Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 139 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews
Console table
8/11/2011

Customer review by JByers

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by JByers
by JByers

I purchased this table to place in the entryway of a house I'm selling, using Feng Shui. It is perfect for my needs! Literally, everyone that has seen it commented on it and none could believe the low price Walmart charged for it! As many others have commented, it is very dark in color. But, dark is what I wanted, so I was fortunate others mentioned the color in their reviews. It does appear black from a distance, but closer up, it is definately espresso. The quality is exceptional solid wood. It is easy to assemble (you are only removing packaging blocks and adding the legs). I like the clean lines underneath (no cross bars etc). That allowed me an area to place a basket of shoe covers It would also be the perfect size to place behind a couch. Just a really nice piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JByers
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great Value
3/2/2011

Customer review by LMLN

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by LMLN
by LMLN

I purchased two of these to place side by side in a nook in the back of my living room. Assembly was easy and they look great. I have my desktop computer and printer and a few office supplies on them. They look great and are very functional.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMLN
Cornwall Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Real Wood!!!
6/19/2010

Customer review by nilano3

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by nilano3
by nilano3

How hard is it to find solid hardwood furniture nowadays? I have seen more engineered wood and MDF-made products online than I can handle at this point, so imagine my delight when I happened upon this table. It's a definite steal at the current price; the look and quality of the product makes it even sweeter! I LOVE seeing this beautifully finished AUTHENTIC WOOD console as I step inside my home.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nilano3
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Real Wood, Made Nice,Looks Expensive!
7/21/2010

Customer review by MamaToLogan

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by MamaToLogan
by MamaToLogan
Top 1000 contributor

I got this product at rollback pricing for only $69... GREAT deal... it's well worth $100 easily... it's real wood and was SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE! It looks really nice and looks more pricey than it was... my only complaint, which is fine and not really a problem, is the color is actually darker than the photo shows... it's so dark it's almost black in color.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToLogan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Top 1000 contributor
Nice Console table
3/4/2010

Customer review by rgpabp

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by rgpabp
by rgpabp

Very pretty and well made console table. Easy to assemble...just attach the legs and flip over! It's that easy! Nice rich dark color that will go with most things.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgpabp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality peice
3/8/2017

Customer review by Davina

5.0 stars 3/8/2017 by Davina
by Davina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for display holders in waiting area. Sturdy and elegant peice

Davina
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice surprise!
3/11/2017

Customer review by Krystal

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Krystal
by Krystal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this for a small space and it works perfectly! I was surprised at the quality given the price. Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krystal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty table
2/20/2017

Customer review by Jeraline

5.0 stars 2/20/2017 by Jeraline
by Jeraline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice and sturdy and larger than I thought easy to assemble too

Jeraline
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice looking table
2/15/2017

Customer review by Lostinabook

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Lostinabook
by Lostinabook
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is really a nice, sturdy table. The color is very dark, almost black. It's easy to assemble since the legs are the only thing that needs to be attached.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lostinabook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds up
9/7/2010

Customer review by H8Nicknames

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by H8Nicknames
by H8Nicknames

I bought this table for a commercial space and I worried it would not hold up. A year later, and it's not showing much wear and tear, despite being heavily used. It looks good, and does it's job -- providing a place to put random stuff in a tight space. Also, it was easy to assemble (using a power drill), it took less than an hour including clean up. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H8Nicknames
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
This table is wonderful!
8/29/2011

Customer review by ReceptionistInMaryland

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ReceptionistInMaryland
by ReceptionistInMaryland

This table is so sturdy and very modern looking. Make sure the dimensions fit your needs as I searched for quite a while looking for the right size of table, but I'm so glad I found this one! Everyone was surprised at where I got it and how affordable it was since it looks and seems like it would have been much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ReceptionistInMaryland
Grantsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Maureen
2/8/2017

Customer review by Maureen

4.0 stars 2/8/2017 by Maureen
by Maureen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good quality and good price. Would order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maureen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Solid
12/26/2016

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by Lori
by Lori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have owned three of these in the last 10 years and this one is absolutely the most well-constructed purchase yet I put it together in 15 minutes since I have plenty of Prior experience and the color is dark dark Expreso almost a black and absolutely beautiful and I can tell you from lots of experience this holds a lot of weight and makes an excellent gift if you have a tight space and you don't want something deep fantastic purchase for the money

Lori
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT TABLE FOR GREAT PRICE-REAL WOOD!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Johnson2010

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Johnson2010
by Johnson2010

It is so hard to find a quality table at an unbeatable price such as this! It is real wood- which is SO RARE to find these days! I almost paid a little more for a table that was comparable in looks however it wasn't even real wood- needless to say I am so happy with my purchase! This was a breeze to put together, the wood is beautiful and the deep color is so rich looking. This is a steal at this price! Now that I have this table I have decided to buy the matching end tables.. no question you will be happy with your purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnson2010
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
High quality, affordable price!
1/2/2017

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Jennifer
by Jennifer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this table to put plants on, in front of my living room window. It was extremely easy to put together, and it looks great. It is well made, and looks far more expensive than it was. It is made from solid wood and is very sturdy, definitely good quality. I love it!

Jennifer
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The table was very nice
1/6/2012

Customer review by Rothchild

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Rothchild
by Rothchild

Nice table and quick delivery...the color is very dark for reference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rothchild
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
good looking table
12/7/2011

Customer review by Seven2

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Seven2
by Seven2

ship to store, so easy. table is dark expresso, very nice looking. easy to put together, took 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seven2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL!!!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Parya

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Parya
by Parya

Looks very expensive- great quality! It's darker than shown and looks extra rich in person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Parya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid wood
8/24/2011

Customer review by BillyBob30062

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by BillyBob30062
by BillyBob30062

excellant table for the money, using in hallway, matching mirror good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillyBob30062
Marietta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Yes
12/18/2016

Customer review by Arlene

5.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Arlene
by Arlene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Behind my couch. For orchids

Arlene
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1-20 of 139 reviews