Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

59 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
3/23/2011

Customer review by ChristineXO

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by ChristineXO
by ChristineXO

my couch is chocolate brown and these match perfect and they're so soft! i bought 4 of them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristineXO
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth my while
4/5/2011

Customer review by Ladyelegant1

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Ladyelegant1
by Ladyelegant1

Have been looking for throw pillows to match my decor and dark brown leather seats untill i saw these ones. They match very well with everything in my living room more so my area rug,very classy indeed. I bought 5 of them and yet to buy one more love love them cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladyelegant1
burlington nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good accent piece
4/18/2010

Customer review by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey
by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey

I purchased two of these brown-toned pillows for my new contemporary-styled brown microvelvet sofa. They give just the right contrast and modern look to the sofa, and they are great to use when lounging on the sofa. My aunt recently visited; she is fairly short, so she placed a pillow behind her back to make for a very comfortable seat with her short legs able to touch the floor. These pillows are well made and the fabric, both front and back, is of high quality and looks like it will be very durable. I would highly recommend these pillows.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsThriftyOnWhidbey
Whidbey Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DEFINITE BUY
7/13/2011

Customer review by snappyshopper

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by snappyshopper
by snappyshopper

I bought 2 of these toss pillows and was delightly surprised at the quality of this product and the price !! I had been looking on-line for similar pillows and the prices were outrageous. These are "plump" and look great on my leather couch. They were the finishing touch I needed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snappyshopper
Wilmington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish Pillow
10/10/2010

Customer review by Dsrtrz

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Dsrtrz
by Dsrtrz

We got a brand new sofa without decorative pillows and so we thought these would be perfect and they are! They look great with the all deep chocolate colored sofa and the geometric design gives some zing to the plain sofa.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dsrtrz
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thow pillows by Canopy
8/3/2010

Customer review by GramMMR

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by GramMMR
by GramMMR

Very pleased with the pillows I purchased for our new livingroom furniture. The pillows are a good size, soft, and blend well with the decor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GramMMR
Lansing,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality Decorative Pillow!
6/19/2011

Customer review by Mtprofessor21

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Mtprofessor21
by Mtprofessor21

I am thrilled with my soft pillow. It matches my beige color accent chair perfectly! I love it! This is a great price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtprofessor21
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A wonderful pillow!
8/7/2011

Customer review by Crisokid1

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Crisokid1
by Crisokid1

I bought 3 of these pillows and I am so happy that i read the reviews first. These pillows are made very well and good stuffing inside! Nice material and thanks to Walmarts online very affordable also! I love Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crisokid1
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love, love it....
8/3/2014

Customer review by twinks56

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by twinks56
by twinks56

Love the color, quality, size, everything

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinks56
Tillamook, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stylish and unique.
1/24/2010

Customer review by Cyrus4u

5.0 stars 1/24/2010 by Cyrus4u
by Cyrus4u

contemporary design and great value for money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cyrus4u
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/8/2010

Customer review by jillyd

5.0 stars 5/8/2010 by jillyd
by jillyd

The Pillows look just like they did on line. At a good price too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillyd
lake orion mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Throw Pillows
2/2/2011

Customer review by Momof3plus4

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Momof3plus4
by Momof3plus4

These pillows are very nice in quality and soft and fluffy, if and when they're smooshed, they fluff right back up, definitely worth the cost and match great with my Sure Fit slip covers for my couch and loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3plus4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful design
5/24/2011

Customer review by wendy2011

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by wendy2011
by wendy2011

Bought 4 of these pillows Am delighted with the colors and size. Perfect match on my sofa and loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wendy2011
Hayward,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little pillows
5/29/2011

Customer review by cuzimabeast

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by cuzimabeast
by cuzimabeast

Ordered two of these to match my chocolate couch, and they are perfect. Color matches exact, design compliments the clean look of the couch. Pillows are comfortable, and have held up well so far. Wish they offered the same color/design in a rectangle shape, but since they dont, these are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cuzimabeast
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it-Cool design for Office chair
6/1/2013

Customer review by 2OfficeMan

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by 2OfficeMan
by 2OfficeMan

Really cool and great priced

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2OfficeMan
Worthington,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Throw pillow
8/14/2014

Customer review by Joner334050

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Joner334050
by Joner334050

The plows are just what I was looking g for, size & color. Their perfect! Nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joner334050
Lake Havasu AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love These Pillows
4/20/2012

Customer review by GloGlo41

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by GloGlo41
by GloGlo41

Beautiful design that matches my taupe couch perfectly. Nice size and soft. My grandson loves soft things and loves to cuddle up with these pillows. A great buy at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GloGlo41
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Looks
2/10/2010

Customer review by jazzy2doll

4.0 stars 2/10/2010 by jazzy2doll
by jazzy2doll

Recently purchased sofa and loveseat slipcovers and these were used to compliment/replace existing pillows. The colors are fantastic and go very nicely with the decor. I really wanted larger pillows (20" square would have been nice) since the old ones are much larger. But, they are lovely and I will keep them and make my own larger ones. Great pillows for the price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzy2doll
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pillows
3/5/2011

Customer review by fakenamehere

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by fakenamehere
by fakenamehere

This is my first time ever having to buy pillows and everything seems pretty pricey, but this was the best price for something that matched my couch. I just wish they could have come a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fakenamehere
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice pillow
4/29/2014

Customer review by DannieM

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by DannieM
by DannieM

A little smaller than I expected, but very nice..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DannieM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews