Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Nice Pillows
6/9/2013

Customer review by WoodPuller87

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by WoodPuller87
by WoodPuller87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pillows are nice, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoodPuller87
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT pillows, smaller than description
1/6/2015

Customer review by nancyt767

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by nancyt767
by nancyt767

I LOVE these pillows! I purchased 4 of them to go on my taupe leather sectional. They were the exact colors to go with the other pillows I already had and tied in perfectly with their design. I have had them just about a year now and am very pleased with their quality. Although they are considerably smaller than the description (description says they are 18" x 18" and they are, in reality, only 16" x 16"), the smaller size actually worked out better. They are very easy to spot clean and have held up beautifully, with no issues. I highly recommend them for both their quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancyt767
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice pillow
1/19/2016

Customer review by metroyoyo

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by metroyoyo
by metroyoyo

Great feel and design. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
metroyoyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/23/2011

Customer review by ChristineXO

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by ChristineXO
by ChristineXO

my couch is chocolate brown and these match perfect and they're so soft! i bought 4 of them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristineXO
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good accent piece
4/18/2010

Customer review by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey
by MrsThriftyOnWhidbey

I purchased two of these brown-toned pillows for my new contemporary-styled brown microvelvet sofa. They give just the right contrast and modern look to the sofa, and they are great to use when lounging on the sofa. My aunt recently visited; she is fairly short, so she placed a pillow behind her back to make for a very comfortable seat with her short legs able to touch the floor. These pillows are well made and the fabric, both front and back, is of high quality and looks like it will be very durable. I would highly recommend these pillows.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsThriftyOnWhidbey
Whidbey Island, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth my while
4/5/2011

Customer review by Ladyelegant1

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Ladyelegant1
by Ladyelegant1

Have been looking for throw pillows to match my decor and dark brown leather seats untill i saw these ones. They match very well with everything in my living room more so my area rug,very classy indeed. I bought 5 of them and yet to buy one more love love them cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyelegant1
burlington nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DEFINITE BUY
7/13/2011

Customer review by snappyshopper

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by snappyshopper
by snappyshopper

I bought 2 of these toss pillows and was delightly surprised at the quality of this product and the price !! I had been looking on-line for similar pillows and the prices were outrageous. These are "plump" and look great on my leather couch. They were the finishing touch I needed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snappyshopper
Wilmington, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stylish Pillow
10/10/2010

Customer review by Dsrtrz

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Dsrtrz
by Dsrtrz

We got a brand new sofa without decorative pillows and so we thought these would be perfect and they are! They look great with the all deep chocolate colored sofa and the geometric design gives some zing to the plain sofa.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dsrtrz
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thow pillows by Canopy
8/3/2010

Customer review by GramMMR

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by GramMMR
by GramMMR

Very pleased with the pillows I purchased for our new livingroom furniture. The pillows are a good size, soft, and blend well with the decor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramMMR
Lansing,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A wonderful pillow!
8/7/2011

Customer review by Crisokid1

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Crisokid1
by Crisokid1

I bought 3 of these pillows and I am so happy that i read the reviews first. These pillows are made very well and good stuffing inside! Nice material and thanks to Walmarts online very affordable also! I love Walmart.com!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crisokid1
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love, love it....
8/3/2014

Customer review by twinks56

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by twinks56
by twinks56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the color, quality, size, everything

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinks56
Tillamook, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality Decorative Pillow!
6/19/2011

Customer review by Mtprofessor21

5.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Mtprofessor21
by Mtprofessor21

I am thrilled with my soft pillow. It matches my beige color accent chair perfectly! I love it! This is a great price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mtprofessor21
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Looks
2/10/2010

Customer review by jazzy2doll

4.0 stars 2/10/2010 by jazzy2doll
by jazzy2doll

Recently purchased sofa and loveseat slipcovers and these were used to compliment/replace existing pillows. The colors are fantastic and go very nicely with the decor. I really wanted larger pillows (20" square would have been nice) since the old ones are much larger. But, they are lovely and I will keep them and make my own larger ones. Great pillows for the price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzy2doll
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little pillows
5/29/2011

Customer review by cuzimabeast

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by cuzimabeast
by cuzimabeast

Ordered two of these to match my chocolate couch, and they are perfect. Color matches exact, design compliments the clean look of the couch. Pillows are comfortable, and have held up well so far. Wish they offered the same color/design in a rectangle shape, but since they dont, these are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cuzimabeast
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Throw pillow
8/14/2014

Customer review by Joner334050

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Joner334050
by Joner334050
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The plows are just what I was looking g for, size & color. Their perfect! Nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joner334050
Lake Havasu AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Throw Pillows
2/2/2011

Customer review by Momof3plus4

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Momof3plus4
by Momof3plus4

These pillows are very nice in quality and soft and fluffy, if and when they're smooshed, they fluff right back up, definitely worth the cost and match great with my Sure Fit slip covers for my couch and loveseat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3plus4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pillows
3/5/2011

Customer review by fakenamehere

4.0 stars 3/5/2011 by fakenamehere
by fakenamehere

This is my first time ever having to buy pillows and everything seems pretty pricey, but this was the best price for something that matched my couch. I just wish they could have come a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fakenamehere
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love These Pillows
4/20/2012

Customer review by GloGlo41

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by GloGlo41
by GloGlo41

Beautiful design that matches my taupe couch perfectly. Nice size and soft. My grandson loves soft things and loves to cuddle up with these pillows. A great buy at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GloGlo41
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good pillows for the price
6/11/2014

Customer review by Sllutz

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by Sllutz
by Sllutz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice pillows. They are soft and the color is right for where I needed them for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sllutz
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pillow
4/29/2014

Customer review by DannieM

4.0 stars 4/29/2014 by DannieM
by DannieM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A little smaller than I expected, but very nice..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DannieM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews