Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
3/22/2012

Customer review by Luckyone82

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Luckyone82
by Luckyone82

I love these throw pillows. They look amazing and really stand out. Very modern artistic look and feel. They are bigger then I expected which is a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luckyone82
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great pillow
6/9/2013

Customer review by WoodPuller87

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by WoodPuller87
by WoodPuller87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice pillow matched my chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoodPuller87
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Pillows for the Value
3/19/2010

Customer review by Love2ShopatheWal

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Love2ShopatheWal
by Love2ShopatheWal

I was very lucky to have found this product from walmart on-line. I love my pillows even more when they were shipped to the store and I got to see them in person. I had a great experience with the site to store transaction and the pictures of the pillows on-line were very close to the colors that the pillows really are. Great job Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Love2ShopatheWal
East Windsor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Beatiful pillow at a great price!
6/18/2012

Customer review by beccaboo2403

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by beccaboo2403
by beccaboo2403

I had been looking for a gray/tan/khaki/black pillow for a while to go with my black leather couches until I found these. The mod pattern and clean lines of this design are really sharp. They are large pillows so they take up the right amount of real estate on the couch without looking overbearing or too small. If you lay/lean on them too long, they flatten out pretty quick but with a little fluffing, they perk right back up. I recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beccaboo2403
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Gr8 Item!!!
7/15/2010

Customer review by cammy123

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by cammy123
by cammy123

These pillows are gorgeous! Quality of this item is great for price. However, I thought that there was gray in it, But it's black, cream, and tan.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cammy123
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Nice Pillows, but a couple of flaws.
1/18/2014

Customer review by sep50

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by sep50
by sep50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pillows were nice and looked good with the black couch. I purchased these as a gift. When the plastic was opened, there was a spot in each pillow. One looked like a ball of black thread imbedded in the pillow. The other also had a flaw, which was smaller and a more neutral color. I offered to exchange the pillows, but the receiver, decided they were not that noticeable and decided to keep them. These places were not something you could cut off and I would have exchange them (personally). Otherwise, they were quite nice. They were well packaged and shipped when promised. Customer service at the Walmart in Westerville, OH., was efficient and pleasant. Just take a look when you buy, I am sure Walmart would have exchanged them without a problem.............

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sep50
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decorative Pillows
7/21/2010

Customer review by Boryska

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Boryska
by Boryska

It looks just perfect with my living room decor. I bought those pillows plus the canopy rug!It was a really fantastic deal for me! Pillows have decoration on one side, other - is just cream color. Not only that but they are soft and comfy as well. I highly recommend this product, good quality and great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boryska
Lake Forest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
5/18/2012

Customer review by baybeegirl44

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by baybeegirl44
by baybeegirl44

Got the Pillows about a week ago and absolutely love them. They are super soft on the back and quite fluffy. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baybeegirl44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
3/21/2012

Customer review by CCNYY

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by CCNYY
by CCNYY

A good combination of neutral colors to go with any decor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCNYY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flimsy, not worth$11 each at all
7/25/2010

Customer review by MomsMoneyAtWalmart

1.0 stars 7/25/2010 by MomsMoneyAtWalmart
by MomsMoneyAtWalmart

I was expecting a sturdy, beautiful pillow after reading reviews. These turned out to be flimsy and small, not a firm pillow. Not worth $22 for two!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomsMoneyAtWalmart
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
For the price, the pillow is good overall, but....
12/10/2012

Customer review by 1stDaughter

3.0 stars 12/10/2012 by 1stDaughter
by 1stDaughter

Just picked up two of these pillows today. Knowing that the colors shown online would be somewhat different from reality, I was still disappointed. The beiges were significantly darker than expected. Also, the size of the pillows received is smaller than the specifications given by about 2 inches. They are not 18" x 18," but closer to the measurements provided on my order confirmation, which were 15.5 x 16 inches. I really did want the larger size, but..... Still undecided as to whether these are "keepers."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1stDaughter
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
very nice pillow
12/26/2013

Customer review by towbeezgrl

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by towbeezgrl
by towbeezgrl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered these pillows for my daughter as a gift. Just beautiful and appeared to be well made. Unfortunately, it was necessary for me to return them as they didn't match the decor of her living room. The picture makes them appear more grayish with a bit of brown/tan, however when i received them they seemed to have more brown tones and only a tad of gray, which I was looking for, but I was very happy with the actual purchase. I would recommend this item....very attractive and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
towbeezgrl
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Looking!
3/5/2015

Customer review by akk578

5.0 stars 3/5/2015 by akk578
by akk578
Top 1000 contributor

I purchased these pillows & I love them! They look really nice, & look to be made durable. They don't appear to be machine washable though. The material on the back is almost like suede feel, but says it's polyester. Looks nice, I just don't think they're washable. I have 4 kids so that would be the only down side to these pillows. Other than that I love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akk578
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Excellent pillow choices for new couch!
3/8/2014

Customer review by Xendra

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Xendra
by Xendra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As soon as I saw these pillows I knew that they would be perfect for my new couch. I was right! They arrived quickly & in great shape. Visitors to my home complimented me on them as soon as they saw them. Their look, their price & the ease in which I received them (right to my door) prompted me to order two more! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xendra
Big Oak Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pillows were exactly what I was looking for.
3/21/2014

Customer review by LovesToBake13

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by LovesToBake13
by LovesToBake13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After thinking long and hard about purchasing these pillows - I finally broke down and bought them and I am so glad that I did. They are a perfect match for our couch and loveseat and are very well made. I just wished that I hadn't waited so long to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesToBake13
Clearfield,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pillows
3/13/2010

Customer review by Lanphier

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Lanphier
by Lanphier

I found two pillows in the store but I needed two more so ordered online. There is enough color contrast in this pillow that it fits with most any decor. I have black and beige mostly in my living room so these pillows were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanphier
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Perfect for the space
5/27/2015

Customer review by ElaineWV

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ElaineWV
by ElaineWV

These pillows look exactly like the picture. They are softly filled, and comfortable. I do wish they were the same on both sides. The other side is tan. So keep that in mind if it's an issue..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElaineWV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these pillows!
4/16/2014

Customer review by Shirm

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by Shirm
by Shirm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After looking at many many pillows at different stores,I finally found these. They match my sofas and colors are perfect in my family room. They are also less expensive then the others I looked at that I didn't like as well as these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool looking pillows
1/14/2015

Customer review by Backofnowheremountaingirl

4.0 stars 1/14/2015 by Backofnowheremountaingirl
by Backofnowheremountaingirl

The pillows were a great match for the particular area decor but there were some very minor Imperfections in the fabric and for throw pillows they were not as full and fluffy as they could have been. Good value for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Backofnowheremountaingirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These Pillows!
8/10/2012

Customer review by booradley

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by booradley
by booradley

The material is high quality and the color and design work are very upscale. I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship (seams and material used). The pillows are an attractive accessory for living-room area. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booradley
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews