Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Great Pillows for the Value
3/19/2010

Customer review by Love2ShopatheWal

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by Love2ShopatheWal
by Love2ShopatheWal

I was very lucky to have found this product from walmart on-line. I love my pillows even more when they were shipped to the store and I got to see them in person. I had a great experience with the site to store transaction and the pictures of the pillows on-line were very close to the colors that the pillows really are. Great job Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2ShopatheWal
East Windsor, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gr8 Item!!!
7/15/2010

Customer review by cammy123

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by cammy123
by cammy123

These pillows are gorgeous! Quality of this item is great for price. However, I thought that there was gray in it, But it's black, cream, and tan.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cammy123
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beatiful pillow at a great price!
6/18/2012

Customer review by beccaboo2403

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by beccaboo2403
by beccaboo2403

I had been looking for a gray/tan/khaki/black pillow for a while to go with my black leather couches until I found these. The mod pattern and clean lines of this design are really sharp. They are large pillows so they take up the right amount of real estate on the couch without looking overbearing or too small. If you lay/lean on them too long, they flatten out pretty quick but with a little fluffing, they perk right back up. I recommend these to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beccaboo2403
Gurnee, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Flimsy, not worth$11 each at all
7/25/2010

Customer review by MomsMoneyAtWalmart

1.0 stars 7/25/2010 by MomsMoneyAtWalmart
by MomsMoneyAtWalmart

I was expecting a sturdy, beautiful pillow after reading reviews. These turned out to be flimsy and small, not a firm pillow. Not worth $22 for two!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomsMoneyAtWalmart
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decorative Pillows
7/21/2010

Customer review by Boryska

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by Boryska
by Boryska

It looks just perfect with my living room decor. I bought those pillows plus the canopy rug!It was a really fantastic deal for me! Pillows have decoration on one side, other - is just cream color. Not only that but they are soft and comfy as well. I highly recommend this product, good quality and great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boryska
Lake Forest, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2012

Customer review by baybeegirl44

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by baybeegirl44
by baybeegirl44

Got the Pillows about a week ago and absolutely love them. They are super soft on the back and quite fluffy. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baybeegirl44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Pillows, but a couple of flaws.
1/18/2014

Customer review by sep50

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by sep50
by sep50

Pillows were nice and looked good with the black couch. I purchased these as a gift. When the plastic was opened, there was a spot in each pillow. One looked like a ball of black thread imbedded in the pillow. The other also had a flaw, which was smaller and a more neutral color. I offered to exchange the pillows, but the receiver, decided they were not that noticeable and decided to keep them. These places were not something you could cut off and I would have exchange them (personally). Otherwise, they were quite nice. They were well packaged and shipped when promised. Customer service at the Walmart in Westerville, OH., was efficient and pleasant. Just take a look when you buy, I am sure Walmart would have exchanged them without a problem.............

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sep50
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/21/2012

Customer review by CCNYY

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by CCNYY
by CCNYY

A good combination of neutral colors to go with any decor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCNYY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by rugdoctorgal

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by rugdoctorgal
by rugdoctorgal

I bought two in the store and needed more, but couldn't find in any stores in town. Ordered them and they came packaged unbelievably well! They are beautiful and match my furniture 100%.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rugdoctorgal
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillows ~ super soft!
4/22/2010

Customer review by LuvLivinInTheSticks

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by LuvLivinInTheSticks
by LuvLivinInTheSticks

I was thrilled when I found these pillows which perfectly matched my new 8x11 rug from Lowe's! They are super soft, great size, and have that fresh, modern look ~ I wish I had ordered a few more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvLivinInTheSticks
Stephenville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sofa pillow
12/28/2009

Customer review by jobeth311

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by jobeth311
by jobeth311

Great pillow. Love how full it is and soft. It was exactly as it appeared on the web site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jobeth311
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Matched my sectional perfectly!
12/31/2009

Customer review by WalmartLover87

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by WalmartLover87
by WalmartLover87

This pillow is beautiful and it matched my sectional sofa perfectly! I bought 4 of them and I wish I had room for more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover87
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it..
5/22/2012

Customer review by gayang3

5.0 stars 5/22/2012 by gayang3
by gayang3

Looks better than I expected.. awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gayang3
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice pillows
3/13/2010

Customer review by Lanphier

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Lanphier
by Lanphier

I found two pillows in the store but I needed two more so ordered online. There is enough color contrast in this pillow that it fits with most any decor. I have black and beige mostly in my living room so these pillows were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanphier
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillow
6/9/2013

Customer review by WoodPuller87

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by WoodPuller87
by WoodPuller87

Nice pillow matched my chair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WoodPuller87
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2012

Customer review by RecLady1

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by RecLady1
by RecLady1

These pillows are great! The colors are just as pictured!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RecLady1
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love These Pillows!
8/10/2012

Customer review by booradley

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by booradley
by booradley

The material is high quality and the color and design work are very upscale. I was impressed with the quality of the workmanship (seams and material used). The pillows are an attractive accessory for living-room area. I recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booradley
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
matches nicely
7/11/2014

Customer review by Astahlman

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by Astahlman
by Astahlman

Pillow matches our quilt like no other

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Astahlman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Buy thisss!!!
5/20/2015

Customer review by Darcie

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Darcie
by Darcie

Excellent product. Very pretty colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darcie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
5/26/2015

Customer review by KWKW

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by KWKW
by KWKW

Just like it is pictured - quality made & stuffed full

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KWKW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews