Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

55 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 52 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Real Wood!!!
6/19/2010

Customer review by nilano3

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by nilano3
by nilano3

How hard is it to find solid hardwood furniture nowadays? I have seen more engineered wood and MDF-made products online than I can handle at this point, so imagine my delight when I happened upon this table. It's a definite steal at the current price; the look and quality of the product makes it even sweeter! I LOVE seeing this beautifully finished AUTHENTIC WOOD console as I step inside my home.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nilano3
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Real Wood, Made Nice,Looks Expensive!
7/21/2010

Customer review by MamaToLogan

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by MamaToLogan
by MamaToLogan

I got this product at rollback pricing for only $69... GREAT deal... it's well worth $100 easily... it's real wood and was SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE! It looks really nice and looks more pricey than it was... my only complaint, which is fine and not really a problem, is the color is actually darker than the photo shows... it's so dark it's almost black in color.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaToLogan
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great Value
3/2/2011

Customer review by LMLN

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by LMLN
by LMLN

I purchased two of these to place side by side in a nook in the back of my living room. Assembly was easy and they look great. I have my desktop computer and printer and a few office supplies on them. They look great and are very functional.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMLN
Cornwall Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Console table
3/4/2010

Customer review by rgpabp

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by rgpabp
by rgpabp

Very pretty and well made console table. Easy to assemble...just attach the legs and flip over! It's that easy! Nice rich dark color that will go with most things.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rgpabp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Console table
8/11/2011

Customer review by JByers

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by JByers
by JByers

I purchased this table to place in the entryway of a house I'm selling, using Feng Shui. It is perfect for my needs! Literally, everyone that has seen it commented on it and none could believe the low price Walmart charged for it! As many others have commented, it is very dark in color. But, dark is what I wanted, so I was fortunate others mentioned the color in their reviews. It does appear black from a distance, but closer up, it is definately espresso. The quality is exceptional solid wood. It is easy to assemble (you are only removing packaging blocks and adding the legs). I like the clean lines underneath (no cross bars etc). That allowed me an area to place a basket of shoe covers It would also be the perfect size to place behind a couch. Just a really nice piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JByers
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds up
9/7/2010

Customer review by H8Nicknames

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by H8Nicknames
by H8Nicknames

I bought this table for a commercial space and I worried it would not hold up. A year later, and it's not showing much wear and tear, despite being heavily used. It looks good, and does it's job -- providing a place to put random stuff in a tight space. Also, it was easy to assemble (using a power drill), it took less than an hour including clean up. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
H8Nicknames
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This table is wonderful!
8/29/2011

Customer review by ReceptionistInMaryland

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ReceptionistInMaryland
by ReceptionistInMaryland

This table is so sturdy and very modern looking. Make sure the dimensions fit your needs as I searched for quite a while looking for the right size of table, but I'm so glad I found this one! Everyone was surprised at where I got it and how affordable it was since it looks and seems like it would have been much more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReceptionistInMaryland
Grantsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Parya

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Parya
by Parya

Looks very expensive- great quality! It's darker than shown and looks extra rich in person.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good looking table
12/7/2011

Customer review by Seven2

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Seven2
by Seven2

ship to store, so easy. table is dark expresso, very nice looking. easy to put together, took 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seven2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT TABLE FOR GREAT PRICE-REAL WOOD!
2/23/2012

Customer review by Johnson2010

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by Johnson2010
by Johnson2010

It is so hard to find a quality table at an unbeatable price such as this! It is real wood- which is SO RARE to find these days! I almost paid a little more for a table that was comparable in looks however it wasn't even real wood- needless to say I am so happy with my purchase! This was a breeze to put together, the wood is beautiful and the deep color is so rich looking. This is a steal at this price! Now that I have this table I have decided to buy the matching end tables.. no question you will be happy with your purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnson2010
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid wood
8/24/2011

Customer review by BillyBob30062

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by BillyBob30062
by BillyBob30062

excellant table for the money, using in hallway, matching mirror good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillyBob30062
Marietta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
The table was very nice
1/6/2012

Customer review by Rothchild

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Rothchild
by Rothchild

Nice table and quick delivery...the color is very dark for reference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rothchild
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Color Discreptancy
3/14/2011

Customer review by AHSGrad

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by AHSGrad
by AHSGrad

This table was listed as "expresso". It is as black as can be. Thought it would blend more with the walnut colors in our room but it won't The table is pretty but not for our situation!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AHSGrad
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent deal
9/16/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just purchased this piece for my office. Last year I purchased something similar from Overstock for a LOT more money. This one is just as nice and even has a more modern feel which I really like. It is dark wood and solid. I would higly recommend this purchase to anyone. It would be an ideal TV stand for a living room with a large flat screen TV .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
9/20/2010

Customer review by AngieMG2130

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by AngieMG2130
by AngieMG2130

This product was a great buy! It is made of solid wood, sturdy, VERY easy to put together and looks great! I've seen it offered on different websites and Walmart's price for the same exact product was way cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieMG2130
North East, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great table
1/31/2011

Customer review by mommy2381

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by mommy2381
by mommy2381

got this table when i moved in to my new house for the entrée way looks great very durable great price couldn't ask for more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2381
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice wall table
3/3/2011

Customer review by BePostive

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by BePostive
by BePostive

This wall table is beautiful! I bought it for a fish tank stand as it is very sturdy. It seems to be well made and the dark color of the wood is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BePostive
Hayward, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
8/5/2012

Customer review by EST2

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by EST2
by EST2

Put this together today and was impressed with the packaging, quality of the piece and ease of assembly. It's a smaller console table. Love the style, color and that it is solid wood. Using it in an entry way for keys, small items and a charging station. Looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EST2
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
4/26/2010

Customer review by MemphisMel

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by MemphisMel
by MemphisMel

I love this product! I have the coffee table and side tables as well. They look great in my living room. They add a great modern touch. I love the dark wood color too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisMel
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy
3/30/2011

Customer review by decodream

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by decodream
by decodream

This product arrived just as presented online. Classy, solid, sleek lines. Very easy to put together. Put it in my office and received many compliments from the staff. I will definitely use it in my home when I change my office decor. Would be nice used behind a couch or in a hallway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decodream
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews