Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 44 reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
3/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these throw pillows. They look amazing and really stand out. Very modern artistic look and feel. They are bigger then I expected which is a good thing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pillow
6/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice pillow matched my chair.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Pillows for the Value
3/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very lucky to have found this product from walmart on-line. I love my pillows even more when they were shipped to the store and I got to see them in person. I had a great experience with the site to store transaction and the pictures of the pillows on-line were very close to the colors that the pillows really are. Great job Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beatiful pillow at a great price!
6/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had been looking for a gray/tan/khaki/black pillow for a while to go with my black leather couches until I found these. The mod pattern and clean lines of this design are really sharp. They are large pillows so they take up the right amount of real estate on the couch without looking overbearing or too small. If you lay/lean on them too long, they flatten out pretty quick but with a little fluffing, they perk right back up. I recommend these to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gr8 Item!!!
7/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pillows are gorgeous! Quality of this item is great for price. However, I thought that there was gray in it, But it's black, cream, and tan.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Pillows, but a couple of flaws.
1/18/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Pillows were nice and looked good with the black couch. I purchased these as a gift. When the plastic was opened, there was a spot in each pillow. One looked like a ball of black thread imbedded in the pillow. The other also had a flaw, which was smaller and a more neutral color. I offered to exchange the pillows, but the receiver, decided they were not that noticeable and decided to keep them. These places were not something you could cut off and I would have exchange them (personally). Otherwise, they were quite nice. They were well packaged and shipped when promised. Customer service at the Walmart in Westerville, OH., was efficient and pleasant. Just take a look when you buy, I am sure Walmart would have exchanged them without a problem.............
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decorative Pillows
7/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It looks just perfect with my living room decor. I bought those pillows plus the canopy rug!It was a really fantastic deal for me! Pillows have decoration on one side, other - is just cream color. Not only that but they are soft and comfy as well. I highly recommend this product, good quality and great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got the Pillows about a week ago and absolutely love them. They are super soft on the back and quite fluffy. I am very impressed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/21/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A good combination of neutral colors to go with any decor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flimsy, not worth$11 each at all
7/25/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was expecting a sturdy, beautiful pillow after reading reviews. These turned out to be flimsy and small, not a firm pillow. Not worth $22 for two!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For the price, the pillow is good overall, but....
12/10/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just picked up two of these pillows today. Knowing that the colors shown online would be somewhat different from reality, I was still disappointed. The beiges were significantly darker than expected. Also, the size of the pillows received is smaller than the specifications given by about 2 inches. They are not 18" x 18," but closer to the measurements provided on my order confirmation, which were 15.5 x 16 inches. I really did want the larger size, but..... Still undecided as to whether these are "keepers."
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very nice pillow
12/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered these pillows for my daughter as a gift. Just beautiful and appeared to be well made. Unfortunately, it was necessary for me to return them as they didn't match the decor of her living room. The picture makes them appear more grayish with a bit of brown/tan, however when i received them they seemed to have more brown tones and only a tad of gray, which I was looking for, but I was very happy with the actual purchase. I would recommend this item....very attractive and well made.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Nice Looking!
3/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I purchased these pillows & I love them! They look really nice, & look to be made durable. They don't appear to be machine washable though. The material on the back is almost like suede feel, but says it's polyester. Looks nice, I just don't think they're washable. I have 4 kids so that would be the only down side to these pillows. Other than that I love them!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent pillow choices for new couch!
3/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As soon as I saw these pillows I knew that they would be perfect for my new couch. I was right! They arrived quickly & in great shape. Visitors to my home complimented me on them as soon as they saw them. Their look, their price & the ease in which I received them (right to my door) prompted me to order two more! Thanks Walmart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pillows were exactly what I was looking for.
3/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After thinking long and hard about purchasing these pillows - I finally broke down and bought them and I am so glad that I did. They are a perfect match for our couch and loveseat and are very well made. I just wished that I hadn't waited so long to buy them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these pillows!
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After looking at many many pillows at different stores,I finally found these. They match my sofas and colors are perfect in my family room. They are also less expensive then the others I looked at that I didn't like as well as these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice pillows
3/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found two pillows in the store but I needed two more so ordered online. There is enough color contrast in this pillow that it fits with most any decor. I have black and beige mostly in my living room so these pillows were perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love These Pillows!
8/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The material is high quality and the color and design work are very upscale. I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship (seams and material used). The pillows are an attractive accessory for living-room area. I recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cool looking pillows
1/14/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The pillows were a great match for the particular area decor but there were some very minor Imperfections in the fabric and for throw pillows they were not as full and fluffy as they could have been. Good value for the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Adorable!
11/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I expected it to have a little more whiter or creme in sections of the design like the picture but it turned out to be more beige than anything. But fortunately it worked anyway. They are a great addition for a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-