricey than it was... my only complaint, which is fine and not really a problem, is the color is actually darker than the photo shows... it's so dark it's almost black in color.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToLogan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Nice Console table
3/4/2010

Customer review by rgpabp

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by rgpabp
by rgpabp

Very pretty and well made console table. Easy to assemble...just attach the legs and flip over! It's that easy! Nice rich dark color that will go with most things.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgpabp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This table is wonderful!
8/29/2011

Customer review by ReceptionistInMaryland

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ReceptionistInMaryland
by ReceptionistInMaryland

This table is so sturdy and very modern looking. Make sure the dimensions fit your needs as I searched for quite a while looking for the right size of table, but I'm so glad I found this one! Everyone was surprised at where I got it and how affordable it was since it looks and seems like it would have been much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReceptionistInMaryland
Grantsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT TABLE FOR GREAT PRICE-REAL WOOD!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Johnson2010

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Johnson2010
by Johnson2010

It is so hard to find a quality table at an unbeatable price such as this! It is real wood- which is SO RARE to find these days! I almost paid a little more for a table that was comparable in looks however it wasn't even real wood- needless to say I am so happy with my purchase! This was a breeze to put together, the wood is beautiful and the deep color is so rich looking. This is a steal at this price! Now that I have this table I have decided to buy the matching end tables.. no question you will be happy with your purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnson2010
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds up
9/7/2010

Customer review by H8Nicknames

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by H8Nicknames
by H8Nicknames

I bought this table for a commercial space and I worried it would not hold up. A year later, and it's not showing much wear and tear, despite being heavily used. It looks good, and does it's job -- providing a place to put random stuff in a tight space. Also, it was easy to assemble (using a power drill), it took less than an hour including clean up. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H8Nicknames
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good looking table
12/7/2011

Customer review by Seven2

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Seven2
by Seven2

ship to store, so easy. table is dark expresso, very nice looking. easy to put together, took 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seven2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL!!!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Parya

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Parya
by Parya

Looks very expensive- great quality! It's darker than shown and looks extra rich in person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Parya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid wood
8/24/2011

Customer review by BillyBob30062

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by BillyBob30062
by BillyBob30062

excellant table for the money, using in hallway, matching mirror good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillyBob30062
Marietta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
The table was very nice
1/6/2012

Customer review by Rothchild

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Rothchild
by Rothchild

Nice table and quick delivery...the color is very dark for reference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rothchild
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
espresso console table
1/28/2016

Customer review by sylvuk

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by sylvuk
by sylvuk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love everything about this beautiful table. It has a modern classic look that goes with any decor.

sylvuk
Welland, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks good
5/25/2013

Customer review by kath51

3.0 stars 5/25/2013 by kath51
by kath51

extremely easy to put together. only complaint was the finish on the top of the table. it was a bit rough looking, you could see where one piece of wood had been joined to another. and there was a dent along one side of the top, so I have placed this side against the wall so it isn't visible. I probably should have returned the table and gotten another one but I wasn't sure how much it would cost to return it. I have placed a cloth/runner on the top of the table. the table is in my hallway near my front door and I put my keys etc on the table so the runner being on top protects it, as well as covering the not so nice finish.

kath51
Ottawa, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sofa table
7/26/2015

Customer review by Sunshinebest

4.0 stars 7/26/2015 by Sunshinebest
by Sunshinebest
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The sofa table was just what I was looking for. Perfect for behind my sofa for my plants to get sunshine.

Sunshinebest
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
9/1/2010

Customer review by NicolePA

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by NicolePA
by NicolePA

I love my Linea console table. I purchased it site-to-store about a week ago. This product is extemely easy to put together - just attach the legs with the provided wrench and flip it over. The picture of the table is a little light, I'd say more items described as Espresso are a very dark brown...this is no different that the other items I ordered called Espresso. It was a great value for the console table. I also ordered the coffee table and I love it just as much - if my living room was bigger I would say go with the set that includes the console, coffee and end table together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicolePA
Camp Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful color & looks great
5/22/2015

Customer review by cod head

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by cod head
by cod head
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's perfect my friend's just love it.Look's just great.

cod head
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the money
9/13/2010

Customer review by amcoffee21

5.0 stars 9/13/2010 by amcoffee21
by amcoffee21

I bought this table for my husband; he is moving his business into our home and needed the extra table space next to the computer desk. This table is a great value for the money. It is not chipwood or veneer, it is real wood. The finish is just a little rough, I may sand and reapply a clear coat. However, my husband says it is great for his purposes. I put it together in just a few minutes, no problem. The only problem I did have was how long it took to receive-17 days instead of the stated 7-10 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amcoffee21
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no-no-no!
8/10/2013

Customer review by Buier

1.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Buier
by Buier

On a first sight, good wood, perfect color, interesting design. But join parts got out when I tried to collect it. Now the table is unsteady and can't be repaired.

Buier
AB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Table for the price
4/25/2014

Customer review by Lizzard

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Lizzard
by Lizzard

Decent Quality, attractive except for the chrome pieces on the corners, we sprayed them black and it looks great.

Lizzard
Ontario, Canaca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews